Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. TMW Mobile 83.0
3. Teen Sex Movs 83.0
4. Beauty Angels 81.0
5. Creampie Angels 80.0
6. Teen Sex Mania 80.0
7. Anal Angels 80.0
8. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
9. Tricky Masseur 78.5
10. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
11. X Angels 78.0
12. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
13. Nylons X 78.0
14. First BGG 77.5
15. Squirting Virgi... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Squirting Sites

1. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
2. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
3. Fist Flush 78.5
4. Real Squirt 78.0
5. Squirting Virgi... 77.5
6. Squirtalicious 77.0
7. The Squirt Inst... 76.0
8. Squirt Disgrace 75.5
9. Squirt Coach 75.5
10. Fem Flood 75.0
11. Swallow Squirt 75.0
12. Slutty Squirter... 73.0
13. Squirt Hunter 72.5
14. Flower Tucci 70.5
15. OMG I Squirted 70.0

View All : Squirting Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Bizarre - 284 Sites
3. Pissing - 58 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Squirting Virgin Review
Last Update: 10-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Squirting Virgin

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes who didn't know they could squirt during orgasm until this fellow taught them how to get there...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Squirting Pussy
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about squirtingvirgin.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the latest update of each paysite from the network only. You must upgrade to a full membership for more content!

Verified 05-15-14 with Beauty Angels (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-23-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 31+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), 1300k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and MKV/mobile formats also offered; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, personals, forum.
Other: 859 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 10-29-13
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-30-11 (as of 10-29-13)
Details: Last updates were in 2011.

Company Info

Royal Cash
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-18-2011
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Squirting Virgin Review by Spencer Squirting Virgin

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 18, '11 , Written Feb 11, '11
Intro

Squirting Virgins is up for review today, and while it's hard to deny that these girls squirt on camera, the virgin part is pretty questionable if you ask me. What kind of virgin takes it up her ass the first time she has sex? I think what they're getting at is they like the girls to be around 20 years old, with nice tight bodies. They throw in a lot more bondage type setups than I was expecting, with most girls tied up at least on her wrists, if not more. From there, she gets fucked in many holes, and then is made to squirt for us. The scenes are fun for sure. It's part of the Teen Mega World network of sites, and just under $30 a month will get you full access.


The Pros

  All of their videos come in HD.

I love when newer sites come out, if only because they generally shoot in high definition. Their collection may be small, but it's new enough that they were able to get all of their collection shot in HD, which is a huge help here. The quality looks pretty nice overall for sure.

  Network access included.

Since this is such a small site, the network will definitely come in handy here. There are several other similar sites you are able to check out, with familiar hardcore action that is shot by the same people.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They don't really mention it either way, but I'd guess the content is exclusive here.
  • Updates are coming here, though the schedule is a little random at times. They were doing daily updates for a while, then dropped to every two days, and the latest update was about eight days since the last. Hopefully they can pick up the pace, but at least they are coming.
  • The scenes here are kinda unique. It's nothing too out of the ordinary, but the 18 teen hardcore action is fun, and they mix in some rope bondage and squirting.
  • There are some decent video options here. You can choose from a WMV, MKV, FLV, and MP4 download, plus the flash streaming option.

The Cons

  Very small site.

They're right around 20 scenes currently, which barely constitutes a member's area if you ask me. They need a lot more content to really compete, and I'm afraid for how long that'll take exactly. If they had several hundred scenes online, this one would score a lot higher.

  Site is a bit plain.

Everything from the design to navigation is rather plain here. There's not a lot of personality on the site itself, and there aren't many browsing of search options to speak of, either. It's not a huge deal while the site is to tiny, but as they grow, it'll become an issue.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • The videos are not in English. They do provide subtitles to read, but they're a little hard to believe at times, and not very natural.

Bottom Line

I like where this site has started out, but it'll take some time to grow.

Squirting Virgin offers up some pretty nice content, and I think that will carry them far. The girls are hot, and the fucking and tying up make things a little unique. The high definition quality and exclusive content just add to the fun, as does the network access that's included. The one area they're really lacking is just in numbers; this site is tiny, and is in desperate need of some growth. The update schedule is going okay, but is pretty variable for now; I hope they can stick to multiple weekly updates to really get things going. For now, enjoy what they offer, and just hope for the best going forward.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring 18+ teens usually tied up, fucked, and forced to squirt/orgasm.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(809MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~800MB
MKV = ~350MB
FLV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4700k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty nice overall, though some scenes are a little dim.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
19+ models total.
Ages 18-27.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(updates come randomly every 2-9 days)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 elephant (65) 2 04-07-12
89 lk2fireone (194) 3 03-21-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"A new niche for porn."
03-21-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-07-11 Porn Adept 81 of 100
07-03-11 Porn Paysites .net 78 of 100
02-18-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
02-16-11 Porn Reviews 73 of 100
02-07-11 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 77.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-29-13