Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tranny Box 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2280 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 754 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Squirt 4 Real

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot Canadian amateur, Jamie James, where she shows you what true squirting during orgasm is all about.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Squirting PussyAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-26-15 with Tranny Box (same company).
Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $34.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 59+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (content may be exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio.

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 04-04-10
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-24-08 (as of 04-04-10)
Details: last updated in October 2008

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
24 Sites Listed
Partner: Flashy Babes Partners

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 nadiencendia (83) 0 08-28-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-11-15 Mr. Porn 61.5 of 100
04-23-14 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
03-24-12 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
06-06-15 The PaySites 69 of 100
Average Score: 62.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-04-10