Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Splosh Me 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Wet N Messy Sites

1. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
2. All Wam 83.0
3. Slime Wave 83.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Soapy Massage 82.0
6. The Minion 80.0
7. WSM Productions 80.0
8. Milky Babes 78.5
9. Hot Pissing 78.5
10. Messy XXX 77.5
11. Sweet And Messy 77.0
12. Splosh Me 77.0
13. Slippery Massag... 76.5
14. Fem Flood 75.0
15. Squirt Hunter 72.5

View All : Wet N Messy Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 381 Sites
2. Cream Pies - 62 Sites
3. Pissing - 60 Sites
4. Squirting - 41 Sites
5. Bukkake - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

Splosh Me

Pay Site

Splosh Me offers really good-looking models who don't mind getting their lovely bodies "sploshed" with all sort of fun things, like pudding and other delights.


Primary Niche: Wet N Messy Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sploshme.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 90+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in one size. The specs may vary. Many videos are posted in the higher specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 15 Models
Other: wallpapers, 35 hi-res pics
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2004
Facts Updated: 04-22-13
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-22-13)
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule. Updates appear to be random. Looks like none in many months.

Company Info

Dekka
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Splosh Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-17-2013
77.0
Maggie
08-02-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Splosh Me Review by Spencer Splosh Me

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 17, '13 , Written Jan 13, '13
Intro

Splosh Me is up for review today, and this site features girls willing to get nude and mess their bodies up with various items. Hopefully girls covered in chocolate are appealing to you. It's mostly just a lot of posing, though some girls will play with themselves as well. I don't see any bonus network access or anything, so the $25 monthly price tag seems to get you into this single site only.


The Pros

  Pretty unique messy content.

It's not the only messy site out there, but there aren't many of them. The girls will cover themselves in any number of things that makes them wet-looking (oil, etc), or messy (chocolate, cereal, macaroni, pie). Lots of nudity, lots of slicked up boobies, and even some playing with themselves if you're lucky.

  Many scenes come in HD.

I don't know how it works since there are a few SD videos mixed in with the HD videos, but most of them look pretty good here. Even the specs vary a little, so one video may look better than another, but there's an effort here, which I appreciate.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Needs some growth; updates may be slow and are undated.

It's hard to put a specific count on things with how the site is laid out, but there are 90 videos currently, and around 3,000 photos. It's not a very large site, and they could definitely use more content. Nothing is dated, and we've noticed their numbers have been stale for a while, so keep a very close eye out to see if they add new content at all.

  Navigation is weird.

The whole setup of the site just doesn't work for me. The first page has what appear to be some latest updates, and then you go into the archives, which is sorted by model instead. It's tough to tell if you've seen everything at first glance, and I think they could simplify things a lot.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • The file sizes that they list for the videos are off for some reason. They are pretty specific, like kind of script is grabbing that info, so I'm not sure where the problem is there exactly.
  • For video downloads, you only have a single WMV option available (or, for some clips, several WMV parts). I'd love more options here as well.

Bottom Line

Some fun content that looks decent, but the site is a bit of a mess, and updates aren't great.

Splosh Me has some fun scenes, and they're definitely different from the norm (but not so unique that they're the only ones offering it - so we do have to look at the site as a whole still). Plus, all the HD videos help them out as well. However, the site itself isn't the best. Options are weak, updates aren't dated (and seem slow, if they come at all - we're not sure), and there isn't enough to see for me currently. It may work for a quick month, and it won't be a bad month at that, but I don't think I'd stick around terribly long unless this thing got a lot more active.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls getting at least topless and making a mess on themselves. There could be full nudity and even masturbation depending on the scene.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(106MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = 100MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not the best, but not terrible.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-01-12 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
08-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 47 of 100
Average Score: 57.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-22-13