Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
2. Guys Get Fucked 79.5
3. Tushy Massage 79.5
4. Bad Tushy 78.5
5. Caged Tushy 78.5
6. Doctor Tushy 77.5
7. Tushy School 77.0
8. Shemale Tushy 76.5
9. Strapon Lesbian... 76.5
10. Girlfriend Hand... 73.0
11. Tushy Lickers 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Bizarre Sites

1. The Training Of... 86.5
2. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
3. Lactation Fanta... 84.0
4. Infernal Restra... 84.0
5. All Wam 83.0
6. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
7. Action Girls 82.5
8. Limited Audienc... 81.5
9. Hardtied 81.0
10. Exclusive Club 80.5
11. WSM Productions 80.0
12. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
13. Knot Nice 80.0
14. Bars And Stripe... 79.5
15. Tushy Massage 79.5

View All : Bizarre Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Extreme - 150 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sleeping Tushy Review
Last Update: 07-10-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sleeping Tushy

Pay Site

SleepingTushy.com presents the sexy tushies of sleeping models being exposed and used while they sleep!


Primary Niche: Bizarre Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Anal SexButts

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sleepingtushy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 293+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats listed are for a little more than half of the videos. Older ones are 320x240. Newer videos have higher bit-rates.

Images

Quantity: 293+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: bonus videos and pictures
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 07-10-12
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-10-12)
Details: Count decreased since Jan.

Company Info

ADI Ventures, Inc.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Tushy Cash/Sleeping Tushy

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-30-2012
80.0
Maggie
06-12-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sleeping Tushy Review by Spencer Sleeping Tushy

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 30, '12 , Written Jun 25, '12
Intro

Sleeping Tushy is up for review today, and the idea here is that a girl will be asleep, somehow have her ass taken out of her clothing, and then played with by another girl. It's a little difficult to believe at times, but you do get some great ass play content between women, which I'll never complain about. Plus, some of the girls aren't even pretending to sleep, though you can get a little more in depth in those scenes with toy insertion and all. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is about right for this kind of niche content, but unfortunately that does not include any network access.


The Pros

  Fun ass scenes!!

I love the ass niche anyway, not necessarily full on anal, but just ass play, so they fit the bill well here. They provide a lot of sleeping women (though some are awake) getting their asses licked and played with by another hot lesbian. It's very unique content for sure.

  Lots to see here.

There are nearly 300 scenes here right now, which is great to see, especially since the content is so unique. There's enough here to keep you busy for a good while, so I wouldn't hesitate joining this one for any size reasons for sure.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As expected, with content like this, you can bet that it's all-exclusive material.

The Cons

  Navigation is pretty bad.

The site is very plain, with no navigation or search tools, and then they throw in ads and several pages to browse through to make things even more confusing. For how many scenes are up, they've pretty much done nothing to help navigation any easier.

  Quality isn't great.

Everything is a little below par here in terms of quality I'm afraid. With so many sites offering HD content these days, any site that doesn't is already behind the times unfortunately. That's the case here as nothing looks terrible, but they are below average these days. Then you add on the small photo sizes, and things are even worse there.

Minor Negatives:

  • The download options vary a lot from one scene to the next. You can find WMV sometimes, MPG sometimes, sometimes both, sometimes MPG, sometimes clips, sometimes not, and sometimes a streaming version. You just never know.
  • The updates aren't dated here unfortunately. We do our own counts, but it seems like they're not really growing, and actually shrunk recently.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be. Plus, they're all mixed in with the actual galleries, making it even more confusing than usual at times.

Bottom Line

Some great niche ass content, and a decent size, but a few upgrades would make it even better.

You can't complain too much at Sleeping Tushy here. They have some very unique content, a decent-sized collection, and that's about all you can ask for from some sites. However, with such a solid base, I'd love to see them do even more to make their site better. Higher quality, frequent updates, better navigation, and a few more options would take this site pretty far. I do like what I see, though, so you if you like the tour, I think it's worth a look to see what they've got inside.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring anal play generally between two women, one of whom should be asleep. There could be a massage element, some licking, a toy, or similar.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(93MB video, 10Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
WMV or MPG = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 700 x 467
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Requires user/pw.
Not available for all videos.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Our own counts show them decreasing for some reason.


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
100 Alexander 0 01-22-08
81 dumpington (5) 1 05-04-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Please - No more shills for this site"
01-22-08 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-15-12 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
12-10-10 Porn Reviews Plus 75 of 100
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-10-12