Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 84.5
2. Lucky Lesbians 79.5
3. Just Legal Babe... 78.0
4. New Solos 78.0
5. Teenage Whores 77.5
6. Miley Mason 77.5
7. Taboo Trannys 77.0
8. Shocking Cocks 77.0
9. Sex Toy Teens 76.5
10. Ebony Addiction 76.0
11. Trans Sexualz 76.0
12. Jenny Heart 76.0
13. Dream Kelly 76.0
14. Busty Solos 76.0
15. Tempting Tranny... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. MILF Hunter 85.0
5. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
6. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
7. Mature.nl 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
12. World Wide Wive... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Mature Share 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2311 Sites
2. Mature - 706 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Soccer MILFs Review
Last Update: 07-01-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Soccer MILFs

Pay Site

This site features sexy soccer moms who love sex as much as anything.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about soccermilfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.85 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user to view two (2) featured videos only. No downloads without upgrade!

Verified 03-11-13 with Oriental Orgy (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-01-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Videos (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs. Mobile formats also available on some sites.

Images

Quantity: 253+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, DVDs, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: 137 Pornstars
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 06-30-13
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-11-13 (as of 06-30-13)
Details: The photo galleries aren't dated. The dates show a video clip added every week while photoset count increased dramatically since April. Content may be rotated out.

Company Info

Cyber Trend, Inc.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Silvercash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Some galleries are hi-res and available in small/large sizes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-01-2013
73.5
Duke
02-12-2012
77.5
Maggie
01-24-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Soccer MILFs Review by Vanessa Soccer MILFs

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 1, '13 , Written Jun 21, '13
Intro

I just got done reviewing to really entertaining sites and I have to admit, never wanting to be a soccer mom myself, that I'm not as excited for this one. But fans of sporty MILFs being fucked by soccer dads, in the parking lots during soccer games, or just while the kids are away should enjoy this one. Currently there are about 55 videos and 35 image galleries to check out, and a handful of bonus sites from the HD Porn Pass Network are also included with your $29.99 monthly membership,


The Pros

  Original Content With Multi-Site Access.

Multi-site access comes with your membership to Soccer MILFs, which on its own has not so much content, but the scenes are pretty good. True to the theme, you will find some sexy model/pornstar MILF age chicks and amateurs giving blowjobs and other entertaining forms of sex content to studs they've met on or off the soccer fields with hard cocks they just can't seem to resist.

  HD Video Specs For Many Scenes.

They may not be the best out there in terms of HD quality, but all the videos on the site are offered in high definition 1280x720 format with bitrate speeds around 2000k.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Viewing options include three download options and three streaming options (2 quality options for WMV & QT as well as options for your mobile device).
  • Image size is OK & quality looks nice. They are a good addition to the video content, but do not necessarily correspond to the video scenes themselves.
  • ZIPs offered for image sets in 2 size formats up to 1600p. Most are at 800p, however.

The Cons

  Not Quite HD Quality Looking.

These videos are definitely on the lower end of what you expect to see in terms of high-definition video quality. There's lots of pixelation and artifacts seen in some of the scenes, especially when there's any type of movement (and there's lots of that here). A bump up would really help.

  Small Site. Lack of Updates.

Updates may no longer be added. Although date stamps on content show new scenes being added, by our count not much new has been added for some time, clearly, and the number of image sets even appears to have decreased quite a bit since last check.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no information about the models. Only short content descriptions are given. Browsing the content is simple, almost too simple. Videos and galleries are browsed separately. There are, however, content categories & tags, but no search features to find specific types of content or models.
  • Videos are labeled as HD, and although they look good, they are not truly HD quality. Bitrates speeds could be higher and image sizing could be larger all around.
  • Many scenes are parts to a whole without there ever being a complete full-length download option.

Bottom Line

Too many cons to suggest a join for this site alone but the Network may be worth it.

Sure soccer mom may not be my optimal choice of porno, but I always enjoy a good fuck. Unfortunately here, the lack of updates, true HD content, and the fact that most scenes are broken down into parts without a full-length download at the end all kind-of lost it for me. They need to go even higher with their HD specs, offer some more detailed scene & model info, and actually update before I can recommend a join for this site alone. However, bonus site access does help sweeten things up a bit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring soccer MILFs having hardcore sex on and off the field.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(165MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else but the models may be recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~150-200MB
MP4 = ~150MB
iPhone/Tablet = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice quality but color looks washed out compared to other HD.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Young adult pornstar types.
Thin & sexy body types.

Model Info: 
137 models total.
Ages MILF.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Related videos listed.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
May be some slight airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600p
Archives = 800p

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None for a couple of weeks, but even still content appears to be rotated through.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 dracken (246) 0 10-17-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-11-11 Reality Porn Search 73 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-01-13