Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Busty Buffy 76.5
2. Little Caprice 76.5
3. 18 Dom 76.0
4. Fat Sitting 75.0
5. BBW Fight Club 74.0
6. BBW Sandwich 73.5
7. CFNM 18 73.0
8. Pinky June 73.0
9. Spicy Roulette 71.5
10. Sabrina Blond 71.0
11. Kiki 18 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Games Sites

1. Life Selector 83.0
2. iStripper 81.0
3. Lost Bets Games 81.0
4. 3D Sex Games 80.0
5. Virtua Guy HD 80.0
6. Saboom 80.0
7. 3D Gay Villa 79.0
8. Girlvania 79.0
9. Hentai 3D 77.0
10. Strip Game Cent... 77.0
11. Spin To Swing 75.5
12. Christie's Room... 74.5
13. Active Dolls 73.5
14. Flash for Adult... 72.0
15. Spicy Roulette 71.5

View All : Games Sites
Related Niches

1. Hentai - 127 Sites
2. Communities - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Spicy Roulette

Pay Site

This site features groups of people getting together to play games such as strip poker, sex roulette and others. Things get pretty interesting once all the clothes come off and the players start fucking each other.


Primary Niche: Sex Games
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spicyroulette.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the latest video & photo update. For more content, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 03-08-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 14+ Scenes (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 14+ Galleries (avg. 600 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Video feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 03-08-16
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-08-16)
Details: Based on previous counts, it doesn't look like the site is updating.

Company Info

Helios Media Limited
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Bom Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-20-2016
71.5
Maggie
02-25-2013
74.5
Spencer
02-14-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spicy Roulette Review by A.K. Spicy Roulette

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 20, '16 , Written Mar 8, '16
Intro

My game nights with my hot female friends are fun, but they would be so much more fun if they ended with the chicks naked and me getting to bang them, which is what happens among the dudes and dames playing games at Spicy Roulette.


The Pros

  Exclusive Sexy Gaming

The fun part of Spicy roulette is that the games are just as important as all the nudity and the hardcore sucking and licking and fucking. While you might think that the game part would be pushed through quickly in order to get to the action, that isn't the case. These guys and girls actually do learn the rules and play the games. This adds some personality to the scenes and there's still plenty of time spent with the participants naked and getting off.

  Lengthy HD Scenes

Yup, every scene can be streamed and downloaded and among the download options there's always a WMV and MP4 option offering up 720p HD files with bitrates around 5000k. You'll see in the cons that the site has issues with the amount of content it offers, but at least the scenes are pretty long, with most lasting around an hour.

  Bonus Sites & Other Extras

Your membership includes access to three other sites: Dr Feelgood, CFNM 18 and 18 Dom. And the "movies" section contains a lot of video feeds in a variety of categories.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can post comments for each scene.

The Cons

  Small Site & Slow Updating

I don't think I need to reiterate that 14 scenes is not a lot. And the word "slow" is actually being generous when it comes to the speed at which the site is growing. There aren't any dates, but given that there were 13 scenes back in 2013 and today there are 14, well, that pretty much says it all, don't you think?

Minor Negatives:

  • The video files are similarly named so to download multiple ones you'll need to manually change the filenames.
  • The site lacks features. There's no search, no category tags and no sorting options.

Bottom Line

Original content, but there are a couple big cons that can't be overlooked.

These lengthy scenes take their time and being able to watch the games play out as they might at a real party is fun and lets the personalities of the guys and girls come through, which adds value to the hardcore action that follows, I think. But with only 14 scenes and slow - or even possibly no - updating, Spicy Roulette has two very big issues that can't be overlooked.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive scenes that begin with a group playing games and end with them all naked and banging.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 75MB/sec.
(1.34B video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Video feeds.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (1 scene added in the last 2-3 years).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 20, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-20-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 silver (41) 0 03-01-10
88 asmith12 (124) 2 12-28-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Just wow feeling!"
01-08-10 (2 Replies)
"Looks great but...."
01-05-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-09-16 The PaySites 76 of 100
02-05-13 Dino Reviews 69 of 100
04-16-13 Porn Castle 66.3 of 100
Average Score: 70.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-20-16