Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stiffia.com 88.0
2. WCP Club 85.0
3. Fun Movies.at 85.0
4. Harmony Vision 83.5
5. Pure XXX Films 83.5
6. Lust Cinema 83.0
7. Joy Bear 79.5
8. Porn XN 77.5
9. Lucie Makes Por... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Fame Digital 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Stiffia.com

Network

This network of sites features several hot and lusty European babes in down and dirty action. Choose from a great selection of sites and enjoy the steamy hardcore action within for one low price.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about stiffia.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 23,860+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Sizes/formats may vary across sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,500+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2014
Facts Updated: 06-02-17
Listed Date: May '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-02-17 (as of 06-02-17)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-27-2017
88.0
Xander
12-14-2016
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Stiffia.com Review by A.K. Stiffia.com

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 27, '17 , Written Jul 21, '17
Intro

The Stiffia porn network is made up of lots of different sites and is filled with lots of content covering a variety of themes and niches. I have spent some time browsing and I am ready to take you through the good and the bad. Let's start with the good...


The Pros

  There Sure is Lots of Exclusive Content

The Stiffia Network is made up of over 50 sites, including Joybear, Lucie Makes Porn, Pure XXX Films, Cosplay Babes and Lesbico Extremo to name a few. These sites are all filled with exclusive content and throughout the network you are looking at over 10,000 videos and more than 3,000 photo sets.

  And a Lot of it is High-Def and High-Res

Some of the sites go back farther than others and while I found some older scenes that were average-quality at best, most of the movies throughout the network offer a 720p and a 1080p MP4 file for download. The movies are all also streamable in an embedded Flash player.

The same holds true for the photo sets with older ones looking okay and newer ones providing high-res images.

  There is Lots of Bonus Content As Well

When I first signed in I saw videos from sites that I knew for a fact weren't part of the Stiffia Network. It took a little browsing around to figure out what the deal was, but from what I can tell those thousands of scenes are meant as bonus.

  Lots of Updating

It looks like they are updating across all the sites almost every day and often multiple updates per day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Scenes come with tags and you can rate and comment on them as well. There is also a basic search.
  • With the TBP discount you can sign up for only $15/month as opposed to the regular price of $30/month.

The Cons

  Navigation Issues

On the surface the site looks pretty good with a clean design, but as I tried to get to, and through, the content I came across a number of navigational issues that need mentioning.

The first is all that bonus content I mentioned in the "pros." The problem is that all of that nonexclusive, bonus content is right there on the home page along with the exclusive stuff and it is still there when you go to the "porn videos" section. To find just the exclusive content you have to go to the "my channels" section which is part of the dropdown menu under your screen name in the top right-hand corner.

Now, once you go to the "my channels" you have all the exclusive sites listed, but you can only navigate them individually. There is no movie/video section that gives you all of the content from just the exclusive scenes.

Also, once you click into a particular site it isn't always obvious how to get back to the network listings and you will have to use the browser back button (sometimes multiple times depending on how many pages you have visited within that site's section.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are annoying banner ads with distracting moving video.
  • The model index provides no info or stats about the chicks.

Bottom Line

A great network despite issues with the user experience.

Finding the exclusive content and navigating the site did cause some frustration. However, there is no doubting the quality of the collection and all of the exclusive and high-quality porn available. And with the half-price TBP discount it makes it even easier to recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large hardcore network filled with thousands of high-quality scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(787MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~700-800MB
FLV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6600k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateur to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
2000+ models.
Ages 18-30+
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Lots of bonus videos.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x800
Older = 800x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
21 videos.
21 photo sets.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 27, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-27-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

86.2

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
89 Scorpion X2 (9) 0 02-02-17
84 exotics4me (601) 0 01-31-17
85 mbaya (442) 0 11-07-16
62 standard (96) 0 05-22-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"I probably made a mistake"
09-01-16 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-09-17 x3guide 91 of 100
04-13-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
03-01-16 Mr. Porn 88.5 of 100
Average Score: 90.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-27-17