Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. Neighbor Affair 82.5
10. I Have A Wife 82.5
11. Latin Adultery 82.0
12. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2784 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » So Cal Coeds Review
Last Update: 09-19-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

So Cal Coeds

Pay Site

SoCalCoeds offers up hot college gals from S. California, get them to strip, masturbate, and fuck on camera, and present it to you for your pleasure. They've been around for a few years now, and shoot all of their own content.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about socalcoeds.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 37+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Model interviews, forum.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 1999
Facts Updated: 09-02-13
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-14-07 (as of 09-02-13)
Details: latest updated in November, 2007

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-19-2013
69.0
Duke
11-06-2009
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
So Cal Coeds Review by Maggie So Cal Coeds

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 19, '13 , Written Sep 11, '13
Intro

So Cal Coeds is a collection of hardcore videos showing off naughty college girls having sex. The site is part of the Naughty American network which members also get access to upon joining, and that initial join costs just $10. Although So Cal Coeds is no longer updating, it does offer up a sexy exclusive archive for fans of college babes.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of hot hardcore scenes.

So Cal Coeds features all original hardcore action with cute models from age 18-22. The theme isn't overtly college, but the girls all look like they could be students having sex with friends and classmates. You'll see blowjobs, anal, fucking, and more. Most of the action looks like it takes place in dorms and apartments, right where you'd expect to find a coed.

  Easy to navigate.

Everything on the site is correctly tagged and categorized so it's easy to get around. If you're enjoying a particular star, location, partner, or sex act, all you have to do is click the tag with the scene to see more just like it. It's a very well-organized and user-friendly site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. You've got a Flash stream, downloadable wmv in 3 quality settings (clips and full-length) and mov and mp4 (clips and full-length). They've got the bases covered.
  • They've got a really active, entertaining forum. There are thousands of threads and more being added every day. I was really impressed with the actual community on this network.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join So Cal Coeds at a special discount price of $10 for the first month. After that it jumps back up to $25 a month.
  • Members also get access to the entire Naughty America network, a collection of 26 other reality sites. Their sites are packed with entertaining original hardcore that members are sure to love.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added to So Cal Coeds in 2007. Nothing new has been added to the hot collection in over six years, so unfortunately this really is just an inactive archive at this time.

  Small collection.

So Cal Coeds offers just 37 scenes online. Each is just 15 minutes long. That means it'll take just a few hours to see everything. I had memories of a much larger collection on So Cal Coeds but I'm not sure what happened here. Either way, this is pretty small.

  Poor quality video.

Considering that the newest videos are six years old here, you can imagine how quality is outdated. These scenes max out at 800k and 720 x 480. They're much smaller and much grainier than we're used to seeing nowadays.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial provides access to only part of the collection. Also, it was disappointing to find that the discount price of $10 is only for the first month, after that you're paying $25 a month.
  • There are some ads in the member's area. They lead to a somewhat cluttered design.
  • There are no actual photos here, just vidcaps.

Bottom Line

With too few scenes, no updates, and poor quality vids, I'd skip this one.

So Cal Coeds, what happened? I used to be a big fan of their cute, California college hotties. Now this is just an outdated, inactive, small, collection of poor quality videos. The only thing saving this site is the network access. If you're going to join Naughty America anyway, sure, take a peek at the archive. Otherwise, I'd move along because So Cal Coeds isn't strong enough to join on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos of hot college girls in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
MPEG = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
About 10 different cam shows per day on various sites. They usually last about a half hour each.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Interviews.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Average quality.
Smooth playback.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 marcdc1 (165) 0 10-22-12
79 fastdave17 (10) 0 11-09-07
86 exotics4me (463) 0 10-30-07
81 SnowDude (214) 0 06-11-07
84 nygiants03 (162) 0 06-06-07
85 Gazette Risque (55) 3 06-03-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Amateur???"
09-02-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-14 Mr. Porn 67 of 100
12-11-12 Reality Porn Search 80 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 75 of 100
10-20-11 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
03-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 69.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-19-13