Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 90.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 86.5
6. Big Naturals 86.0
7. Immoral Live 85.5
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
9. MILF Hunter 85.5
10. Cum Fiesta 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
14. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2898 Sites
2. Videos - 1255 Sites
3. General - 187 Sites
4. Parties - 71 Sites

View All : Niches

Spoiled Slut

Pay Site

Daddy's little girl is all grown up and is after a good cock! These spoiled babes always get what they want.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spoiledslut.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.10 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view scenes from videos and picture sets, but you may not download unless you upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 03-10-15
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Gift Card, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile sized MP4 format also available.

Images

Quantity: 1+ Galleries (avg. 488 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, pictures, videos.
Other: Additional galleries and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 02-17-15
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-17-11 (as of 02-17-15)
Details: Last updates were in 2011.

Company Info

HOH Limited
94 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites
  • 47 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Wankz.com.


Important



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-19-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spoiled Slut Review by Maggie Spoiled Slut

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 19, '10 , Written Jul 13, '10
Intro

Spoiled Slut offers up videos of high class pussy of rich bitches who love to fuck. There's no turning down Daddy's Little Girl, who always gets what she wants, and that includes a cock in her mouth.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore action.

Spoiled Slut features hardcore videos of girls who won't take no for an answer. These spoiled ladies are used to getting their way, and that includes in the bedroom. They put on their sexy lingerie and the guys have no chance of getting out without a good fucking first.

  Multiple viewing options.

Members have a few options for how they choose to view the videos. Each scene can be streamed in your browser using Flash in three quality settings, or downloaded as an H.264 mp4 in three quality settings, a wmv, or an mp4 for iPhone. You'll also find vidcaps for each scene which serve as a nice preview of the action.

  Easy to navigate.

It's easy to get around this site. The design is clean enough and the layout makes sense. You can browse by video, gallery, date, or model. Save your favorites and view the scenes most often "Favorited" by other members. You can also check out the Top Rated scenes. It's a smart set-up that makes getting around easy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Spoiled Slut also get access to all of the sites in the Mega Site Pass Network. 45 sites are included, offering up thousands more pictures and videos for members to enjoy.
  • The videos look decent. They weren't amazing quality, so I wouldn't put it as a major pro, but at 2000k and 640x480, they looked fine enough.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Spoiled Slut is still a small site. There are only 26 scenes online. Each scene is around 16 minutes long so it won't take long to see all of them.

  Appears to be rotating content.

Their oldest scene was added in January of 2010. However, the site itself was created in 2004 and we originally reviewed it in 2006! Even though according to recent updates they're adding new material every week, I don't think they're actually adding anything new and I don't think the site will be growing.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some ads in the member's area. There aren't a ton, just enough to be a bit distracting.
  • There are no actual photos available here, only vidcaps.
  • I'm not sure about exclusivity. They don't claim it to be exclusive and the scenes do have a DVD feel to them, so I wouldn't be surprised if these are just being pulled from DVDs.
  • During my visit, there was only one join option, and that was $90 for a year's subscription. That's not consistent with what we've seen in the past, so I'm not sure what the story is on the pricing here, but will look into it.

Bottom Line

The network access helps but overall it's a very average site.

Spoiled Slut was a pretty average site, in my opinion. There's no a lot here, I'm not convinced the site is actually growing, the material doesn't appear to be original, and quality was just ok. On top of that, I didn't really feel the theme was all that well-executed. For the most part, the videos came across as typical hardcore, with no real "rich girl" focus. All in all, it's worth looking at if you're into the rest of the network, but on it's own I can't say Spoiled Slut is really strong enough to join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos featuring naughty little rich girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.6MB/sec.
Browser: 830KB/sec.
(350MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~75MB
WMV = ~340MB
H.264 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, text, and email address verify.
Must re-enter text after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mix of amateurs and pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
39 male and female models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 studslut (8) 0 01-13-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-14 Mr. Porn 64 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-17-15