Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 89.5
2. Innocent High 84.5
3. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
4. Oye Loca 81.0
5. Solo Interviews 80.0
6. Teen Curves 79.5
7. This Girl Sucks 79.0
8. POV Life 78.5
9. The Real Workou... 78.5
10. Rub A Teen 78.0
11. Exxxtra Small 77.0
12. Lust HD 77.0
13. She Fucked Up 76.0
14. Step Siblings 76.0
15. Titty Attack 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Spanish 18 Review
Last Update: 02-25-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Spanish 18

Pay Site

This site features really hot 18-year-old Latina babes who have found that they love sucking on those hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Latina SexBlowjobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about spanish18.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.87 (3 months, recurs $24.87/mo.)
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 28+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and movies can be resized in browser; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 29 Models
3rd Party: Yes,live feeds, personals.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 02-25-14
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-03-14 (as of 02-25-14)
Details: About 1-3 episode updates per month.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Important
  • The owners verify there are no download limits. Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-05-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spanish 18 Review by Spencer Spanish 18

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 5, '11 , Written Aug 1, '11
Intro

Spanish 18 is up for review today, and while the Latina/Spanish niche may be obvious from the title, the fact that this is a POV blowjob site may not be. They offer girls in the 18-25 range that are Latina giving some very nice blowjobs. They don't do much in the way of interviews or warmups, as the videos usually start with dick in mouth already. $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Unique Latina blowjob content.

The videos had a nice feel to them. The girls are cute, definitely fit the Spanish niche, and give pretty good blowjobs usually. They just felt very raw and natural, but still looked decent. It's like you're really there getting the blowjob yourself, except this dude's penis may be way bigger than yours (in my case at least).

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems definitely exclusive here from what I can tell. All the scenes are very similar in nature, and I assume they shoot it all themselves.
  • Updates come in once per week here, which isn't bad. I'd love to see them come even more often with how small the site is, but at least they are consistent with the additions.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  No HD like they advertise.

Everywhere you look on both the tour and member's area is the bright logo offering their content in "full HD." Unfortunately, that's just a total lie from what I can tell. Neither the downloads, nor the streaming, are offered in high definition here. That was a bummer.

  Needs some growth.

With just over 25 scenes currently, the site is still pretty tiny overall. They need more content, and with weekly updates, it's going to take some time before they get anywhere that's too exciting in terms of numbers. Their next milestone is to hit 100 scenes, but even more beyond that would really help the site out.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video options are very limited here with just the streaming video and a single WMV download. I'd look for at least one other video type to be added to round things out.
  • While they have videos and galleries of vidcaps, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • Navigation is pretty plain as well, though it's not a huge deal while they're still so small. Once they've grown a bit, I'd love more search options to be available.

Bottom Line

I like the scenes here, which feel unique, but they need a lot more content.

Spanish 18 offers up some nice scenes, and they just have a unique feel to them for some reason. They're fun, and the girls are cute, but there are some problems here. First, the site is very small, and it'll take some time to get anywhere near big numbers (like several years). Second, they don't offer any HD inside that I could find despite all the advertising about full HD content. Third, the site is a little plain in terms of options, which will become more and more of a problem as the site grows. I like what's here, but this one should be better down the road honestly.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring amateur Latina girls giving a POV blowjob to full completion.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(132MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Latina models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
22+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-27-13 Porn For $1 74 of 100
09-20-13 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
09-26-12 I Love Ethnic Women 66 of 100
12-28-11 Porn Castle 70 of 100
05-07-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
05-05-11 Porn Paysites .net 51 of 100
07-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
05-01-14 Reality Porn Search 68 of 100
07-01-13 Porn Adept 74 of 100
04-01-11 Nude Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 67.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-25-14