Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
2. All Internal 87.5
3. Ass Traffic 83.5
4. Prime Cups 83.0
5. Give Me Pink 83.0
6. Sperm Swap 80.0
7. Cum For Cover 79.5
8. Tamed Teens 79.0
9. Fist Flush 78.5
10. Pure POV 77.0
11. MILF Thing 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
4. Throated 84.0
5. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
6. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
7. 1,000 Facials 83.5
8. Amateur Allure 83.5
9. Slime Wave 83.0
10. Facial Fest 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Jizz Bomb 82.5
13. We Like To Suck 82.0
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 305 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 70 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 64 Sites
5. Bukkake - 31 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sperm Swap Review
Last Update: 03-25-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sperm Swap

Pay Site

This site features girls swapping juicy cum from one mouth to another, as well as lots of swallowing.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: SpecialtyHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spermswap.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user full access to one (1) movie. You may download or view, but for more content yo must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 06-19-14 with Tamed Teens (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 189+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 189+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (Original content but may not be exclusive to each site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 845 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2005
Facts Updated: 03-03-14
Listed Date: Mar '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-07-14 (as of 03-03-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2008, with 1 recent update in Feb. 2014 now; but movies have been upgraded.

Company Info

DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Perfect Gonzo Webmaster Program

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download manager use is recommended.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-25-2014
80.0
Spencer
11-09-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sperm Swap Review by Maggie Sperm Swap

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 25, '14 , Written Mar 19, '14
Intro

Sperm Swap is a cum-swapping site, where pretty girls share a cock and a cumshot. The girls swap it, drink it, and slurp it out of each other's mouths, in kinky cumplay scenes. The site is offered with network access at $30 a month, although at this point I'm a little uncertain on if the site is actively updating.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive collection.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring hotties in hardcore scenes. The two girls get it on with each other before turning their attention to the lucky guy. After two-girl blow jobs and threesome sex, the guy blows his load into one of the girls' mouths and she then drips it into the other girl's mouth. It's kinky and naughty and just the right amount of nasty.

  High quality videos!

The videos look great! Most of the movies play at a very awesome 12,000k and are 1920x1080 in size! These movies are super sharp and are understandably the site's claim to fame. The pictures are similarly sharp and professional. This is definitely a very good-looking collection.

  Easy to navigate.

Browsing is easy. You can view the models and the movies by name, date, rating, and number of movies. Once you've found a scene that interests you, you can add it to your Favorites folder. There's also an action search that lets you narrow down the scenes by type of action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be viewed as mp4s in up to four quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There's a nice streaming player that plays high quality Flash clips.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 2.2mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.6mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Plenty of file size info and specs are provided for each scene.
  • Members of Sperm Swap get access to all of the sites in the Perfect Gonzo network for more exclusive, high quality scenes.

The Cons

  Some update issues.

All update dates have been removed so it's hard to get a feel for when the last new scene was added, but at this point it looks like they added one scene in early 2014 and before that it was 2008! There's no telling when or if more new material will be added.

  Older scenes are not HD.

As you go back in the collection, you'll see that they max out at 512 x 384. They don't look bad necessarily, but they're a far cry from the newer scenes that have been added.

Minor Negatives:

  • The only downloadable format offered is mp4.

Bottom Line

A high quality collection of exclusive, kinky scenes but updates are a big question mark.

Sperm Swap is a tough one. On the one hand, you've got to love their large collection of exclusive, high definition niche scenes. There are some solid user tools and network access, as well. On the other, the update schedule has me perplexed. Are they making a come back? I can't yet say. Let's hope for more material in the future, although at this point I wouldn't join with high expectations for more scenes in the immediate future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive HD videos of sexy models fucking a guy and then swapping the cum shot between the two ladies' mouths.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.6MB/sec.
Browser: 2.2MB/sec.
(4GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2.5MB
ZIP = ~350MB
MP4 = ~4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very sharp, very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Some amateur, some professional-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
800+ network models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.
Some user ratings and comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Zipped = 2000 x 1500
Thumbs = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 morgentau (12) 0 01-11-09
90 djmcq (2) 0 12-15-07
95 The Clyde (26) 0 10-23-07
98 King (27) 3 01-08-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Over 40$ for europeans"
03-21-08 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-14 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
11-05-13 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
09-10-13 Porn Castle 83.7 of 100
07-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
03-31-14 Porn Adept 77 of 100
12-24-13 Porn Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-25-14