Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Club Sandy 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Housewife Kelly 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1979 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 684 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Stracy Stone

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot dark-haired amateur, Stracy Stone, who enjoys sharing photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stracystone.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.10 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 07-04-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Gift Card, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 27+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 55+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Additional videos and galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 08-09-14
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-19-07 (as of 08-09-14)
Details: Dates show last updates were in 2007. Movies may have been upgraded.

Company Info

HOH Limited
94 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Important



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-20-2014
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stracy Stone Review by Maggie Stracy Stone

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 20, '14 , Written Aug 13, '14
Intro

Stracy Stone is the website of young amateur cutie, Stracy. Her tour promises exclusive photos and videos of her pretty face, awesome breasts, and tight butt. The small site is no longer actively updating, but you can still check out the archive and network at a low discount price.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive collection.

Stracy is a hottie who looks awesome whether posing solo or fucking a boyfriend. The collection includes a mix of action with Cumisha in sexy lingerie, masturbating, sucking cock, and more. These are exclusive scenes you won't find anywhere else.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and also downloaded as mp4s in three quality settings, wmvs, and as mobile mp4s.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Members of Stracy Stone get access to lots of bonus sites. A whopping 94 sites in the Massive Access network are included! They cover all kinds of kinky hardcore themes that members are sure to love.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Stracy Stone at a special discount price of $10 a month. The regular price is $25 so that's a huge savings!

The Cons

  Small site.

Stracy Stone is a small site, with just 55 galleries and 27 videos. It won't take more than a few hours to see everything here.

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added here in May 2007. Nothing new has been posted in years, and there's no indication anything more is coming to this small site.

  Average quality content.

Average might be generous for some of the scenes. At best, you're looking at 2000k 640 x 480. It's a far cry from the HD being added these days, and something to keep in mind.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find some ads in the member's area. They're not overwhelming but there are several of them that clutter up the page.
  • The photos are a bit small. They come in at under 800 x 600 which is just too small.

Bottom Line

The scenes are sexy but the site is tiny and completely inactive.

Stracy Stone is a hot, young model but her site is much too small and hasn't had anything happen in 7 years. The quality is average at best and there are no stand out features. The only good news is that the discount price is low and the network access is included. If you're already a member of Massive Access, check out her collection but there's not enough here to justify joining on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot amateur Stracy in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(400MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~80MB
Zip = ~50MB
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
C-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male partners.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No longer updating.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-20-14