Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Real Couples 79.5
2. We Love Bukkake 79.0
3. Real Sex Pass 79.0
4. One Man Banned 78.0
5. She's Boss 78.0
6. Your Choice Mov... 76.5
7. Ama POV 76.0
8. Facial Foundry 75.5
9. Hand Job Heaven 71.0
10. Exxxposers 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ella Kross 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. Divine Bitches 83.5
7. The English Man... 83.5
8. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
9. Femdom Empire 83.0
10. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
11. Humiliation POV 82.0
12. Girls Abuse Guy... 81.0
13. Russian Mistres... 81.0
14. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
15. Cuckold Session... 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. BDSM - 386 Sites
3. Spanking - 138 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » She's Boss Review
Last Update: 11-23-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

She's Boss

Pay Site

This site features hot women who are definitely in charge, and love to facesit!


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: Smother FetishAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shesboss.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-11-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 251+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 702 Network Models
Other: 63 extra photosets, real couple podcasts
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 11-23-13
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-19-13 (as of 11-23-13)
Details: Uses days-ago notation; about 2 video updates per month.

Company Info

S Four
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Real Sex Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-27-2010
78.0
Maggie
08-21-2009
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
She's Boss Review by Spencer She's Boss

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 27, '10 , Written Aug 25, '10
Intro

She's Boss is up for review today, and I hope you're ready to take her orders to please her, whoever "she" is at least. Here, the girls are in charge. There's lots of face sitting, commands given, and humiliation involved in this femdom site. It seems most of the scenes come from the U.K. based on the sexy accents. There's not a lot of actual sex, though you can see some play mixed in here and there. Membership will cost you $30 a month, and gets you access to the Real Sex Pass network of sites.


The Pros

  Unique femdom content.

They don't get too crazy into BDSM or big-time humiliation, but they definitely have fun creating this niche content here. The girls are always in charge, whether that's just sucking the guy off (to be nice), or sitting on his face for half an hour straight while he's made to eat her ass - it's always a good time.

  Network access included.

It's definitely nice to have access to all the bonus content that the network offers here. It's not necessarily femdom stuff, but there's more sexy British hardcore scenes to check out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be all-exclusive here from what I can tell. The scenes and locations vary a bit, but once you see the collection as a whole, they seem pretty similar in the end.
  • Updates usually come weekly here with a new video scene. This last week even brought a second update, but that's not the norm from what I see.
  • With over 180 scenes here, the site is a decent size. It's not huge, but they definitely provide quite a bit of content for a niche site like this.

The Cons

  Quality is lagging a bit here.

I'd say the look of the videos is the biggest disappointment for me. The whole collection definitely has an amateur feel to it, but I don't think that bumping up the video quality would take that away at all. I'd say they're a bit sub-par for what we're used to seeing these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • The navigation is pretty plain as well. They're at the point that they could probably benefit from some more navigation features, even if it's just a set of tags to go through to help filter things down.

Bottom Line

Some fun scenes, but the site and quality are average at best.

The idea for the site, and the actual scenes are decent here at times. She's Boss offers a bit of a wide variety of femdom type material, with face sitting, ass eating, downtalking, and female-only orgasms being the norm. There are over 180 scenes, which isn't bad either, plus weekly updates and network access. The main problems come from the site and quality, as both are very plain overall. The quality definitely needs work, and is probably a little below average for what we're used to seeing nowadays. The site itself could just use more options for filtering the content down, especially as the site continues to grow. The basics are good, but it feels a little dated due to those issues. I think it's a good stop for a fun, amateur look at letting the woman take charge, as long as you're not expecting glossed-up porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring women dominating over men. Lots of face sitting and other humiliation, usually without actual sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.7MB/sec.
(244MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It's tough to tell because the scenes vary a bit, but I guess it should be exclusive!

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
70 models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(usually adds one new scene weekly)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-23-13