Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 82.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Amateur 18 77.0
4. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
5. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
6. Nylon Worlds 77.0
7. Slippery Massag... 76.5
8. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
9. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
10. Flexi Angels 76.0
11. Voyeur Papy 75.5
12. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
13. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
14. Fetish Transfor... 75.0
15. Porn On Stage 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Plumper Pass 89.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. Zoliboy 87.5
13. House Of Taboo 87.5
14. Burning Angel 87.5
15. Foot Fetish Dai... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 381 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 279 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches

Slippery Massage

Pay Site

This site has sexy babes and handsome guys getting oiled up and doing fun, nasty things with each other.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Wet N Messy FetishHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about slipperymassage.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 115+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 28+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 26 Models
Other: 1,685 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2012
Facts Updated: 07-19-14
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-19-14 (as of 07-19-14)
Details: Log of the last five updates. One video added per week; last photoset updates were in 2013.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
75 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-29-2014
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Slippery Massage Review by Spencer Slippery Massage

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 29, '14 , Written Jul 23, '14
Intro

Slippery Massage is up for review today, and what I wouldn't give to be offered up for one of these scenes right about now. With a sore neck and a few hotties apparently willing to help out with other throbbing needs, it seems like a great combo. The content is tough to pigeon-hole here as each scene is a little different. Expect massages, and expect some kind of extras, either lesbian or guy/girl hardcore. Beyond that, it's anyone's guess really as to what you'll see. $30 a month get you in the door, plus access to quite a few bonus sites as well.


The Pros

  Fun massage scenes.

I'm a big fan of massage oil, lubed up women, and other similar sights, so this one fit right up my alley. Scenes involve either a guy and a girl, or two girls, and there's not a whole lot of consistency from one scene to the next. Sometimes the girls are rubbed down, other times it's the guys. Lesbian and hardcore action generally ensue, which is always a good thing.

  Network access included.

You get full access to over 50 other sites included with your membership in quite a few different niche categories. They definitely help expand the content numbers if you aren't too picky, plus you'll probably notice that there are a few more flexible girl sites listed in there as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

Everything here is just a little behind the times in terms of quality. Nothing is so bad that it's unwatchable or anything, but some scenes are well behind the times at this point. The HD videos (which aren't labeled or easily found btw) look okay, but are average at best. The rest come in SD and don't look that good at all. Even some of the SD videos can be over 1GB in size somehow, so you can't even use that as a good judge.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

The site is just pretty plain overall in terms of navigation. It's a simple list of videos without any real categorization options. I'd love maybe some kind of category breakdown or search feature to help narrow things down a bit, especially as the site continues to grow.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos only come in a single MP4 option. I'd love to see more video types added, or just more options in general.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.
  • It's not a huge site with just over 115 scenes up currently, so I'd love to see more content here. The photo section seems dead at this point with no updates in over a year.

Bottom Line

It's a little less consistent than I'd hope for, but there are some okay scenes to be found.

Slippery Massage makes it difficult to get in a groove on their site since things change so much from one scene to the next. One time you're looking at two super sexy women rubbing each other up and then moving on to some great oral and fingering in HD, and the next one it's a fatter chick rubbing a dude down with some so-so sex afterwards in low-quality SD. If they could narrow their focus a bit and work on consistency in their quality, I think things could be better. As it stands now, it's a bit hit and miss depending on what you're looking for, and how much time you have to try to find your favorites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring massage with a ton of oil, plus anything from lesbian to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(1.9GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 150KB-200MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some random videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are a bit noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of Asian and white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000 x 2700
Archives = 1200 x 675
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-8 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 29, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-29-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-19-14 Mr. Porn 67 of 100
06-30-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
10-04-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
09-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
07-15-13 Porn Adept 82 of 100
Average Score: 75.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-29-14