Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Real Teen Stars 78.5
2. Magic Fairy Tee... 78.0
3. Young Asian Bun... 77.0
4. Bondage Puppets 77.0
5. Smoking Bunnies 74.0
6. Bunnies Club 74.0
7. Teens In Nature 73.5
8. Asia Juggs 73.0
9. Real Amateur Bu... 70.5
10. Emily 4 You 60.0
11. Lilly 4 You 59.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Smoking Sites

1. Smoking Mina 78.0
2. Pure Smoking 76.0
3. Smoke 4 You 76.0
4. Smoking Bitch 75.5
5. Smoking Bunnies 74.0
6. Glamour Smokers 74.0
7. Smoking Joe's C... N/A
8. Smoking Fetish ... N/A
9. Ty Endicott Onl... N/A
10. Naked Girls Smo... N/A
11. My Smoking Mist... N/A
12. Smokin Hottie N/A
13. Alta Smoking N/A
14. Smoking Pay Per... N/A
15. Smoking VOD N/A

View All : Smoking Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1378 Sites
2. Specialty - 208 Sites
3. Bizarre - 126 Sites

View All : Niches

Smoking Bunnies

Pay Site

This site features sexy women who enjoy smoking while they pose seductively or strip slowly. Watch them puff away on cigars and cigarettes.

Primary Niche: Smoking Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 227+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 640x480 (streaming)


Quantity: 435+ Galleries (avg. 42 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive ("guest" content is probably not exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 35 models.
Other: Bonus fetish galleries.

Site Launched: Dec 2005
Facts Updated: 03-24-16
Listed Date: Dec '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-23-16 (as of 03-24-16)
Details: 1 video & photo set per week.

Company Info

RH Media
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Bunnies 4 Money

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Smoking Bunnies Review by A.K. Smoking Bunnies

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 13, '16 , Written Mar 24, '16

Smoking Bunnies is a softcore glamour collection of videos and photo sets featuring beautiful girls in various stages of undress while smoking cigarettes and cigars. The site is a good size and they do appear to be updating. Plus you get 12 bonus sites.

The Pros

  Exclusive Smoking Content

Smoking may not be good for you, but watching hot girls strip and smoke has gotta have some positive effects on your health. There are some "guest smoking" scenes with smoking and masturbation, and smoking and cock-sucking action, but the true Smoking Bunnies content is more of the glamour/softcore kind. Beautiful babes puff away on a cigar or a cigarette while posing and teasing the camera in sexy outfits - that they often remove.

  Good Size and Growing

Last time we checked out the site, there was some talk that they might be rotating the collection. Well, since then the site has grown quite a bit and now stands at 435 photo sets and 226 videos. And they're updating twice a week (one video, one photo set).

  Fetish Bonuses

Your membership gets you access to a collection of fetish galleries as well as 12 fetish bonus sites, including Flexi Angels, Glamour Fetish and Spandex Porn, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few HD videos randomly among the collection.
  • Thanks to a great TBP discount you can join the site for only $15 for a month (it goes back up to $30 after the first month should you stick around).

The Cons

  Video Quality

Sure, there are a few HD vids to be found, but none of the most recent ones are high-def, so it looks like the site has decided that this isn't the future for them. This means we are probably going to have to get used to the average-quality movies they are producing, which don't live up to the high-quality of the girls themselves.

  Lacking Features

And when I say "lacking" I mean none! There's no search (basic or advanced), no sorting or filter options, no category lists or tags, no favorites and no user comments or ratings.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a model index, but it only lists a model's scenes and provides no info at all about her - or even the scene for that matter.
  • There are no Zip photo downloads.

Bottom Line

Some good smoking content, but the site is lacking.

The site lacks navigation features and high-quality videos. What it does have though, are solo, softcore smoking scenes that will appeal to anyone interested in watching nude and semi-nude amateur babes puffing away. Could it be better? For sure. Is it worth checking out for fans of this niche, especially given the first month's discount price? It probably is.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly solo, softcore/glamour scenes featuring sexy amateur girls smoking while stripping.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 40MB/sec.
(90MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: There are some "guest smoking" videos that don't appear to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a few.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look pretty good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
35 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Bonus galleries.

Other Details: 
Music in many videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024x768

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-28-15 The PaySites 74.8 of 100
09-10-14 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
10-07-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 70.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-13-16