Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Babes Cartel 81.0
4. Papa Loads 81.0
5. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
6. Stunners 80.0
7. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.5
9. Euro Pornstars 79.5
10. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
11. Unlimited MILFs 79.0
12. Butt Divers 79.0
13. Heavy Handfuls 78.5
14. Parody Pass 78.5
15. Monster Loads 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Pix and Video 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Lesbea 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 569 Sites
2. DVDs - 518 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 404 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Stolen Porn Videos Review
Last Update: 12-13-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Stolen Porn Videos

Pay Site

This site offers videos snuck away to let you see what guys and gals do in the privacy of their homes.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stolenpornvideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Pornstar Key (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-22-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 235+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 1000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: Vidcap galleries, swinger sex tapes.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2007
Facts Updated: 12-13-13
Listed Date: Nov '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-11-13 (as of 12-13-13)
Details: Last update was in June, 2013.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
81 Sites Listed
Partner: Homemade Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Reel Pass (78.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-30-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stolen Porn Videos Review by Spencer Stolen Porn Videos

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 30, '10 , Written Oct 26, '10
Intro

Stolen Porn Videos is up for review today, and I think it's pretty straightforward in terms of what kind of porn they offer. The theme here is homemade videos that get submitted to the site that feature regular people having sex. It's tough to know how authentic they really are, but the look and feel of the videos fits the theme at least. It's part of a couple networks including Reel Pass and Homemade Video Pass, which you get full access to. Their discount of just $15 a month for membership is a great way to start things off here.


The Pros

  Fun scenes.

Homemade, amateur porn is always fun. It's a little more raw, a little less rehearsed, and it feels fun to think that you're spying in on regular people doing their thing. These videos generally fit the bill pretty well, though it's tough to know how real they really are.

  Network access included.

Once you're done with all the stolen porn, there's thankfully quite a few other sites that you get access to with your membership. The Homemade Video Pass network has some similar sites to check out, and the other has more mainstream porn sites. Anything extra is good to help boost your value.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come pretty consistently here every week. I'd love more content and updates of course, but at least they come regularly.
  • For being a user of TBP, you can join their site for half price. It's normally $30 a month, but our link gets you in for $15 a month, which is a much better price.

The Cons

  Pretty plain navigation.

They basically offer a list of their content to browse through without any real features or options to help you narrow things down. I'd love some kind of search feature here to help you find some specifics. Even the design is pretty plain with no real personality, or even many graphics.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's tough to tell whether this content is exclusive or not. It varies in terms of style and quality since the deal here is that they are shot at home, so I have no idea in terms of whether the content is exclusive.
  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • The downloads come in a bit slow here. They don't allow download managers, and my browser pulled in around 1/6th of my max speed at best.

Bottom Line

Nothing too crazy new or exciting, but some decent videos at least.

Stolen Porn Videos won't win any awards for cutting-edge technology or ideas here, but there's around 170 videos up that fit the homemade porn niche pretty well. The site is very middle of the road all around, with average quality, an average size, and an average update schedule. Things that would help them out would be more content, more updates, better navigational tools, etc. However, for $15, you get some decent network sites and enough content to keep you busy for a little while. It's nothing too awesome, but it gets the job done nicely.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring amateur homemade porn tapes.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(275MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. It doesn't really look exclusive to me, but who knows.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 275MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few condoms seen at times.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer (longer for WMV).
Playback varies, can be jerky.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-05-12 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
08-24-10 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
04-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-13-13