Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Real Bondage Vi... 78.0
9. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
10. Smother Sluts 77.5
11. Pure Smoking 77.0
12. Missogyny 76.5
13. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
14. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
15. Smoke 4 You 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Smoking Sites

1. Smoking Mina 79.5
2. Smoking Fetish ... 79.0
3. Pure Smoking 77.0
4. Smoke 4 You 76.0
5. Smoking Bitch 75.5
6. Smoking Bunnies 74.0
7. Glamour Smokers 74.0
8. Draggin Ladies 73.5
9. Latin Smokers 73.0
10. Ty Endicott Onl... 72.5
11. Smoking Joe's C... N/A
12. Lexi Marie Mayh... N/A
13. Smoking Hot Dia... N/A
14. Smoking Femme F... N/A
15. Smoking Fetish ... N/A

View All : Smoking Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 284 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Smoke 4 You Review
Last Update: 08-16-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Smoke 4 You

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who enjoy a few cigarettes with their sex.


Primary Niche: Smoking Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about smoke4you.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 91+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 1000k, 400x300 (in-browser)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1000k, 400x300 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 88+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2007
Facts Updated: 08-16-12
Listed Date: Oct '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-28-12 (as of 08-16-12)
Details: The last photo gallery was added in May 2009. No video updates in many months.

Company Info

M3 NYC
58 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-07-2012
76.0
Duke
06-01-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Smoke 4 You Review by Spencer Smoke 4 You

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 7, '12 , Written Jun 1, '12
Intro

Smoke 4 You is up for review today, and this site features a pretty wide variety of smoking scenes. In some, girls sit, fully clothed, and play with their cigarettes and various forms of inhaling and exhaling. In others, a cigarette is lit, and the fucking begins almost immediately as the main focus while the smoking just kinda happens in the meantime. It's part of the Fetish Network of sites, and $30 a month will get you in the door, which is actually a discounted price from their usual $40 monthly cost.


The Pros

  Niche smoking scenes.

The smoking here is definitely present in all scenes, though what happens beyond that is pretty up in the air. Some feature a solo girl just smoking and talking, while others have hardcore fun with fucking or lesbian action. I wouldn't call this a true enthusiasts site since things vary so much, but it's always present at least.

  Network access included.

The Fetish Network is a pretty solid collection of over 30 sites in lots of fun niches, most of which are rather BDSM in nature. You get access to everything here, including some other smoking sites if that's your thing. Check them out to help get more for your membership.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Could still use some growth; no updates recently.

They are under 100 scenes (barely), so I'd still say they could use more content here. Thankfully they're not the smallest site we've come across, but more content is always better. Unfortunately, the last update was in late January, 2012, and there's been nothing since then. That doesn't look good in terms of any future growth at this point.

  Quality is pretty bad; content seems old.

I don't know what it is, but the videos here look way more grainy than usual, and look like they were shot with an old camcorder back 10 years ago or something. Maybe it's the look they were going for, but I don't get it. The quality is well behind what we're used to seeing these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no actual photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • The video options are pretty weak here for downloads. There are just two MP4 options, plus the streaming of course. I'd love to see more file types, clips, and quality choices.

Bottom Line

The idea isn't bad, but the website feels pretty dated and problematic.

Smoke 4 You had a good idea to build from, but the implementation of those ideas just didn't come together like I was hoping they would. Quality is bad, updates are slowing, and options are limited here. Plus, while there'a always some smoking going on, the content is so varied that I don't know if it would all appeal to any one person as a whole collection. This isn't the norm for these guys, so I'd say this is not one of their better sites. Maybe check it out if you already have access to the site through the network, but I don't know that I'd join for this site alone as it stands.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls smoking, sometimes just solo and clothed, and other times things will get hot with other guys or girls and fucking.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(223MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: I wouldn't have guessed it was exclusive by looking at it, but I have no reason to doubt them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Kinda low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in around four months.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-10-14 Porn Inspector 2.6 of 5
05-09-14 Porn For $1 76 of 100
05-02-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
07-07-11 Porn Adept 78 of 100
04-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
Average Score: 68.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-16-12