Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Angel Long XXX 79.5
2. Leather Fixatio... 79.0
3. Stiletto Girl 78.0
4. Stiletto Tease 78.0
5. Michelle Thorne... 77.0
6. Ladies In Leath... 77.0
7. With Marcello 77.0
8. Naughty Tinkerb... 76.5
9. Leggy Lana 75.5
10. Frankie Babe 74.5
11. Lucy Zara 74.5
12. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
13. Dannii Harwood.... 74.5
14. Girls In Leathe... 74.0
15. Officially Kand... 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
2. California Beac... 85.0
3. Footsie Babes 84.0
4. Czech Feet 84.0
5. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
6. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
7. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
8. Foot Worship 81.0
9. Magical Feet 80.5
10. Foot Factory 80.0
11. Leg Sex 79.0
12. Barefoot Confid... 79.0
13. 21 Foot Art 78.5
14. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5
15. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 51 Sites
3. Trample - 14 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Stiletto Girl Review
Last Update: 08-18-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Stiletto Girl

Pay Site

This site celebrates the sexy high heel, especially as it appears on the sexy feet of an even sexier gal.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsNN Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stilettogirl.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 218+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4400k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 84+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 85 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 08-04-14
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-02-14 (as of 08-04-14)
Details: The site advertises weekly updates alternating from four galleries one week and four videos the next; current dates but photoset count dropped since 2013.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Heel Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-18-2014
78.0
Duke
04-23-2013
81.5
Maggie
07-15-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stiletto Girl Review by Spencer Stiletto Girl

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 18, '14 , Written Aug 11, '14
Intro

Up for review today is a site called Stiletto Heel, and I'll give you just one guess as to what they offer here. I'm sure you can figure out the basics, but to expand a bit, they mostly focus on solo non-nude women, outdoors, dressed in heels and an accompanying outfit (often office wear I'd say). They don't really break from tradition too much, though you can see some slight variances if you go back into the archives. At least they know what they like! A membership here will set you back $30 for the first month, and that drops to $25 if you decide to stick around past that.


The Pros

  Unique stiletto heel scenes.

Their niche is so specific that it's really one of the best things they have going for them. Expect British women in stiletto heels as the only content to be found here. There are no other shoe types, no other action going on, and nothing else really to talk about. Sexy women showing off heels in everyday outfits is the name of the game.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates do come in here pretty consistently at least, which is good to see. They add something new every around twice a week, and the updates are usually videos.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Video quality needs work.

I'm assuming the recent updates were shot pretty recently just based off the dates, but if I was just looking at the quality of the videos, I would assume these are several years old. Nothing comes in HD that I saw, so you're stuck with SD videos only. Many are shot outdoors, which makes for some decent lighting at least, but that can't help the very low-end specs.

  Navigation isn't great.

The whole site is broken up into way too many parts with the "new videos" section, plus several pages of archives to get through as well. Forget about any type of category or search feature, though I guess those wouldn't be as necessary on a site like this since the scenes are so similar to each other. They do have a models index you can browse through, but it's still not enough to shake the dated feeling to the site as a whole.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • All of their recent videos are labeled as HD video, but as you see once you download them, that's definitely not the case unfortunately.
  • The file sizes that they list for the videos are off for some reason. They're not off by much at least generally.
  • They just offer a single MP4 downloads for the videos without any other options. I'd love to see other file types and quality levels available.
  • Their photo gallery count is much lower than the videos, and it looks like they may have had a big content drop in that section a while back. Not sure what's going on there.

The other
  • They have some very sexy content here of girls showing off their heels, legs, and sometimes office outfits, but you never see any actual nudity, or even boobs or anything. Just a fair warning.

Bottom Line

The site feels pretty dated in a lot of ways, but if you like their narrow niche, it could definitely work.

Stiletto Heel just feels a bit too behind the times to get a recommendation for the casual porn surfer. Considering the site goes back to 2008, their collection isn't as large as I would have hoped for. Plus, even on the newer videos, the quality is well behind the times and is in major need of an upgrade. Add on the lackluster navigation/design as well since that is just the icing on the cake for me. If you really love heels, and don't mind the softcore nature of the site, I think this one could work in a very limited instance for you. Unless they make some big changes sometime soon, I'd say this one will continue to fade into the background compared to the more modern competition.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring mostly non-nude women wearing heels, generally outdoors.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.5MB/sec.
(227MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos, even though they're labeled as such.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
85+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Mostly non-nude content.
Mainly outdoor sets as well.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1344 x 1152
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 18, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-18-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-20-14 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
02-11-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
06-11-13 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
08-07-12 Porn Adept 82 of 100
08-07-14 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
05-22-14 Porn Reviews 71 of 100
05-25-12 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 77.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-18-14