Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2337 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 766 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 98 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Simpson Twins

Pay Site

This is the website home of a pair of hot twin teens, Shaina and Shana, fully legal and ready to show you their double-hitting hard action.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Hidden Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) located under the submit button of the join page (when inputting your credit card info).

Details: BEWARE: 2 pre-checked cross-sells in right column, after Confirm button.


Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Mobile 3GP format also available. The older half of the videos are only posted in MP4, streaming Flash and WMV.


Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 12-09-12
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-29-12 (as of 12-09-12)
Details: Calendar log. The site was recently upgraded and the counts have gone down since the last check. Unsure of the recent update schedule.

Company Info

TR Financial Resources
67 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 20 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Simpson Twins Review by Maggie Simpson Twins

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 2, '12 , Written Sep 24, '12
Intro features the photos and videos of cute amateur twins Shaina and Shana. They're 19 years old and not quite identical but damn close to it. The girls have been close all their lives and now they're old enough to share that closeness with the world. They swap toys, boyfriends, and girlfriends in this kinky collection of family closeness.

The Pros

  Cute, exclusive collection.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring amateur cuties Shaina and Shana. They're not afraid to be naughty, with a collection that includes hardcore and lesbian, as well as scenes with just the two of them. They masturbate, they go down on her friends, they gets fucked, and it's all here for members to enjoy.

  Good-looking photos.

The girls' pictures look great. They're usually around 1500 x 1000 in size and they're very well-lit and sharp. They look more professional than amateur. It's a really nice-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of the Simpson Twins also get access to the All Teen Rev Pass network. Here you'll find more than 26 additional sites with more hot young models to enjoy.
  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs in two quality settings as short clips and as mpegs as both clips and full-length scenes.

The Cons

  Small collection.

The twin's site offers just 32 galleries and 32 videos. The galleries average 60 photos and the videos are usually around 14 minutes long. A member could make it through her whole collection in no time.

  No interaction with the twins.

This comes across as a very corporate site. The girls doesn't have a blog or journal, there's no forum, and there are no cam shows. I doubt they're actually involved in the site in anyway at all.

  Not enough update info.

The site lists the dates of her upcoming updates, but with no look at the dates of their past updates, it's hard to say what kind of schedule the site is on, or if updates are actually coming at all. A quick look at Spencer's review from last June reveals an unchanged content count, so I wouldn't join expecting new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • There are no browse tools or search features. It's a very basic set-up.

Bottom Line

The cute sisters have fun together, but members would enjoy the site more with a few major upgrades.

With the twins thing going on, these girls are sure to catch the attention of many guys out there. They're certainly cute and they have a good time on camera. As for the site itself, I can't say I was impressed. The collection is too small and there's seriously zero personality here. Membership is pricey, at $30 a month. The network access does help, but overall Simpson Twins was just so-so for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of cute teen amateur twins Shaina and Shana in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(60MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
WMV = ~60MB
MPG = ~180MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
18 yr old females.
Nice bodies.
Perky B-cups, brunettes.

Model Info: 
Single set of twins.
Female and male partners.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 950
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 monty2222 (19) 2 09-19-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
11-08-07 (0 Replies)
"Single site = crazy price!"
11-08-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 12-09-12