Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.0
2. Immoral Live 86.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
4. Throated 84.5
5. 1,000 Facials 84.5
6. Open Life 83.0
7. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
8. Squirting Orgie... 80.0
9. Manuel Ferrara 80.0
10. Sunny Leone 79.5
11. Lane Sisters 79.0
12. Dylan Ryder 78.5
13. Sun Lust XXX 77.5
14. Bree Olson 77.0
15. Ashley Fires 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Squirting Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. Immoral Live 86.0
3. The Female Orga... 85.0
4. Squirting Orgie... 80.0
5. Fist Flush 78.5
6. Squirtalicious 78.0
7. Hands On Orgasm... 75.0
8. Fem Flood 75.0
9. Her Limit 74.5
10. Girl Grind 74.0
11. Squirting GFs 73.5
12. Slutty Squirter... 73.0
13. Squirt Hunter 72.5
14. Flower Tucci 70.5
15. OMG I Squirted 70.0

View All : Squirting Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1247 Sites
2. Bizarre - 110 Sites
3. Pissing - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

Squirting Orgies

Pay Site

These sexy babes love two things, orgies and squirting. Prepare to see a lot of that inside!


Primary Niche: Squirting Pussy
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about squirtingorgies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 01-15-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.99/mo.  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 120+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 36+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 129 models.
Other: Blog, forum, live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2014
Facts Updated: 05-17-17
Listed Date: Jul '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-10-15 (as of 05-17-17)
Details: No updates since August 2015

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to My XXX Pass (89.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-25-2017
80.0
Maggie
09-24-2014
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Squirting Orgies Review by A.K. Squirting Orgies

Review by A.K.

Released May 25, '17 , Written May 12, '17
Intro

Orgies are sex parties involving multiple people and squirting refers to the beautiful act of a female who squirts from her urethra when she orgasms. Put them together and Squirting Orgies is a great - and easy to understand -premise. But is it worth it? That is what I am about to find out.


The Pros

  1080p Videos

There are 180 wet orgies available and they can all be streamed in an embedded Flash player and they all offer multiple download files, from SD to 1080p HD MP4s. The scenes are full of candid, gonzo fun with multiple babes and a few guys having sex. Sometimes the squirting is the main focus of the action and other times it's just a part of the lengthy scene.

  Network Access

The site is part of the My XXX Pass network and you get access to their eight other sites, including the likes of Throated, Manuel Ferrara and 1000 Facials.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a simple template and getting around is not a problem. They also provide a bunch of user features, including ratings, comments, tags & categories, sorting options and a basic search.
  • The regular membership is $30/month, but with the TBP discount you can get the first month for only $15!

The Cons

  No New Scenes Are on the Way

The last update to the site happened back in 2015 so I think it's safe to say that Squirting Orgies has stopped updating!

Minor Negatives:

  • It looks like Immoral Live also stopped producing squirting scenes. What does that have to do with SquirtingOrgies, you ask? Well, much of the content here is actually from the Immoral Live site (they produce great live shows featuring multiple babes and lots of hardcore action). With that in mind, the content would be considered network-exclusive, but not site-exclusive.
  • It's worth noting that while most of the scenes do feature three or more participants, there are also some 1-on-1 scenes, which obviously isn't an orgy!

Bottom Line

There is some good squirting here, but the site isn't growing.

The lack of updates is a disappointment, but there are surely enough orgies with some good - and real - squirting to make it worth checking out. Now, if it's just the squirting you want then you may have to skip around within the scenes to find it, but if the orgies excite you as well then sit back and enjoy the HD action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Pornstars in hot orgies with many of them squirting at times.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(1.23GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's network-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6800k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
A few free live cam shows per week as part of Immoral Live.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since 2015.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-25-17 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
05-14-16 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
06-02-15 The PaySites 88 of 100
07-06-14 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
11-12-17 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
10-28-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
09-15-14 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 76.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-25-17