Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
5. The GF Network 76.0
6. My POV GF 74.0
7. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
8. Squirting GFs 73.5
9. Chat Revenge 73.5
10. Me And My Asian 73.5
11. Sluts With Phon... 72.0
12. Me And My Latin... 72.0
13. My Lesbo GF 71.0
14. Obsessed With M... 71.0
15. Watch My GF 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. All Over 30 87.5
12. ATK Petites 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ATK Galleria 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1451 Sites
2. Young Adults - 815 Sites
3. Swingers - 89 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 83 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Sluts With Phones

Pay Site

There's no need for fancy camera setups. These babes use their cell phones to shoot themselves as they finger their pussies, suck their boyfriend's dick and have sex.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about slutswithphones.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,343+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1000k, 800x600 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Quantity: 841+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 07-05-17
Listed Date: Aug '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-04-17 (as of 07-05-17)
Details: Approx. 2-3 videos and photo sets per week.

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-13-2017
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sluts With Phones Review by Xander Sluts With Phones

Review by Xander

Released Jul 13, '17 , Written Jul 6, '17
Intro

Modern day technology is a great thing. With our phones, we can shoot videos and take photos whenever we want. Thankfully, that means more people are filming themselves having sex or pleasuring themselves more than ever. And thanks to Sluts With Phones, all the content is being uploaded and shared right here.


The Pros

  A Great Collection of Naughty Selfies and Videos

You're going to find over 1,300 videos and 800 photo sets of amateur babes pleasuring themselves, stripping and having sex. I'm not usually a fan of phone selfies, but I'll take these ones any day of the week! You have to love a half-naked chick taking pictures and videos of herself as she teases you with her body. Of course, you'll also find completely nude photos and videos. You can stream and download all of them and all the picture sets are available for download in a Zip file.

  More Hot Girlfriends Where That Came From

Once you're done with SlutsWithPhones, you can pick from any other site in The GF Network because your membership includes full access. Enjoy other sexy amateurs on Squirting GFs, My Lesbo GF, My BBW GF, Badass Girlfriends and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Enjoy a decent collection of bonus DVDs.
  • They add new videos and photo sets about two to three times per week.
  • You have a lot of great user features, such as sorting options, tags, a basic search engine, rating and commenting on scenes, and saving your favorites.

The Cons

  Content Looks Dated

I expect a certain level of amateur videography and photography when dealing with a site that has user-submitted content. But are these uploaders using phones from the early 2000s? Because that's what it looks like. It's not HD (which is to be expected), but even today, any decent smartphone shoots good-quality videos. The quality ranges from average to passable to completely unwatchable (the latter being in the minority, thankfully).

  Ad-Ridden Design

Simply put, there are just way too many ads on the site. On any page, you'll see ads at the bottom, right and top corners. Many are those annoying animated ones that are totally distracting. But worst of all are the pop-ups that come up whenever you pause a video.

Minor Negatives:

  • An advanced search engine would have been nice.
  • This is user-submitted content, so it's obviously not exclusive.

The other
  • The name implies that these are phone videos, but many of them are actually webcam videos.

Bottom Line

Keep shooting those phone videos, girls!

Overall, you're looking at a very good time with this amateur site. Sluts With Phones contains a lot of self-shot videos and photos of girls either pleasuring themselves or having sex. At times, the content looks severely dated, but this is somewhat expected when dealing with amateur porn. The website could also use fewer ads.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur girls filming themselves with their phones and webcams, masturbating or having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MBB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(100MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is nonexclusive user-submitted content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~1MB
MP4 = ~50MB-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus DVD feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Some may be slightly blurry.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900x600
Archives = 600x450
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Average quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 13, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-13-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Unsolicited Spam is never good...."
12-01-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-05-16 The PaySites 80.3 of 100
01-07-14 Porn For $1 64 of 100
Average Score: 72.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-13-17