Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Met Art 95.0
4. X-Art 91.5
5. Wow Girls 91.5
6. Morey Studio 91.0
7. Sex Art 91.0
8. Explicite Art 90.5
9. Art-Lingerie 90.5
10. MC Nudes 90.0
11. Digital Desire 90.0
12. Erotic Beauty 90.0
13. Joy Mii 90.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. The Life Erotic 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 572 Sites
2. Glamour - 345 Sites

View All : Niches

Showy Beauty

Pay Site

Enjoy the luscious contours of the naked female body in a variety of beautiful softcore scenes. This site features only the most gorgeous beauties posing in a number of erotic pictures and videos.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about showybeauty.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 143+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for all movies and multiple bandwidths/.avi files/mobile formats also available; older movies have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 626+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 464 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2011
Facts Updated: 12-09-15
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-08-15 (as of 12-09-15)
Details: 2 photo set updates per week; 2 video updates per month.

Company Info

Stellent Ltd.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Money Cult


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-07-2015
84.0
Duke
08-14-2014
83.5
Maggie
12-20-2012
83.0
Spencer
11-29-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Showy Beauty Review by A.K. Showy Beauty

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 7, '15 , Written Nov 20, '15
Intro

Showy Beauty has been around since 2011, which is a decent amount of time, but that still does make it one of the newer sites to join the popular high-quality softcore/erotic niche. So, how does it do among some very tough competition? Well, let's see.


The Pros

  Exclusive Beauties Showing

Beautiful girls are shown off in all their naked glory in these softcore/erotic videos and photo shoots. And all the beauty being shown off here is completely exclusive!

  High-Res and HD

You can't really hope to compete in this high-end softcore space if you don't offer your videos in HD and your photos in high resolutions, so I wasn't surprised (but I was happy) to see that all the movies are in HD and all the photo sets offer high-res images. Also, while the older videos are only 720p (they look great), the newer movies have improved and they now offer 1080p files, which is that much better.

  Multiple Viewing Options

The videos can be downloaded and streamed. And speaking of downloads, each video comes with three different format options - and with each format offering HD you really can just pick whichever one you prefer. There are even three resolution options for the photo sets and they can all be saved in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is updating with a new photo set every 2 days!

The Cons

  A Navigational Annoyance

I really do like the site's design and for the most part the navigation is quite good. Except when it comes to the photo section. You see, there are many pages, but I can only jump ahead 7-8 at a time. There isn't even the option to jump right to the last page, so it's going to take a lot of clicking to see everything. Also, when you get to the last pages, clicking on them jumps you back to the first page, which is obviously a glitch that I hope they fix soon.

  Not Very Big Compared to Others in its Niche

Now, for any other site, the size of Showy Beauty would be good and there's definitely enough to entertain you for a while. However, the big dogs in the glamour photography niche offer a crapload of content, so compared to them this site might seem a little "small" to some of you.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the photos are being updated frequently, it sure isn't the same for the videos, which went 3 months between the last couple additions.
  • All the video files are named the exact same way. They're all marked "full" so you'll be doing a lot of renaming files as you download.

Bottom Line

Showy Beauty holds its own in the competitive glamour-site environment.

Beautiful girls, full nudity, soft instrumental music and a camera that does a great job of showy-ing off that beauty in each and every scene. Add in the beautiful locations and surroundings and this softcore site definitely deserves to be a part of this competitive niche. Now, size-wise it isn't bad, but some of the big players in the genre have way more content. On its own merits, though, Showy Beauty is worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive softcore/glamour photo sets and videos.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(455MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~4.5MB
ZIP = ~500MB
MP4 = ~3000MB-500MB
WMV = ~3000MB-500MB
AVI = ~3000MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: AVI/WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000-5200k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Very sharp, smooth playback.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Eastern European based.

Other Content: 
Model directory.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 4300x2900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 photo sets.
(Photos update multiple times per week, while videos can go months between updates.)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

89.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
89 KET924aab (23) 2 05-20-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Poor preview site design."
11-12-11 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-11-16 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
02-14-16 The PaySites 90.7 of 100
12-03-12 Well Informed Decision 80 of 100
08-07-12 Porn Adept 86 of 100
11-30-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
12-12-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
07-30-12 Porn Castle 85 of 100
Average Score: 85.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-09-15