Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Michelle Thorne... 81.0
2. Stiletto Girl 79.0
3. Leather Fixatio... 78.0
4. Dannii Harwood.... 77.5
5. With Marcello 77.0
6. Girls In Leathe... 76.5
7. Ladies In Leath... 76.0
8. Officially Kand... 75.0
9. Stiletto Tease 75.0
10. Lucy Zara 74.5
11. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
12. Frankie Babe 74.0
13. Leggy Lana 72.0
14. Naughty Tinkerb... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Shoes Sites

1. Riding Boots 83.5
2. Stiletto Girl 79.0
3. High Heel Fetis... N/A
4. Royal Mistress N/A
5. Boot Slaves N/A
6. 123 Rubber Boot... N/A
7. High Heel Divas N/A
8. Foot Divas N/A
9. Alta Heels N/A
10. Spy Foot N/A
11. Planet High Hee... N/A

View All : Shoes Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 226 Sites
2. Bizarre - 124 Sites
3. Feet - 120 Sites
4. Foot Jobs - 34 Sites
5. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Stiletto Girl

Pay Site

This site celebrates the sexy high heel, especially as it appears on the lovely feet of an even sexier gal. Inside you'll find stunning UK beauties and you get to follow their every step.


Primary Niche: Shoe Fetish
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentNN Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stilettogirl.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 460+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 44+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 88 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 02-16-17
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-13-17 (as of 02-16-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Heel Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-22-2017
79.0
Lola
05-12-2016
79.0
Spencer
08-18-2014
78.0
Duke
04-23-2013
81.5
Maggie
07-15-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stiletto Girl Review by A.K. Stiletto Girl

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 22, '17 , Written Feb 8, '17
Intro

Do you have a shoe fetish? Is that fetish accentuated when the shoes are on the feet of sexy babes? Well, if that is the case then you are going to find yourself quite intrigued by what Stiletto Girl is offering. Let me tell you all about it!


The Pros

  Exclusive Stiletto Videos

The content here is exclusive and very simple in its execution. And I don't mean that in a bad way. While some fetish sites make the fetish just part of the experience, on StilettoGirl it is the star of the show.

Each video features an attractive woman (sometimes two) in a sexy, but professional, outfit (skirt, blouse, jacket, often pantyhose) wearing a pair of stiletto heels. The scenes involve a little posing for the camera, but for the most part they are all about following the woman as she walks around, usually on paved or gravel roads/sidewalks so that you can enjoy the clicking sound of her heels with each step. The camera catches her from all angles and often will get up close to the shoes as she walks around.

  Hundreds of Videos and Still Growing

There are only 44 photo sets, but the video collection is much more impressive with over 400 of them available at this point. As for updates, these days they look to be updating twice per week - once with a photo set and once with a video.

  Most Vids Offer 1080p Playback

Looking at the oldest vids on the site going back to 2012 and 2013, those aren't HD, but all of the movies added since then - 2014 and onward - do offer a Full HD WMV file as well as a lower-quality MP4 that you get with all of the movies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The monthly recurring membership rebills at a lower cost.

The Cons

  Lacks User Features and Streaming

The design is clean and simple, but maybe too simple with the lack of features. There are no tags or filters or sorting options. You can't leave comments or rate the scenes and there is no search (basic or advanced), either.

There is also no simple streaming option for the vids. In IE if you click on the "MP4" button or the preview image you get an "open" or "save" option and the "open" one downloads and opens up the video right away but that isn't actual site streaming or an embedded player.

  Not Easy to Find the HD Videos

The videos are split up into two sections: "new videos," which has the latest few, and "video archive" where the rest are stored and organized by year. Now, when you click on a year you will see a note in parenthesis that says either "(only MP4s)" or "(Windows Media and MP4)." When you see the second note you're getting the 1080p WMV files, but you might not know how to access them because the only download link you'll see says "MP4." To be honest, I couldn't find them either until someone who had already checked out the site told me how - you need to click on the scene's thumbnail. Sure, once you know, it's easy from then on in, but it does go to show a lack of concern for the design/navigation and user experience, I think.

Minor Negatives:

  • You don't get any extras.

Bottom Line

The site has some problems, but there are no problems with how well they focus on babes in stilettos.

If you want a girl in stilettos, this site has plenty for you. And they don't muddy the waters by combining the shoe fetish with anything else. This site is for those who love a babe in high heels walking around and standing and sitting with the camera focusing its attention on the legs and shoes almost the entire time. Content-wise this site is a winner and having most of the movies in an HD file for download is another plus. But I also can't forget about the fact that the design and user experience need work, the videos can't be streamed and I was having some issues with site crashes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Attractive women stroll down the street and take a walk in the park wearing stilettos and looking supersexy.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20-30MB/sec.
(168MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~100MB-200MB
WMV = ~200MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
80+ models total.
Ages 20-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Non-nude content.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All= 1280x1440
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 22, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-22-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-06-16 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
03-13-16 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
12-08-15 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
09-24-15 x3guide 72 of 100
04-10-15 The PaySites 79 of 100
05-22-14 Porn Reviews 71 of 100
05-20-14 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
02-11-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 77.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-22-17