Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tranny Box 82.5
2. Flashy Babes 79.5
3. Lesbo 101 78.0
4. All Teens 68.5
5. Bikini Hookups 68.0
6. Hardcore Traini... 68.0
7. Our Fuck Friend... 58.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Squirt 4 Real Review
Last Update: 04-04-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Squirt 4 Real

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot Canadian amateur, Jamie James, where she shows you what true squirting during orgasm is all about.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Squirting PussyAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about squirt4real.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 06-10-14 with Tranny Box (same company).
Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $34.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 59+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (content may be exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 04-04-10
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-24-08 (as of 04-04-10)
Details: last updated in October 2008

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
28 Sites Listed
Partner: Flashy Babes Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 nadiencendia (83) 0 08-28-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-09-14 Mr. Porn 61.5 of 100
04-23-14 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
03-23-12 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 60.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-04-10