Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Get Right Netwo... 78.5
2. Extreme Mature ... 74.0
3. Dirty Mature Gl... 73.0
4. Ex Girlfriend V... 70.5
5. 3D Mature Orgie... 70.5
6. Moms Train Girl... 70.5
7. Watersportz 70.0
8. Sperm On Teens ... 70.0
9. Home Mature Cla... 70.0
10. Teachers Feed G... 70.0
11. Girls Try Strap... 69.5
12. Double Creampie... 69.5
13. Moms Girls Boys 69.0
14. Boys And Mom 69.0
15. Big Tits Mature... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
7. My First Sex Te... 85.0
8. MILF Hunter 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Mature - 689 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sperm On Teens And Moms Review
Last Update: 12-19-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sperm On Teens And Moms

Pay Site

This site features cute and fully legal teens and hot moms all who love getting that hot jizz spurted on them.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spermonteensandmoms.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Drunk Teen Orgies (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2007
Facts Updated: 12-13-11
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
02-21-07 (as of 12-13-11)
Details: Network log. No updates for this site since 2007.

Company Info

Get Right Cash
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Right Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-19-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sperm On Teens And Moms Review by Spencer Sperm On Teens And Moms

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 19, '11 , Written Dec 14, '11
Intro

Sperm On Teens And Moms is up for review today, and they win the award for longest site name of the month (on my watch at least). The site is a threesome site featuring an older and younger women (supposedly mom and daughter) fucking a single dude. The mom may need to show the girl how to suck cock a little here and there - the usual bit. It's part of a large group of sites called the Get Right Network, and you get full access to everything for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Fun older mom/younger daughter threesome scenes.

The niche of the site is definitely the main reason to check this one out. You've got threesome action (FFM), mature action, 18 teen action, all rolled into a single site. For some people, this is definitely a fantasy they'd love to see come to life, so it should definitely be on a few people's list.

  Network access included.

There are over 50 other sites included with your membership here, many with similar niches and styles going on. They have a huge mature section, and a large teen section as well. They may not offer the exact same threesome material, but the content is all very similar.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I think they shoot all their own content here at least, so everything should be exclusive.

The Cons

  Very small site.

20 scenes. That's all you get. That's all you get on most of their sites unfortunately. I don't know how 20 became the defacto standard, but that's where we're at. It won't take you long to get through their collection, and you should not hold your breath for any new content coming up here, ever.

  Navigation and design are confusing/plain.

Their whole layout is just a huge pain. You can never specifically tell which site you're on, as you can only see which category you're in most of the time. It sucks. It looks like it was designed years ago, by a newbie web designer. Everything is just too confusing.

  No updates in years.

Their last update appears to have come in 2007 according to our counts. So... yeah, there is no new content coming at this point. If a site revives after a four year hiatus, I think that would be a new world record!

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • In addition, all videos are broken up into four parts for downloading. There's only a single WMV option, or you can download all four parts in a zip file. All of those options kinda suck.

Bottom Line

A small collection of pretty interesting content, but the site feels very, very dated.

Sperm On Teens And Moms was pretty much just what I expected these guys. They offer 20 scenes of pretty interesting niche content, but nothing more. The design, layout, navigation, options, quality, update schedule, and size all need work. It's just not a good setup at all. Take it for what it is and enjoy the scenes, but please don't come in with very large expectations. Hunker down a little bit and expect a bumpy ride, but if you put in the effort, there are some good scenes here to be found (even if they look a few years old, which they are), along with the bonus network sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring a mom and daughter duo in threesome action with a guy.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 2.1MB/sec.
(121MB video zip, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP (pics) = ~25MB
WMV (in zip) = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-60.
Seems to be European based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Doesn't appear to be updating anymore.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-19-11