Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Slovak Teens Club Review
Last Update: 11-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Slovak Teens Club

Pay Site

Slovak Teens Club is hardcore teen site with pictures, videos, and additional content.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about slovakteensclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 624+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4400k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs. Mobile MP4 format also offered.

Images

Quantity: 2,305+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2003
Facts Updated: 11-08-13
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-07-13 (as of 11-08-13)
Details: Dates show two photo galleries added per day and a video added every other day. The content counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-15-2013
80.5
Vanessa
10-19-2012
80.0
Duke
04-05-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Slovak Teens Club Review by Maggie Slovak Teens Club

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 15, '13 , Written Nov 7, '13
Intro

Slovak Teens Club is a hardcore teen site with "chicks from the center of Europe." The collection offers a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive HD and SD scenes with solo, lesbian, and hardcore themes. Membership to the large site will run you $35 a month but that also includes multi-site access.


The Pros

  Large European teen collection.

This is a great-sized collection featuring sexy, young European models in hot hardcore, softcore, and lesbian scenes. There are currently 2,137 galleries and 576 videos online, and having so much content allows them to offer some nice variety. You'll see anal, blowjobs, threesomes, POV, lesbians, toys, even outdoors and uniforms scenes. The girls are a mix of Czech and Russian, along with some general Europeans and all seem to be in their late teens and early twenties.

  Easy to navigate.

They've got plenty of helpful tools to help you get around the site. View the scenes by date, rating, most viewed, or name. Choose your thumbnail size, save your favorites. Check out the top categories or the top models. Getting around the site was no problem.

  HD collection looks great.

Just over 400 of their videos are offered as high definition wmvs or mp4s. They play at 5000k and higher and are 1280 x 720 to 1920 x 1080 in size. They look good and are a solid upgrade for the site. Many of the galleries also look good, coming in at 1500 x 1000 and professionally done.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come daily. This week alone 14 new galleries and 4 new videos were added to the collection.
  • There are a few options for viewing these videos. Each scene can be played in your browser using Flash. For downloading, you're given two quality settings in mp4 for the newer scenes and mp4 and wmv for the older scenes.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Slovak Teens Club get access to ten bonus sites for more hot photos and videos.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

Much of the content here is all non-exclusive. I recognized a lot of the models and even a fair number of the scenes. You may have seen a lot of this content before.

  Some average-quality videos.

The HD movies are a nice step up for the site, but keep in mind that they aren't offered for the entire collection. The majority are HD, but the oldest 150 scenes are 640 x 480.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene descriptions or model info. You'll find some basics, like the title, date added, and file sizes, but they don't say anything about what happens in the scene or provide any time of model biographies.
  • Membership is pricey, at $35 a month.
  • Content may be rotated. Although updates are coming often, the content counts aren't always increasing at the rate we'd expect, or at times even increasing at all. Additionally, the oldest scenes date back to just 2010 while the site was actually launched in 2003. I'm not sure the site is actually getting larger at all.
  • For some reason, when I clicked some of the links, either to older videos or galleries or even their live cam thumbnails, I was taken to an error page.

Bottom Line

There's a lot of Euro teen HD material to enjoy here but the price is high for non-exclusive content.

Slovak Teens Club offers up a large, entertaining collection for fans of European teen action. However, overall the site was a mixed bag for me. While there's a lot to see here and updates appear to be coming daily, the site isn't actually growing. Additionally, the material appears to be non-exclusive and the entire site was lacking in personality. On the other hand, these 1080p videos are not to be missed and the network access helps justify the high cost of membership. All in all, it could be worth a look for fans of the genre or the network but I can't say there's a whole lot here that really made the site stand out to me in the very full teen genre.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos of hot Slovakian teen models in softcore, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(800MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~800MB
WMV = ~700MB
Mobile = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, 410 scenes.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k+
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mainly white models.
Amateur and professional models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
Member's area ads.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1500 x 1000
Archives = ~900 x 600
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 image galleries.
4 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Bait and switch"
04-08-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-30-14 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
12-18-12 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
06-13-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
07-16-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
04-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
01-21-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 77.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-15-13