Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dorf 80.0
2. Teen Sex Realit... 79.5
3. Teenamite 79.5
4. 18 Stream 79.0
5. Teen Burg 79.0
6. Teen Sex Fusion 79.0
7. Spunky Bee 77.5
8. Rough 18 77.5
9. Tin Seks 76.5
10. Springtime Beau... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Peter North 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1054 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Spunky Bee Review
Last Update: 09-29-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Spunky Bee

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot amateur babe, Bee, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spunkybee.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 29+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 700k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: MOV files are 320x180.

Images

Quantity: 28+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 09-29-11
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
02-01-11 (as of 09-29-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

TonyBucks Co.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Tony Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-02-2011
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spunky Bee Review by Duke Spunky Bee

Review by Duke

Released Apr 2, '11 , Written Mar 28, '11
Intro

Spunky Bee is home to solo model Bee and the site features a collection of downloadable photo galleries and videos. Generally individual girls can either be classified as amateurs, pornstars, or models and I think Bee fits best into that third category as she has professional looking content, little interaction, but isn't really a pornstar with a resume of films. The guest tour doesn%u2019t give a whole lot of a preview however there is a link to her blog which hasn't been updated for some time. That's indicative of the site in general as it's essentially a pic/vid site without member interaction.


The Pros

  Cute Solo Model, Nice Mix of Solo, Hardcore & Fetish Shoots.

Bee is a cute and sexy chick that seems to have a lot of fun during her shoots. What stands out most to me is the variety of action that's included. She does hardcore guy/girl with a few different guys and even does anal. Solo girl stripping, posing, and masturbation is a big part of things too plus there are some fetishes like balloons and paint. Girl/girl lesbian shoots can also be found. All this variety makes for good entertainment value.

  High Content Quality, HD Level WMV & High-Res Pictures.

Content options are consistent throughout the site which is nice to see. More impressive are the full-scene WMV downloads that are at 6200k 1920x1080. Anytime a site has those types of specs it's a real positive however for a solo model site it's even more unusual. There are also more standard quality WMV files along with MPEG and QT. Pictures are high quality too at around 2500x1600. These can be viewed online plus they have zip files for every gallery.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Content items do have written descriptions and date-stampes although the date info is month/day without the year.
  • Preview pictures are posted for each shoot whether it is a gallery or video. There are 10 of these and it makes for a nice preview of the action before downloading.

The Cons

  Small Collection of Content, Updates Seem to be Falling Off.

Spunky Bee is certainly one of those sites that stresses personality, exclusivity, and quality of the content rather than quantity. There are just around thirty each of galleries and videos so it's possible to get through the site in relatively little time. No bonus sites are included either so that's not something to look to either. At the time of this review the last update was over six weeks earlier so I'm unsure how much more activity there will be.

  No Member's Area Interaction Features, Just a Pic/Vid Site.

The blog that is linked to from the guest tour makes up the totality of Bee's interaction. That blog only has a few entries and it went dead just a couple months after the site went live so basically the pictures and videos are all that's here. That's why I'd say she is a solo model more than an amateur since amateurs tend to stress the interaction and personality features more.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speeds I was getting were slower than I'm used to seeing from paysites. This makes for longer donwload waits for these HD level files that hover around 500MB each.
  • The blog shown on her guest tour doesn't have any recent entries and only lasted for two months. There isn't even a link to the blog from inside the member's area.
  • Navigation is basic as the content items are just listed on long pages one after another. The pictures and videos sections didn't seem to be any different for me as both listed all pic and vid items.

The other
  • Members can rate galleries and vdieos on a 7-star scale and there is a section of the top rated items.

Bottom Line

Cute solo model bee has a small collectoin of pics & vids with HD level content.

The bottom line on Spunky Bee is that she has high-definition pictures and videos and her shoots are nicely varied and quite entertaining. The site falls short when it comes to interaction features and that overall quantity. Updates are impacting that quantity issue as they seem to be rarer and at this point I'm unsure if she's still actively doing new scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive high-definition pictures & videos of solo model Spunky Bee. Content includes solo softcore, girl/guy hardcore, & lesbian.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 150-250KB/sec.
(548MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300-400KB
ZIP = ~50-100MB
WMV = ~500-900MB
MPG = ~250MB
QT = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6200k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, nice quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
18-21 yr old female.
5'1", dirty blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Other girls/guys involved.

Other Content: 
In-active blog.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
High-resolution images.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~2500 x 1600
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no recent additions)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 pat362 (371) 2 03-20-11
78 lk2fireone (194) 8 10-12-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"9 bonus sites now being offered with Spunky Bee membership."
06-08-11 (0 Replies)
"No bonus sites currently included with membership?"
06-07-11 (4 Replies)
"Warning: No recent updates at site."
09-10-10 (1 Reply)
"Better bonus offer. Ends September 15."
09-09-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-12-14 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
07-22-12 Porn Paysites .net 50 of 100
04-19-12 Porn Castle 51.2 of 100
06-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
01-03-11 Porn Reviews Plus 82 of 100
Average Score: 60.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-29-11