Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
2. Guys Get Fucked 79.5
3. Tushy Massage 79.5
4. Caged Tushy 78.5
5. Doctor Tushy 77.5
6. Tushy School 77.0
7. Bad Tushy 77.0
8. Shemale Tushy 76.5
9. Strapon Lesbian... 76.5
10. Girlfriend Hand... 73.0
11. Tushy Lickers 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
2. Toys - 213 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Strapon Lesbians Review
Last Update: 07-10-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Strapon Lesbians

Pay Site

This site features hot lesbian gals who love getting pounded with those strapon devices..enjoy!


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about straponlesbians.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 273+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs may vary. Newer WMV video bit-rates are 3100k.

Images

Quantity: 273+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus videos and photo sets.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2005
Facts Updated: 07-10-12
Listed Date: Dec '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-10-12)
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule. Counts unchanged since Feb.

Company Info

ADI Ventures, Inc.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Tushy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-11-2011
76.5
Maggie
12-27-2009
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Strapon Lesbians Review by Spencer Strapon Lesbians

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 11, '11 , Written Dec 6, '11
Intro

Strapon Lesbians is up for review today, and this site features exactly what you'd expect with a title like that. There are girls giving other girls strapon action, but it goes even farther than that. They make sure to include some anal action, and there are even some guys involved at times for threesome fun. I don't see any network access here unfortunately, and the membership is $30 a month, which is a little on the high side for just a single site.


The Pros

  Decent niche material.

Again, this site proves that you don't have to go ultra crazy or fetish-related to get some interesting content. They take the strapon facet of lesbian porn and just expand on it. They stick with a lot of anal action, but also aren't tied down to just two girls going at it; you can see threesomes and other pairings as well, which is nice to have it all mixed up at times.

  Not too small of a site.

There are around 265 scenes up currently, which is more than I was expecting at least. The site is so plain and all that I didn't expect much, but their list just keeps going. I'm not sure how much the site is going to grow moving forward, but at least there's a nice base collection here now.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'd guess that the content is 100% exclusive here, which is what they advertise it as.

The Cons

  Site is very plain overall.

The design is overly simple, and the navigation might even be worse. They just present you with a long list of content that doesn't offer any types of features or anything unfortunately. It's very hit or miss as to finding a scene you like, and you'll have to put a little work in to find your favorites.

  Quality could be better.

The quality here is just way below par for what we're used to seeing these days. The site just feels a little older than most overall, and that shows through most in the quality. Pictures are tiny, under 800x600 even, and look a few years old. Videos are more reminiscent of the scenes we'd see years ago as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • The updates aren't dated here unfortunately. We do our own counts, but it seems like they are very slow at best these days.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be. Plus, they're all mixed in with the actual galleries, making it even more confusing than usual at times.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which was disappointing to see.

Bottom Line

The site is extremely plain, but the content may make it worth your while.

Strapon Lesbians is an extremely plain site. Navigation, options, and features are all at a minimum. They don't even list when they update or anything, so I don't expect much in that department, either. However, there's a decent amount to see, and the scenes are pretty fun at times. You have to be into the whole strapon thing, of course, but at least they offer something different from the norm. To gain in the rankings, they'd probably need a whole site re-do with more options, get back into consistent updates, and bump the quality up. It's definitely not bad for the niche, but I don't know that I'd stick around terribly long once I was done checking everything out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls getting fucked with a strapon to their ass, sometimes with multiple girls, or even a guy involved here and there.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 3.5MB/sec.
(482MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = 100MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 700 x 467
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 pat362 (367) 0 04-21-11
99 Stewjohn (0) 0 01-06-08
82 apoctom (145) 3 08-18-07
80 DpornGuy (36) 6 05-15-07
88 dumpington (5) 0 05-04-07
95 littlejoe (23) 2 04-24-07
98 FrankM (3) 1 01-10-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"My suggestions for next update"
12-14-09 (7 Replies)
"What else would you recommend?"
06-03-07 (3 Replies)
"Great site !"
02-01-07 (0 Replies)
"Very Great Niche Site"
01-22-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-25-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
08-29-12 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
08-12-11 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-10-12