Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21Sextury.com 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 90.0
3. Pix and Video 90.0
4. Club Sandy 88.0
5. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
6. Lez Cuties 85.5
7. Zoliboy 85.0
8. DP Fanatics 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. Dominated Girls 84.5
12. Asshole Fever 84.5
13. Cuties Galore 84.0
14. 21 Naturals 84.0
15. Footsie Babes 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Squirting Sites

1. Squirting Files 79.0
2. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
3. Fist Flush 78.5
4. Real Squirt 78.0
5. Squirting Virgi... 77.5
6. Squirtalicious 77.0
7. The Squirt Inst... 76.0
8. Squirt Disgrace 75.5
9. Squirt Coach 75.5
10. Fem Flood 75.0
11. Swallow Squirt 75.0
12. So You Think Yo... 74.0
13. Slutty Squirter... 73.0
14. Squirt Hunter 72.5
15. Flower Tucci 70.5

View All : Squirting Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2312 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Pissing - 61 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Squirting Files Review
Last Update: 03-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Squirting Files

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who squirt when they have an orgasm.


Primary Niche: Squirting Pussy
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about squirtingfiles.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-15-11.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 135+ Video Shoots (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2900k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 448x336 (in-browser)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 135+ Photo Shoots (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 3,245 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 03-16-13
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-20-12 (as of 03-16-13)
Details: 1 photoset/video update per week thru Aug.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Flash The Money

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-10-2012
79.0
Spencer
09-02-2011
79.0
Vanessa
01-11-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Squirting Files Review by Maggie Squirting Files

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 10, '12 , Written Feb 5, '12
Intro

Squirting Files is a hot hardcore collection of sexy models squirting. The site is part of the 21 Sextury package so that should tell you right away that we're talking about very beautiful girls and very entertaining scenes. The discount price and network access make for an even more appealing join right off the bat.


The Pros

  Exclusive squirting collection.

Squirting Files features all exclusive scenes of hot babes squirting while having sex. The models are beautiful pornstars and professionals who give blowjobs, have sex, do anal, have threesomes, and just about anything else. When they can't hold back any longer, they squirt in these wild scenes. These are all original photos and videos that you won't find anywhere else.

  User-friendly navigation.

They've got some awesome filters for browsing through the scenes. Here's a small sampling: camera position (close-up, pov, etc), pussy lip length, ass type, tattoos, pussy hair, location (piano, pool, cafe, laundry room, etc), and who (waitress, stranger, cheerleader, etc). Sort by date, model name, or rating. This is a very user-friendly set-up!

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing the videos. Each scene can be downloaded as a clip and full-length scene as a wmv and mp4 in two quality settings. There's also a streaming mp4 option in two quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files in two image sizes.
  • Members of Squirting Files also get access to all of the sites in the 21 Sextury network. More than 30 sites are included, so there is plenty for members to enjoy.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Squirting Files at a special discount price of $20 for the first month. That's a big savings off the regular price of $30!
  • After the fourth month of membership, the cost drops down to just $9.95 a month. That's an awesome deal for their loyal members.

The Cons

  Smaller collection.

Despite having been online for five years, Squirting Files has just 120 scenes online. Updates aren't coming that often, which has something to do with it. Anyhow, it's not a tiny site, but it won't take long to see everything.

  Infrequent updates.

A new scene is added to the site twice a month. Considering that the site could use some growth, I'd love to see them move to weekly updates.

  Videos aren't HD.

Despite advertising high definition movies in their tour, Sex City Asia still has standard definition scenes in the member's area. I was actually really surprised that they don't offer HD because it seems that most of the other sites in the network moved to HD a while ago. Hopefully we'll see that move here soon.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is a little boring. You get a unique site graphic at the top, but otherwise each page looks like every other page in the network and that's just blue text on a white background.

Bottom Line

A sexy collection of squirting scenes on a user-friendly site.

Squirting Files is another great 21 Sextury site. The beautiful models and user-friendly sites have become trademarks for the company and Squirting Files fills that bill perfectly. On the other hand, some of their other sites are much larger and offer higher quality video. There's room for more frequent updates and some quality upgrades. Still, at this great low price and with the network access, it's still a very good value and the content is definitely hot. Squirting Files is a collection I'd recommend to fans of sexy hardcore and squirting alike.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photos and videos of beautiful models in hardcore sex scenes that finish with them squirting.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(500MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.0MB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~500MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Professional-looking.
Body types are thin and sexy.

Model Info: 
87 models total.
Ages 18-30.
American and European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3504 x 2336
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Multiple quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 RustyJ (145) 0 06-06-11
70 nadiencendia (83) 0 01-09-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-16-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-16-13