Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sandra Shine Li... 77.5
2. Cruising Girls 77.5
3. Stocking Live 76.0
4. Sandra Shine Bo... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Layered Nylons 85.5
7. Ferro Network 84.5
8. Vintage Flash 83.5
9. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
10. ePantyhose Land 82.5
11. More Than Nylon... 82.0
12. Just Danica 82.0
13. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
14. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
15. Pantyhose 1 81.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 168 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
3. Upskirt - 39 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Stocking Live Review
Last Update: 08-19-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Stocking Live

Pay Site

This site is a Sandra Shine site featuring lovely women posing in a variety of lingerie, stockings and foot fetish scenes.


Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All FetishesGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stockinglive.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-14-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 93+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 4000k, 1200x700 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies are zipped for download. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 96+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 64 Models
Other: Backstage galleries and videos, forum, store.
Other:
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 08-07-14
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-07-14)
Details: Counts indicate one update every three days of a main photoset or video or a backstage photoset or video.

Company Info

SandraShineLive
4 Sites Listed
Partner: SSL Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-19-2014
76.0
Vanessa
12-23-2012
76.5
Maggie
03-06-2012
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stocking Live Review by Spencer Stocking Live

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 19, '14 , Written Aug 12, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at Stocking Live, which surprisingly was not exactly what I expected. With the word "Live" in the title, I thought this was going to be something about camshows or similar, but that's not the case at all. They do offer content with women in stockings at least, and in the order of most prevalent to least you can see solo, girl/girl, and a little bit of hardcore if you're lucky. It looks like the content is exclusive, but there's not a ton of info on anything here unfortunately. $30 a month gets you in the door, and that should include network access as well.


The Pros

  Fun stocking content.

I wouldn't call this a purist site if you're very deep into the stocking fetish or anything, but they definitely do keep a big focus on the stockings here. Expect over half the content to be solo, with girl/girl coming in next, and even some hardcore to be found. The girls are pretty hot and are done up quite a bit, probably to stick with the idea that stockings go on classy ladies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

They're right around the 100 scene mark which just doesn't quite cut it for this site in my opinion. I'd look for at least a few hundred scenes before I started getting more excited. I'm not sure how fast they're growing, so I have no idea how long it'll take to get there (if they do at all). More content would go a long way here though for sure.

  Navigation isn't great.

The whole site's look and feel are definitely pretty dated as they look like a site you may have joined 4-5 years ago in my opinion. Thankfully, the site isn't huge, so the poor navigation doesn't affect you all that much at this point, but I think they should be preparing for the future for sure. Some kind of category or search feature would help a lot. Plus, re-doing the layout would help to have more than just two scenes per row while browsing. Lastly, a better design would put forward a more modern and fresh look for them.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm not sure what the point is here exactly, but all their videos come in zip files that need to be downloaded fully. It doesn't really save that much space, and definitely makes for some extra work to just watch a simple video. Plus, that's the only option for viewing the videos. I'd love even more file types, quality levels, etc.
  • Their streaming video here offers up a preview of the scene only, and you can't watch the full scene this way.
  • Considering the site title has the word "live" in it, I'm surprised there are no cam shows here to check out at all.
  • The updates aren't dated here, so it's tough to tell when or if they add new content exactly. Keep a close eye out to make sure you're getting new material here.

Bottom Line

It's not terrible, but they're really not standing out in any way either.

Stocking Live doesn't really have any glaring issues or anything, but on the flip side, there's really no areas in which they stand out as great either. I'd say the main order of the day here should be to up the content counts as soon as possible, and while they're at it, at least give us some update dates so we don't have to poke around and wonder ourselves. From there, navigation could also use some work, and quality could still be improved as well in the videos (despite coming in HD). Beyond that, I wouldn't say this is pure niche content or anything, but the stocking material is nice enough. Without a surge of something new to add some excitement though, I don't think I'd stick around here very long at all as it stands.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring women in stockings in anything from solo to girl/girl action, plus even a few hardcore sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(929MB video zip, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~75MB
ZIP (video) = ~850MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
64+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Backstage content.
Store.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2400 x 1600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming video only offered for a preview.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 19, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-19-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-01-12 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
12-29-11 Porn Castle 80 of 100
11-07-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
10-07-11 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
08-26-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 72.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-19-14