Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. Teen Sex Movs 82.5
3. Beauty Angels 81.0
4. TMW Mobile 80.5
5. Creampie Angels 80.0
6. Teen Sex Mania 80.0
7. Anal Angels 80.0
8. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
9. Tricky Masseur 78.5
10. X Angels 78.0
11. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
12. Ex GF Box 78.0
13. Nylons X 78.0
14. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
15. First BGG 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Solo Teen Girls Review
Last Update: 10-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Solo Teen Girls

Pay Site

This site features a bunch of really hot and fully legal teen gals who enjoy doing all sorts of things for the camera.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about soloteengirls.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-17-07.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 276+ Video Shoots (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), 1300k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and MKV/mobile formats also offered; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 276+ Photo Shoots (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, personals, forum.
Other: 859 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 10-29-13
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-23-10 (as of 10-29-13)
Details: No updates since 2010.

Company Info

Royal Cash
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-18-2011
78.0
Spencer
02-06-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Solo Teen Girls Review by Vanessa Solo Teen Girls

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 18, '11 , Written Dec 13, '11
Intro

Solo Teen Girls is a site that offers content as straight-forward as the name; solo Teen girl content for a specially reduced $19.95 per month and access to the rest of the 21 sites in the Teen Mega World Network. At this point the archive has grown to an impressive 277 photo & video shoots with quality improving over time. Unfortunately it seems as though updates can no longer be expected, but the quality is nice, which is good, and the bonus site access plus reduced membership does help in terms of value.


The Pros

  Original Teen Content.

In that it's shot and owned by a single company. I think they may use or archive some of this content on other sites, but more than likely this will all be new material for you. And I love the variety too! Lots of different types of sexy, young, mostly Euro girls in different settings. They're very cute and young doing all of the types of things you can do with yourself and yourself alone; masturbation, heavy petting, finger/toy/lollipop/bottle insertions, indoors, outdoors, dress up, you name it.

  Bonus Site Access.

Another 20 or so sites are offered with your membership here. Sites like: Beauty Angels, Teen Sex Mania, Teen Stars Only and other sites that have fared better than this one will.

  HD Quality Videos.

The latest videos are looking great with HD specs. They're sharp, mostly, with bitrate speeds up to 4200k. Lesser quality WMV downloads are also available as are shorter clips.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streaming can look nice. These are nice-sized with pretty good color and picture quality. ZIPs are offered for the image sets.
  • TBP users can get in on the action for a reduced monthly price.

The Cons

  Browse Options Are Minimal Overall.

Browse/navigational options could be better. For instance, many of the tags for the scenes/models are simple short descriptions rather than actual model names. This isn't the type of model index that gives you a true return of girls in alphabetical order along with bio info, it's just a way to sort the content, basically.

  Content May Be Found On Other Company Sites.

I tried my hardest to see if this site was a clone of one of the other company sites, and I have to say, there really isn't a whole lot of cross-over to any one site. However, it should be noted that some of the content you will see here, you can also find on other company sites.

  Site No Longer Updates.

At the time of this review no new updates have been added since April of 2010. I think it's safe to say this is one Teen Mega World Network site that has been left behind as a simple archive site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Older videos are sized at 720x576 frames with bitrate speeds up to 2000k-3200k. They've got decent specs for sure, but the quality doesn't quite hold up.
  • No model information and very short, if any, content descriptions.

Bottom Line

Solo Teen Girls has the right idea in some aspects but lack of updates hurts.

The best thing that Solo Teen Girls has going for them is the exclusive decent sized archive of quality content. No new updates have been added since April 2010, so it looks as though this will remain as a simple archive site for the Network. In this case, bonus site access definitely helps. I like the latest HD scenes, however, the bulk of the content here shows its age. and the whole package could use a bit more personality. Reduced pricing helps make this archive site some value as a part of what is an otherwise quality Network of teen sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive solo videos & photo galleries featuring cute/sexy European young models softcore & toyplay action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(515MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, last 40 videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k or 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Young amateurs to model-types
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
275 or so models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
10 star user rating.
Similar video suggestions given.
Favorites folder.
Foreign language is spoken in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Pics are supporting content for vids.
Zip files available.
Some galleries are video caps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1440 x 960
Archives = ~720 x 576
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No new episodes have been added since April 2010.
(at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 Denner (233) 0 07-16-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Very nice. Refreshing."
01-06-09 (1 Reply)
"This site is a scam!!"
12-23-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-06-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
01-25-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
02-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-29-13