Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Pink Visual Pas... 83.0
3. Male Spectrum P... 81.5
4. Shemale Yum Mob... 80.0
5. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
6. Burning Angel M... 79.5
7. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
8. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Squirting Sites

1. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
2. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
3. Fist Flush 78.5
4. Real Squirt 78.0
5. Squirting Virgi... 77.5
6. Squirtalicious 77.0
7. The Squirt Inst... 76.0
8. Squirt Disgrace 75.5
9. Squirt Coach 75.5
10. Fem Flood 75.0
11. Swallow Squirt 75.0
12. Slutty Squirter... 73.0
13. Squirt Hunter 72.5
14. Flower Tucci 70.5
15. OMG I Squirted 70.0

View All : Squirting Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Bizarre - 291 Sites
3. Pissing - 60 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Squirt Hunter Review
Last Update: 01-31-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Squirt Hunter

Pay Site

This site features really hot gals who squirt in orgasmic bliss and they guys love it.


Primary Niche: Squirting Pussy
Secondary Niches: All FetishesWet N Messy Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about squirthunter.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-08.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $94.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.

Videos

Quantity: 71+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may offer .MOV or .wmv and may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 71+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (Content is all original, but may be sold as plugin content to other sites.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per a user who wrote them, there are download limits which are in contradiction to the site info. 1st, 2nd mo. members have limits. See Notes.).
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, pics, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2005
Facts Updated: 01-12-14
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-12-14)
Details: Counts have decreased since 2010.

Company Info

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Bonus Sites


Important

  • Important Download Info: 1st month members can only download the most recent 24 episodes per site. 2nd month members, 48 episodes per site. 3rd month, all


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: MM65J2T


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-31-2014
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Squirt Hunter Review by Spencer Squirt Hunter

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 31, '14 , Written Jan 25, '14
Intro

Today we're going to look at a site called Squirt Hunter. They offer up hardcore scenes with girls that can squirt. Unfortunately, the squirting is a pretty quick thing at times, so they end up being pretty standard hardcore scenes when all is said and done. Still, it makes it a little different from the norm. The other bad news is that this site seems to be on the older side, as they haven't had much growth in a while. It's part of a network of sites that goes by a couple names, including Discount Reality Pass or Pink Visual Pass. You can join for $30 a month, which is actually a discount off the usual $40 price tag.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Discount Reality Sites is just one name of the group of sites here that you get access to with your membership here. There are just under 30 other sites that you can check out, and they should provide some nice bonus material if you need something a little different.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like they shoot all their own content (thought it may be sold as a plugin to other sites), making it original at least.
  • The squirting aspect makes it a little more unique here I guess in terms of the content offered, though I wouldn't mind them focusing on this aspect more.

The Cons

  Quality could be better, even the newer HD.

The newest scenes here come in high definition, but they're on the low end in terms of HD quality for what we're used to seeing. Once you get past those, things get even worse. I'd call the quality here a good bit below average unfortunately, even on the more recent scenes.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

There is enough to see here that they could use some more advanced navigation features in my opinion. I'd look for at least some category filters, if not a more advanced search setup to help you find something a little more specific than just the latest blonde.

  Limited number of downloads per month.

As a full paying member, you only get access to download 15 scenes per month. This is a pretty big limitation that holds you back from seeing too much too quickly. Compared to most sites that give you full access, you get way less for your money here.

  Doesn't seem to be updating.

Though there aren't dates on anything, we do our own content counts regularly, and we haven't seen any growth here in a few years. In fact, at one point the content counts dropped even. So keep a close eye out to see if you get any new material.

  Pretty small collection.

In addition to the lack of growth, there isn't a ton to see here already even. They have right around 70 scenes up, which is definitely below average. I would say that it wouldn't take you long to see everything, but with the download limitations, that may not be correct.

  Downloads were on the slow side.

Since they don't allow download managers, you're stuck using a single-channel download while waiting for the videos. These came in around 1/10th of my max speed, which is way too slow for my liking.

Minor Negatives:

  • As for video downloads, there's only a single MP4 option unfortunately. I'd love to see another video type added, plus maybe some other options (clips, different quality levels).
  • Their pictures are on the small side, even for the newer scenes. Some of them look like they were maybe shot with a video camera, though I can't be sure.

Bottom Line

All in all, there are just too many problems going on for this site.

Squirt Hunters just has too many problems for my liking. It starts with the lack of growth/updates, and continues through the limited number of downloads, the small collection, the slow download speeds, and more. While the theme is kinda unique, it's not good enough for them to ignore these issues. I think you can find more content and less restrictions on other sites out there, even within the squirting niche.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original hardcore scenes featuring girls getting fucked with the added bonus of some fun squirting action!

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(678MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they do shoot their own content. However, they also sell it as a plugin to other sites, so you could have seen them before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mid of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
70+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 600 (or 535)
Sizes vary a little.
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Barely okay quality.
Several quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Doesn't seem to have updated much since 2010 according to our counts.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"stream only?"
06-05-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-31-14