Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
7. Anal Tryouts 79.0
8. EU Teens Club 79.0
9. Adult Movies On... 79.0
10. Erotic Japan 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Super Sex Stars 78.0
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. 93.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Slovak Teens Club

Pay Site

Slovak Teens Club is hardcore teen site with pictures, videos, and additional content.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access user accounts can browse the contents of the site, but can only view 10 full size photosets, stream 1 full size movie and -if available for the site- 1 game download, 1 flash episode and no zip download for image sets.

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 745+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4400k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs. Mobile MP4 format also offered.


Quantity: 2,328+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Video feeds, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 06-15-15
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-15-15 (as of 06-15-15)
Details: Dates show two photo galleries added per day and a video added every other day.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.

  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Slovak Teens Club Review by Vanessa Slovak Teens Club

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 23, '15 , Written Jun 15, '15

I normally love teen sites if they're good. Slovak Teens Club offers "exclusive chicks from the center of Europe". They promise exclusive HD videos of some of Europe's cutest teens with a price tag set at about $35 bucks per month. But with more than 620 videos and 2,300 image galleries users should find themselves at no shortage for something to see although seemingly being updated daily, content counts appear to remain unchanged. But, there is also bonus site access to help round out the deal.

The Pros

  Variety of European Video & Image Content.

This is your Slovakian version of main-stream such and fuck content, as well as a few niche specific categories , specifically teens.

  Large Number of HD Scenes.

Some good quality content. Full-length video downloads that stream anywhere from 1600k to 4000k (854x480). And about 600 of the videos even offer HD specs with speeds up to 5000k. The quality looks good overall, but could be even better at this point.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos downloads are full-length & offered (high or low quality) in MP4, and most of the time also in iPod/Phone & sometimes PSP formats. Flash streams available in multiple quality options.Images can be downloaded as ZIPs.
  • Some nice user/browse options are in place including choosing the number of sets per page, sort tools, top lists, etc.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive Content.

Considering the size of this non-exclusive collection, there is a large amount of inconsistencies in the picture and video quality. No information is given about your scenes, or the origin of the content itself.

  Site Design Could Be Better.

Basic/plain site design with minimal browse features and no scene descriptions or model information. Scenes are grouped into basic categories, and not enough of them given the kind of content here. And although they do give video specs there is no other useful info.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some content is likely rotated through. The lack of an increase in content counts compared to the amount of content that appears to be added is questionable.
  • Not all scenes offer HD specs and the ones that don't can average around 1000k-1700k.
  • Ads and up-sells clutter up the members area pages.

Bottom Line

Some great HD videos but otherwise generic feeling Euro content.

It looks as though this could be our last review here as the scene count does not go up in between checks. What you've got here is a mish-mash of teen & non-teen content without any sort of info or personality. With that said, The 9000k plus videos were great to watch and memorable in terms of quality, but that's about where the buck stops at Slovak Teens Club, unfortunately. Although new updates appear to be added daily, I don't think the actual content counts has changed for some time, and given the price tag, that's concerning. An advanced search feature would help browse issues as well. Overall there's lots to see, but I didn't get the feeling of an exclusive Slovak Teen model site like I had hoped to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos & photos of Slovakian teen themed hardcore & solo model action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(947MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'm almost certain a lot of it is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~30MB
PDF = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~550MB
Mobile = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos (600).
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Usually reasonably sharp, good quality.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Ads in member's area.
Browse history and favorites section.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1600 x 1000
Archives = ~750 x 500
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Smaller formats also offered.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Hard to say...
(there is some discrepancy between date stamps listed in members area)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 23, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 12-23-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Bait and switch"
04-08-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-26-15 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
04-10-15 The PaySites 79.1 of 100
04-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
12-18-12 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
06-13-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
06-25-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 76.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 06-23-15