Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. Puffy Network 89.0
3. In Focus Girls 89.0
4. Aziani 88.5
5. Fucking Machine... 88.5
6. Wet And Puffy 87.0
7. 87.0
8. Teen Models 86.5
9. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
10. PJ Girls 86.0
11. 18 Closeup 85.5
12. Cherry Spot 85.0
13. Give Me Pink 84.5
14. The Female Orga... 84.0
15. She's A Freak 84.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2283 Sites
2. Lesbian - 286 Sites
3. Insertions - 98 Sites
4. Panties - 52 Sites

View All : Niches

Speculum Plays

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who show you way up their pussies with speculums spreading them wide.

Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: Insertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see


Quantity: 98+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 448x336 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), bit unknown, 400x300 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 448x336 (in-browser)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 04-27-10
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-06-07 (as of 04-27-10)
Details: count unchanged since 2007

Company Info Productions
43 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-28-15 The PaySites 71.1 of 100
11-26-13 Porn For $1 75 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 74 of 100
Average Score: 73.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-27-10