Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Claudia Marie 81.5
2. Sexy Karen XXX 79.0
3. Little Fetish S... 78.5
4. X Rated Wife 78.0
5. Solo Slut Girls... 76.0
6. Solo Slut Kelly 74.0
7. Hottie Hollie 72.5
8. Knocked Up Madi... 70.0
9. Kayla Kleevage 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. My XXX Pass 89.5
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1880 Sites
2. Young Adults - 907 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Solo Slut Girls Network


Solo Slut Girls Network is a group of solo-girl sites presented by the folks at Solo Slut Cash, giving you access to all sites in the network for one low price.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $10.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-08-14.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Vendo
Notes: See for billing support on the different sites.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 385+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1900k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming and downloadable bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 760+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 80 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, live camshows, blog, calendar, 10 bonus sites

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 09-22-15
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-19-15 (as of 09-22-15)
Details: Dates show 2-4 weekly video/photoset updates.

Company Info

Solo Slut Cash Co.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Solo Slut Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 9 sites.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Solo Slut Girls Network Review by A.K. Solo Slut Girls Network

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 12, '15 , Written Sep 25, '15

The sitename, Solo Slut Girls Network is a little misleading. Yes this is a network of sites and the sites do feature girls (I wouldn't call them "sluts" but that is neither here nor there). It is the "solo" part that isn't accurate. I will tell you that I am looking at the most recent 20 videos to be added across the network and only one of them is a solo girl scene. The rest are lesbian and hardcore sex vids. Still interested? Well then, let us check it out.

The Pros

  Multiple Hot Babes and Lots of Content

Eva Luxuria, Sexy Karen XXX and Hottie Hollie are just three of the "sluts" that make up this network and they all have their own personality and style - but the one thing they all have in common is just how horny they all are. All in all these girls and the others in the network are providing you with hundreds of videos and photo sets.

  Exclusive Content and Frequent Updates

Not only is all this content exclusive, but the network is growing at a very nice pace. According to the dates on the scenes, there looks to be some update on the network almost every single day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP users can enjoy a very nice discount that will get you a month access to the site for only $11!

The Cons

  Video Quality

Yes, I watched many of the recent video updates and I did come across some that were HD. However, most of the ones I checked out were looking average in quality and that held true as I watched and downloaded a bunch more.

Minor Negatives:

  • Also, there is no way to know if the video is going to be HD or not before you download it as there are no quality and/or video size indicators.

Bottom Line

Fun variety of hot babes and hot action, but variable video quality is disappointing.

I definitely had fun checking out all the girls on the network and seeing their different personalities come through in their collections. Solo, lesbian and hardcore action meant whatever my mood, there was something to enjoy. However, because the video quality isn't always great, I didn't enjoy the experience as much as I could have.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of sites featuring different babes who do much more than just play solo!

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(630MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~200MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look pretty good. Some artifacts visible.

Live Cams: 
Some of the girls do cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro. Some pro babes.
Body types from thin to curvy/busty.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500 x 1600
Older = 1000 x 920

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
mediocre to great-quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(pretty much on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 12, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-12-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-07-15 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
10-05-15 FreeOnes 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-12-15