Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Tainster Mobile 86.5
3. Party Hardcore 86.0
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. All Wam 84.0
10. Jim Slip 83.5
11. Bi Maxx 83.5
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Spunky Teens Review
Last Update: 05-19-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Spunky Teens

Pay Site

This site features lovely young and fully legal teen gals who love that hot juicy spunk.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spunkyteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €24.95  Our Price €14.95 / $20.02 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-02-07.
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Cell/SMS, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 253+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 253+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 05-12-14
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-19-13 (as of 05-12-14)
Details: Updates are random. Last updates were in 2013 and counts unchanged since that time.

Company Info

International Media Co.
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-19-2014
76.5
Duke
04-17-2013
80.0
Maggie
03-21-2012
80.0
Vanessa
03-03-2011
80.5
Spencer
09-01-2009
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spunky Teens Review by Spencer Spunky Teens

Review by Spencer

Released May 19, '14 , Written May 13, '14
Intro

Spunky Teens is up for review today, and if they told me the intent here was to offer up teens with jizz all over them, I'd commend them on a cute site name. What they offer is very typical hardcore teen content, with no real niches beyond that that I can tell. Most scenes are standard one-on-one, but they'll throw in little extras like threesomes or anal here and there. It's not the most exciting theme in the world honestly, but what can you do. €15 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, which currently works out to around $20.47, and that also gets you full network access to the Pack Of Porn sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Of course, once you're done with the slightly more generic collection here, the network will become very important. Pack Of Porn offer 12 other sites that you get full access to with your membership. Hopefully the niches interest you since I have a feeling that's where you'll spend most of your time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their main content is all-exclusive here. It looks like they shoot everything themselves since the scenes are all so similar.
  • With over 250 scenes up, this isn't the smallest site in the world at least. I wouldn't mind some more growth since the content is just okay, but that may not be happening at this point.

The Cons

  No updates in about a half year.

The size of the site isn't terrible, but with content like this, I'd definitely look for regular updates to get some solid growth still. Unfortunately, the last update was around six months ago, and they were up and down before that. I guess you can't say the site is dead quite yet, but I'd say it's pretty damn close at this point.

  Navigation isn't great.

The first little annoyance is that they log you into the network first, and you have to go find this site in their list before you can get in. From there, the site is just very plain, and it takes a few clicks to get to the actual gallery pages on top of it. Forget about any type of search or anything.

Minor Negatives:

  • The quality could be better overall. The newer videos do come in HD, but even those are behind the times right from the start. The rest come in SD which really needs some work.
  • The theme isn't all that exciting here honestly. Hardcore teen porn is about as generic as it gets, and I wouldn't call the content anything special.

Bottom Line

This definitely falls on the more generic porn side, and I wouldn't say it's large enough to counter balance that.

Spunky Teens had a tough road ahead of them from the get go with content that's just a dime a dozen these days, even if it is exclusive. It's tough to get too excited about this niche unless they do something really unique or special, which they didn't. The size is pretty average, but the lack of updates in a half year is definitely a problem. Quality is also slightly behind the times, even for their newest material, and could use an upgrade. With where the site currently stands, I can't imagine sticking around this one too long unfortunately without some big changes going forward.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring teens in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.1MB/sec.
(489MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Silverlight player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since November, 2013.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 19, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-19-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
69 hardog (3) 0 02-05-11
69 ace of aces (179) 0 08-18-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"new members?"
09-29-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-24-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
04-15-13 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
01-30-12 Well Informed Decision 82.3 of 100
09-30-11 Porn Castle 86.2 of 100
01-30-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-19-14