Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 82.0
2. Miley Mason 77.5
3. Lucky Lesbians 77.0
4. Taboo Trannys 77.0
5. Just Legal Babe... 76.5
6. Tempting Tranny... 76.0
7. Sex Toy Teens 76.0
8. Ebony Addiction 76.0
9. Trans Sexualz 76.0
10. Jenny Heart 76.0
11. Dream Kelly 76.0
12. Oriental Orgy 75.5
13. Gay Hitch Hiker 75.5
14. New Solos 75.0
15. Cable Guy Sex 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. In The Crack 91.5
4. 1 By Day 91.5
5. We Are Hairy 91.0
6. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. MC Nudes 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Only Cuties 90.0
12. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
13. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
14. David Nudes 89.0
15. FEMJOY 88.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2230 Sites
2. DVDs - 498 Sites

View All : Niches

Simple Fucks

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who just like lots and lots of hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about simplefucks.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.85 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download the first page of videos and photos only. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with HD Porn Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 150+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 152+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 109 Pornstars
Other: DVDs, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2006
Facts Updated: 04-05-14
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-05-14)
Details: The photo galleries aren't dated and videos are no longer dated. The dates on videos did show a video clip added every six days but video count decreased since 2013. Content may be rotated out.

Company Info

Cyber Trend, Inc.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Silvercash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Some galleries are hi-res and available in small/large sizes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-08-2014
73.0
Spencer
04-02-2012
77.5
Maggie
03-12-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Simple Fucks Review by Vanessa Simple Fucks

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 8, '14 , Written Apr 3, '14
Intro

Simple Fucks offers plain and simply hardcore sex. But as they like to say it "simple minded bitches who will fuck you silly!" They promise HD films featuring good old hardcore sex with the true porn lover in mind. Currently there are about 150 videos available for download along with image galleries, but considering content counts don't change, it appears as though the scenes here are rotated through. However, another 79 or so sites are being offered from the HD Porn Pass Network.


The Pros

  Hardcore Sex Scenes.

Simple Fucks doesn't get the name because it offers boring sex scenes. Instead the name suggest the numerous hot sex scenes featuring straight up hardcore action. This is your standard hardcore suck and fuck content with a variety of girls and plenty of orgasms.

  HD Video Specs For Most Scenes.

They may not be the best out there in terms of HD quality, but most of the videos on the site are offered in high definition 1280x720 format with bitrate speeds around 2000k.

  Additional Site Access.

A membership here also gives access to another 79 or so sites with additional niche themes like: twinks, super cocks, etc. Even if updates aren't actually coming in weekly as promised, bonus site access gives more to see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Viewing options include three download options and three streaming options (1-2 quality options for WMV and QT along with mobile formats).
  • Image quality is OK most times (but they're small) and they are a good addition to the video content, but do not necessarily correspond to the video scenes themselves.
  • Cross-linked category tags for scenes.

The Cons

  Not Quite HD Quality Looking. Many Videos Lack Quality.

These videos are definitely on the lower end of what you expect to see in terms of high-definition video quality. There's lots of pixelation and artifacts seen in some of the scenes, especially when there's any type of movement (and there's lots of that here). A bump up would really help. Image sizing could definitely stand to be larger, too.

The scenes that aren't HD somewhat lack in terms of quality and considering they promise all HD (and even label them as HD), it's somewhat misleading.

  More Browse Options Are Needed.

There is a model index but no information about the models. Only short content descriptions are given. Browsing the content is simple, almost too simple. Videos and galleries are browsed separately. There are no working content categories, tags or search features to find specific types of content or models.

  Lack of Updates.

The scenes here are dated with date stamps, but based on our counts it seems nothing new has been added for a while even with the last date stamp posted sometime in Nov (no year given(. And the fact that the newer scenes I downloaded didn't offer the HD specs, leads me to assume that the content is being rotated through.

Minor Negatives:

  • In browser image sizing could be larger.

Bottom Line

Lack of updates and not all HD videos makes it hard to suggest a join.

Simple Fucks just didn't do it for me. I like your good old fashioned suck and fuck scenes like anyone else, but a clear lack of attention to updates and even honest HD quality is what gets me. Considering the Network houses about 80 sites total, it may be worth considering, but I prefer honest personality and quality over quantity any day.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring simple hardcore sex action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(138MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: The scenes might be shared across Network sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4= ~150MB
WMV = ~170MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good but compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models
Semi-pro to professional looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models total unknown.
Age 20s-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos I watched.
A few banner ads.
Condoms may be used.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 800 x 533
ZIPed up to 1600p
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump around immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality is nice.
Different quality options as well as QT.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(the last date stamp was for Nov something, but even then the counts go up very slightly or even down between checks)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-14-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-11-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-08-14