Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Facial Abuse 83.0
2. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
3. Adult Doorway 82.0
4. Sperm Suckers 81.5
5. Hardcore Doorwa... 81.0
6. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
7. Latina Abuse 79.5
8. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
9. Nasty Little Fa... 79.5
10. Anal Recruiters 79.0
11. The Hand Job Si... 77.0
12. Black On Black ... 76.5
13. The Pantyhose S... 76.5
14. Porn Addict 70.0
15. That 70's Site 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Street Blowjobs 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. We Like To Suck 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 386 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 103 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 77 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 57 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sperm Suckers Review
Last Update: 05-19-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sperm Suckers

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who love taking loads of juicy sperm into their mouths, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spermsuckers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 265+ Episodes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 2800k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 2400k, 1280x720 (in-browser)
Notes: The older half of the videos are only available in WMV and MPEG formats with much lower specs. MP4 also available for the latest videos. Flash format also offered but at this check none were working.

Images

Quantity: 265+ Photo Shoots (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, videos and cams.
Dates

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 05-19-12
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-16-12 (as of 05-19-12)
Details: Was updating one photo set/video added each week; counts unchanged since Oct.

Company Info

D&E Media LLC
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Duke Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-23-2011
81.5
Vanessa
10-24-2010
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sperm Suckers Review by Spencer Sperm Suckers

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 23, '11 , Written Jul 19, '11
Intro

Sperm Suckers is up for review today, and the idea here is to find girls who love blowjobs and sucking down cum. Not only do they blow the guy and take his load, but they play around with the cum as much as possible and genuinely seem to love it (or try to, at least). Where are these girls in my everyday life?? The scenes are usually just one-on-one, but they can throw in a pair either way at times (two guys, or two girls). $20 a month gets you full access, plus network access to Hardcore Doorway. That's a nice discount off their usual $30 price tag.


The Pros

  Nice oral/cumshot scenes.

I love blowjobs, and I love cumshots, so this one was right up my alley from the get go. The blowjobs are sloppy, the cumshots are messy, and the girls seem to love every minute of it. I love all the extra attention to the cumshots as most scenes tend to have the girls just swallow it down, never to be seen again.

  Network access included.

They actually have a couple little networks going on here, but the one that Sperm Suckers is associated with is called Hardcore Doorway. There are nine other sites there, and it'll provide some nice bonus material for you.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is advertised as 100% exclusive here. It's a little tough to tell just from looking at it, but I'd guess that's the case for sure.
  • Updates come in weekly here pretty consistently. I'm not a huge fan of how they're labeled (added 1086 days ago!), but at least the info is there.

The Cons

  Navigation/design are very plain.

Just getting around the site itself is pretty painful. There's nothing in the way of a search or category filters, though the scenes are all pretty similar to each other. Still, it's large enough that they need some kind of advanced setup. Even upon login, you're taken to the main network page and are stuck finding the actual site yourself.

  Older quality isn't as good.

It's pretty expected when you have a nice crop of new HD videos that the older ones just aren't going to live up to the same hype. Once you get to the last third of the content, the quality goes downhill for sure, so just watch out for it.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos and what appear to be vidcaps, I don't think they offer any actual digital photos, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

Great scenes and decent quality lately, though the site is very plain.

Sperm Suckers features cute girls, nice blowjobs, and some great cumshots (plus cum playing - gurgling, slurping, drinking, licking, and whatever else they can think of). There's a decent amount to see, it seems to be exclusive, and they are still updating to this day. Plus, most of the videos come in HD and look pretty nice. About the only things holding them back are a very plain site, poor older quality, etc. They aren't huge deals once you get passed them at least. I'd come enjoy the cum and the quality of content here if you're into the niche at all.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls giving guys blowjob, taking a load of cum at the end, and playing with it as much as possible.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(787MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell, but I guess it seems exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~750MB
MPG = ~300MB
MOV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (67%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1440 x 960
All images in landscape.
They seem to be vidcaps, or at least taken with a video camera.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Just a quick impression"
11-10-09 (0 Replies)
"mostly blow jobs"
08-22-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-05-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
10-26-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
03-01-12 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
03-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 75.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-19-12