Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Smack My Bitch 84.0
2. Ella Kross 83.5
3. All Teen Stars 82.5
4. Emily 18 79.5
5. Next Door Maria 75.0
6. Molly's Bedroom 75.0
7. Pregnant Mary 75.0
8. Lana's Fantasie... 72.0
9. Debbie Teen 70.0
10. Victoria Divine 70.0
11. Kimmy Teen 68.0
12. Lovely Anne 67.0
13. Preggo Tegan 66.5
14. Preggo Katie 66.0
15. Little Danni 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. ALS Scan 89.5
8. Mofos Network 89.5
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Nubile Films 88.5
11. Team Skeet 88.0
12. Nubiles Porn 88.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.0
14. Teen Models 87.5
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 74 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 10 Sites

View All : Niches

Smack My Bitch

Pay Site

This site features really hot, fully legal teens who like their sex hard and rough.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about smackmybitch.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 719+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1700k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 625+ Galleries (avg. 141 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (User reports that this content is non-exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 268 Models
Other: forum
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 11-03-13
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-18-13 (as of 11-03-13)
Details: Dates show daily video and some photoset updates thru Feb., none since. Updates include a photo or vidcap gallery. Most include both.

Company Info

Everest Co.
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Everest Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • The newer galleries are in small/large sizes. Some content found to be same as Teen Mega World but not considered a clone.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
10-23-2012
84.0
Maggie
01-17-2012
86.0
Vanessa
12-23-2010
80.0
Spencer
03-27-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Smack My Bitch Review by Duke Smack My Bitch

Review by Duke

Released Oct 23, '12 , Written Oct 15, '12
Intro

Smack My Bitch is an interesting title for this site. Initially it led me to expect extreme rough kinky action however that's not really the case. What the site offers is hardcore Russian/Euro porn with cute and sexy young adult teen and amateur type models. They have downloadable HD video episodes most of which also have high-res photos too.


The Pros

  Hardcore Euro Teen/Amateur Collection, Cute/Sexy Models.

Smack My Bitch has a fun collection of hardcore video episodes that include girl/guy BJs, banging, massage, anal, toys, lesbian, groups, etc. It's fun stuff even though it isn't quite the extreme rough sex that I thought I might find based on the site name. They don%u2019t provide country of origin info on the models but it feels Russian so the Euro flavor is a big part of the entertainment value.

  Nice Amount of Content, 100's of Scenes & Models.

Quantity is quite respectable here as they have hundreds of video scenes most of which also have photos available too. The total number of models is approaching a few hundred so that's also good to see. Even though there are some question marks on the actual update pace the quantity is already established which makes the update issue less impactful.

  HD Videos, Full-Scene WMV & Flash Streaming.

The videos feature high-def WMV full-scene files throughout the collection. Newer ones are at 1920x1080 10000k and older are 1280x720 4000k. In-browser Flash streaming has a small and large HD player and then there are also MP4 mobile files available on some scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Navigation is solid with chronological browsing of the episodes, a model index, and a model filter tool.
  • Photos are available on many shoots with high-res images at around 2500x1667 along with zip files with images up to 5616x3744.
  • One bonus site is included with membership: Booty Call Shots. It is linked to from the Smack My Bitch member's area.

The Cons

  Limited Video Download Options, HD Level Does Vary.

While the big plus on the videos is the HD WMV downloads they don't give users additional options. There aren't other quality levels on the WMV or other formats other than the MP4 portable on some scenes. The HD itself does have that drop-off with the 1080p on newer scenes and 720p on older shoots. It's a noticeable difference.

  Content not as Extreme/Rough as the Site Title Implies.

In the grand scheme of things Smack My Bitch has fun Russian/Euro hardcore action. However, the site title doesn't really jive with that type of action. I expected smacking, slapping, deepthroating, and rough kinky stuff. Really though it's more of a straightforward, although varied, hardcore Euro teen collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • Unsure about updates. Our TBP content fact managers have noted the content totals often don't grow or change despite the newly dated scenes.
  • No file sizes are posted for the downloadable videos. With the large HD movies these would have been helpful to have.
  • Little info is given on the models. They just have a general description and age. I would have liked to know additional things like country of origin and/or physical stats.

The other
  • Most of the dialogue in the videos is not in English (seems like Russian) and there are no subtitles.

Bottom Line

A fun, nice sized, HD collection of Russian/Euro action with cute models.

Smack My Bitch does a number of key things well. The Russian and Euro feel to the content is fun if you're into that sort of action and then I'm also impressed by the HD videos that are offered for all the downloads. The title does confuse me a bit since it might lead some users to expect action that's more extreme than what is actually here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore Russian/Euro videos & photos featuring cute/sexy amateur teens in hardcore, anal, toy, lesbian, group, & other action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0-1.5MB/sec.
(1.85GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Seems like non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300MB-2.0GB
MP4 = ~200-400MB
JPG = ~500KB-1.0MB
ZIP = ~50-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 10000k or 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 or 1280x720
Quality: Awesome 1080, decent 720.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, a few ethnic.
Amateurs & some young adult pros.
Cute, sexy body types.

Model Info: 
268+ models total.
Ages 18-25.
Russian & Euro.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.

Other Languages: 
Much of the video dialogue is not in English (probably Russian).

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Sharp, high-res images.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5616 x x 3744
Archives = 2500 x 1667
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Small player also available.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 video scenes.
7 image galleries.
(based on content dates, may or may not be accurate)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 coilcell (1) 1 01-17-12
80 slutty (111) 3 05-06-10
84 pat362 (371) 0 03-14-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Not a review...but: great site!"
11-02-12 (0 Replies)
"Looks to be updating lots more"
08-07-11 (5 Replies)
"great site"
04-02-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-14-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
07-24-12 Porn Paysites .net 81 of 100
06-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 51 of 100
Average Score: 68.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-03-13