Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 82.0
2. Teenage Whores 77.5
3. Miley Mason 77.5
4. Lucky Lesbians 77.0
5. Taboo Trannys 77.0
6. Shocking Cocks 77.0
7. Just Legal Babe... 76.5
8. Slutty Gaggers 76.5
9. Tempting Tranny... 76.0
10. Sex Toy Teens 76.0
11. Ebony Addiction 76.0
12. Trans Sexualz 76.0
13. Jenny Heart 76.0
14. Dream Kelly 76.0
15. Busty Solos 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Deep Throat Sites

1. Throated 84.0
2. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
3. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
4. Latina Abuse 79.5
5. Mobile Deep Thr... 79.0
6. Deep Throat Lov... 79.0
7. Young Throats 79.0
8. Gag Factor 78.0
9. Gags Girls 77.0
10. Chicki Porn 77.0
11. Slutty Gaggers 76.5
12. Make Them Gag 74.0
13. Deep Throat Fre... 73.5
14. Throat Gaggers 73.0
15. Brutal Invasion 73.0

View All : Deep Throat Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 311 Sites
3. Extreme - 152 Sites
4. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
5. Bukkake - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Slutty Gaggers Review
Last Update: 08-18-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Slutty Gaggers

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who love taking those hard cocks deep into their throats.


Primary Niche: Deep Throating
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sluttygaggers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.85 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download the first page of videos and photos only. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-19-14 with HD Porn Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-01-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 42+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1900k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 142+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 137 Pornstars
Other: Live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2007
Facts Updated: 08-18-14
Listed Date: Dec '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-16-14 (as of 08-18-14)
Details: Only videos are dated. The dates show a video clip added every six days. Content may be rotated out.

Company Info

Cyber Trend, Inc.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Silvercash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Not all galleries are hi-res and available in small/large sizes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-16-2014
76.5
Maggie
04-13-2012
76.0
Duke
03-24-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Slutty Gaggers Review by Spencer Slutty Gaggers

Review by Spencer

Released May 16, '14 , Written May 8, '14
Intro

Today we're going to take a look at Slutty Gaggers, and I think you can probably put two and two together here and garner a guess as to their content of choice. They feature mostly blowjob material, though sometimes a little hardcore might slip in as well. It appears to be exclusive content, but despite regular updates, the site never seems to grow, so I don't know how old the content is. It's part of the HD Porn Pass group of sites, and you also get access to over 80 other non-HD sites for your $30 membership.


The Pros

  Network access included.

The fact that you get access to 19 other HD sites, and over 80 other non-HD sites in the form of bonus sites is a pretty big deal here. This site alone isn't huge, so the extra content could come in quite handy. In fact, I'd venture to say that the network access is one of the main reasons to join this site in the end. If you don't like the bonus sites, I'm not sure if this site alone will satisfy you.

  All videos come in HD.

It's definitely on the low end in terms of high definition quality levels, but it is all in HD at least. There's quite a bit of pixelation going on, but there is an attempt at decent quality here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content appears to be exclusive here, and is advertised as such at least. With some of the older sets, I'm not sure if I would have been able to tell on my own, but I don't see anything familiar at least.
  • With a focus on blowjobs, at least they have a very general niche to make things a bit unique I guess.

The Cons

  Site doesn't seem to be growing anymore, still needs growth.

There are only 43 videos here currently, which isn't a ton. They need more videos here, and unfortunately, they don't even seem to be really updating. The dates look current, but they must be fake or something, as the site never really grows here if you look at the overall counts. Keep a close eye out to see if the updates are actually new to you if you do stick around.

Minor Negatives:

  • The HD quality isn't the best here. You can see lots of pixelation and compression artifacts here and there.
  • It's not a huge deal since the site isn't that large, but the navigation is pretty simple here overall.
  • Many of their scenes are broken into two parts making the site more cluttered than it needs to be. It makes watching a whole scene that much more difficult, and it artificially inflates the numbers here.

Bottom Line

This one is just a bit too small, and doesn't offer anything exciting enough to grab a ton of attention.

As much of a fan of blowjobs that I am, even Slutty Gaggers couldn't quite grab enough attention from me to score a great review. The biggest problem is the small size and lack of actual updates (from what I can tell). Going a little deeper, even their HD videos could use a bump in quality, and the site is on the simple side. If you really love the network as a whole and like some of the other sites they offer, it could work, but I just don't think they offer enough for your money on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard blowjob action with an emphasis on deepthroating her and there.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.1MB/sec.
(151MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~150MB
MOV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts seen.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come regularly, but the site doesn't actually grow.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 16, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-16-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-18-14