Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 82.0
2. Teenage Whores 77.5
3. Miley Mason 77.5
4. Lucky Lesbians 77.0
5. Taboo Trannys 77.0
6. Shocking Cocks 77.0
7. Just Legal Babe... 76.5
8. Slutty Gaggers 76.5
9. Tempting Tranny... 76.0
10. Sex Toy Teens 76.0
11. Ebony Addiction 76.0
12. Trans Sexualz 76.0
13. Jenny Heart 76.0
14. Dream Kelly 76.0
15. Busty Solos 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Insertions Sites

1. In The Crack 91.5
2. Fucking Machine... 88.5
3. Yanks.com 87.0
4. Cherry Spot 85.0
5. Wet And Puffy 84.5
6. Naughty Alysha 84.5
7. Cuties Galore 84.0
8. She's A Freak 84.0
9. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
10. Everything Butt 83.5
11. Give Me Pink 83.0
12. Brutal Dildos 83.0
13. Strapon Dreamer 82.0
14. Huge Strapon Le... 81.5
15. Orgasmatics 80.5

View All : Insertions Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Bizarre - 291 Sites
3. Toys - 214 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Solo Bang Review
Last Update: 08-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Solo Bang

Pay Site

This site features sexy gals who love getting themselves off with dildos, fingers, vegetables and a variety of other fun things.


Primary Niche: Insertions
Secondary Niches: Sex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about solobang.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (5 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download the first page of videos and photos only. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-19-14 with HD Porn Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-01-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 106+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 300k, 320x240 (in-browser)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 300k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 300k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies with some sites having smaller sizes (320X240) only; mobile formats also available on some sites.

Images

Quantity: 268+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: DVDs, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2006
Facts Updated: 08-14-13
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-14-13)
Details: Counts have increased since 2010.

Company Info

Cyber Trend, Inc.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Silvercash

Bonus Sites
  • 70 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-30-2013
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Solo Bang Review by Maggie Solo Bang

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 30, '13 , Written Aug 20, '13
Intro

Solo Bang is a solo masturbation site featuring hot girls who know how to get themselves off. With toys and fingers, they rub their clits until they cum, in sexy exclusive scenes. The site offers insertion action, and a little hardcore, along with network access.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive hardcore collection.

Solo Bang features all exclusive scenes with hot girls masturbating. Or that's the idea, anyway. Somehow quite a few hardcore sex scenes have also slipped into the mix. Still, these are all original scenes with lots of hot models and they do keep the focus on masturbation, with plenty of hot toy and finger action going on.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser and downloaded as a wmv, mov, and mp4.
  • The site isn't too small, with 268 galleries and 106 videos currently online.
  • Members of Solo Bang get access to 71 bonus sites for tons more original action.

The Cons

  No update info, no apparent growth.

With no update logs or dates, it's hard to say for sure when new material is being added. It looks like a few scenes have been added over the last few years, but there's not enough going on to really call this growth.

  Poor quality content.

My guess is these scenes were filmed in 2005 and they haven't been touched since. That's the only explanation I can think of for 300k videos that are just 320 x 240. These scenes are horribly outdated in terms of quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! Though it's just $2 for the first 3 days, it recurs at $40 a month!!
  • None of the models have biographies or any info shared about them.
  • What's with all the hardcore content? I thought this was supposed to be a solo site!

Bottom Line

With no updates and poor quality content, I'd skip Solo Bang.

I'd probably pass on Solo Bang. The site hasn't been touched in years and the quality looks even older than that. It's a basic, outdated site. The saving grace is the network access. You do get 70 more sites with your membership here of $30 a month. Even still, it's a tough call. If you're after solo masturbation scenes, there are too many better options out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of cute amateurs masturbating solo.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(50MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these appear to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = ~10MB
WMV = ~50MB
MOV = ~50B
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 600
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV and QT player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-27-11 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-30-13