Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Strapon Dreamer 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Teen Models 90.0
2. Fucking Machine... 88.5
3. Puffy Network 88.5
4. Yanks.com 87.0
5. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
6. Aziani 87.0
7. PJ Girls 86.0
8. Cherry Spot 85.0
9. Wet And Puffy 84.5
10. She's A Freak 84.0
11. The Female Orga... 84.0
12. 18 Closeup 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Give Me Pink 83.0
15. Brutal Dildos 83.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3591 Sites
2. Lesbian - 400 Sites
3. Insertions - 155 Sites
4. Panties - 81 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Strapon Dreamer Review
Last Update: 10-22-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Strapon Dreamer

Pay Site

This site gives you a pretty good idea of all the ways those fun strapons can be used.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: InsertionsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about strapondreamer.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $65.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $84.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (150 days, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-30-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 70+ Video Shoots (approx. 42 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2800k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 72 Models
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Vidcap galleries, Model profiles and interviews, artwork, stories, community.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2008
Facts Updated: 10-22-13
Listed Date: Sep '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-22-13)
Details: Unsure of the actual update schedule. Counts up by only 1 video since Jan.

Company Info

D-View Media, Ltd.
1 Site Listed
Partner: D-View Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-16-2013
82.0
Vanessa
03-18-2011
83.0
Maggie
10-16-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Strapon Dreamer Review by Spencer Strapon Dreamer

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 16, '13 , Written Jan 11, '13
Intro

Strapon Dreamer is up for review today, and this is a pretty high-production site that features women with strapons fucking guys. I was pretty surprised looking through the tour, as most similar sites are a lot more raw in nature, but that's not the case here. Go check out the preview area to get an idea of what I mean. $30 a month gets you in the door here, which is about what I'd expect for content like this.


The Pros

  Fun female-to-male strapon scenes.

This isn't a niche you see a ton, mostly because I think it crosses over into a gay type niche, but doesn't offer man-to-man action, so it's in its own little world for femdom (or assplay) lovers. But the girls are hot, and the guys just like to get fucked, so it's something pretty unique that you're not going to see too often.

  Good quality; high production values too.

Besides the great niche material, the way they shoot the scenes makes the content even more unique. This one is tougher to describe, but it looks like a lot of time and effort goes into how they film it; picture great lighting (and shadows), great makeup, sexy moods, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Could use some growth still.

There are under 70 videos up currently, and under 85 photo galleries, which doesn't make for a very large collection right now. I'd say it's good for a month or so to check everything out, but long term, I'm really going to look for some growth here to help people want to stick around longer.

  Videos only downloadable in parts.

They don't technically break the scenes into parts, which helps for things like navigation and content counts, but you can't download a whole scene in one single file. Most videos have around four parts you have to download to see everything, which makes for too much work if you want to just sit back and relax.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their video downloads here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save videos from different sets, you will run into files of the same name. In fact, the same goes for the zip files, which are named photos.zip, and the image files as well, which are basically 001.jpg.
  • The updates aren't dated unfortunately. It looks like they do add content, but I have no idea what they actual schedule is as a new visitor to the site.

Bottom Line

Some pretty great content, and I'll look forward to when they offer even more of it.

Strapon Dreamer has some great content here, and thankfully, that's what I'll take away from this site most. I'd say they could use more scenes overall, and the update schedule is a bit up in the air since no dates are listed unfortunately. The navigation and site are a bit plain as well, but that's not a huge deal right now. What is good are the scenes here. They're very different from the norm, both in the niche content, and in the way they're shot. The newest scenes are looking quite nice. If they can grow the collection over time, this will be a pretty great destination down the road.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring high-quality sets of women fucking men with strapons.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(163MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~100MB (per part)
MOV = ~100MB (per part, not available for most scenes)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Store.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1800 x 1200
Archives = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 xexbot (36) 0 02-06-12
90 alamop (6) 3 05-17-10
85 StrapMe (3) 0 10-22-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-25-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
03-04-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
03-10-12 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-22-13