Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fuckable Lola 77.0
2. Shiny Angels 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Non-Nude Sites

1. Only Secretarie... 89.5
2. Humiliatrix 83.0
3. UK Upskirts 82.5
4. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
5. Stiletto Girl 81.5
6. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
7. Skinz Tease 80.5
8. Zlata 80.0
9. Swimsuit Heaven 80.0
10. Candid Street 79.0
11. Tongue Fetish 79.0
12. Blouses For Sex 79.0
13. Super Doms 78.5
14. DL Models 78.5
15. Giant Fem 77.0

View All : Non-Nude Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
3. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
4. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shiny Angels Review
Last Update: 02-27-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shiny Angels

Pay Site

Shiny Angels.com is a fetish site for those of you who enjoy looking at amateur girs in latex, lycra, and other clubwear.


Primary Niche: NN Porn
Secondary Niches: Latex SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shinyangels.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $44.00 (35 days, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.90 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 672+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: 6 friend galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2001
Facts Updated: 02-27-11
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-25-11 (as of 02-27-11)
Details: Two photo sets added each week. The video count hasn't changed in several months.

Company Info

CashLantis
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Cashlantis

Important
  • Most (or all) content within this site is Non-Nude!
  • ZIP files available for newer galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-01-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shiny Angels Review by Maggie Shiny Angels

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 1, '11 , Written Dec 27, '10
Intro

Shiny Angels is a kinky fetish site featuring softcore photos and videos of sexy amateurs in shiny clothes. They model tight fitting latex, spandex, rubber, vinyl, pvc, and even plastic wear! They bend and twist and let the light reflect off of every curve hugged by their shiny outfit.


The Pros

  Unique, exclusive content.

This is a very unique collection with a theme we don't see much. The models wear all different types of shiny clothes, sometimes fetishwear, like full body lycra suits, and other times just flashy clubwear. You'll see tight hot pants, mini-skirts, and panties all made out of the shiniest fabrics out there. I liked the liquid metal clothes in particular. Check out Megan wearing a liquid metal skirt and top while she fucks a banana. It's a hot collection you won't find anywhere else.

  Good-sized photo collection.

There's actually a surprisingly large collection here. There are currently 654 galleries online, each with around 75 photos. That works out to 50,000 pictures, which is great for a site with niche material like this.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Photo updates come often. You can expect a new gallery every 3-4 days.

The Cons

  Weak video section.

I wouldn't recommend joining if you're a videophile. First off, there are only 21 of them. Video updates don't come often either. They're only offered in one format (wmv) with no streaming option and no choice of quality settings. This is much more of a photo fan's site.

  Average quality photos.

While the pictures were good-sized, at 1350 x 900, they just weren't very sharp. They were actually pretty blurry in a lot of galleries. The lighting can also be quite poor (too bright at times). The locations are very lackluster, with repetitive studio themes. The icing on the cake were the many out of focus shots. These are average quality at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no scene descriptions or model biographies. That was really disappointing. On a site with such unique content, I really missed out reading about the scenes and models.
  • There aren't many browse tools. The model index helped, but there are no other categories, sort tools, or search boxes to help make your way through the large site.

Bottom Line

Loved the shiny outfits but the content quality leaves much to be desired.

Shiny Angels is a good site for fans of photos of cute amateurs in shiny clothes. They've done a great job of sticking to the niche and finding an awesome collection of slutty shiny outfits. Unfortunately, the content quality is really lacking. I also wasn't impressed with the structure of the site itself. If you want a really amateur-looking collection, by all means join. However, I think even amateur fans appreciate photos that are actually in focus, so the site has some work to do before I could really recommend joining.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot amateur models wearing shiny latex outfits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 880KB/sec.
(50MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~65MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required twice.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
15 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Some blurriness.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1350 x 900
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-09-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-27-11