Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 88.0
2. Burning Angel 87.5
3. Mile High Media 86.5
4. Devils Film 86.0
5. Evil Angel 85.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
9. Massage Parlor 84.0
10. Peter North 84.0
11. All Girl Massag... 83.5
12. Silvia Saint 83.5
13. Daring Sex 83.5
14. Joanna Angel 83.5
15. Reality Junkies 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2295 Sites
2. Gay - 1609 Sites
3. Reality - 572 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » She Plays With Her Cock Review
Last Update: 08-27-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

She Plays With Her Cock

Pay Site

This site features sexy shemales and lots of hard tranny action.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sheplayswithhercock.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view most videos well as photos, but may not download any content without upgrading to a full membership!

Verified 05-02-14 with Butt Man (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: BEWARE: Trial cost option on join page indicates that trial is limited.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-26-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 21+ DVDs (approx. 3 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1200k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 46+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (original Evil Angel content, some is exclusive to the site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 197 total scenes.
Models: 154 Models
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 08-27-14
Listed Date: Jun '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-16-14 (as of 08-27-14)
Details: Dates are fairly current,but count seems unchanged since 2013..

Company Info

netFameSolutions
99 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 24 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • No download limits applies to full memberships only. BEWARE: Bonus sites included with this site may change from time to time; included bonus sites are current as of 5-25-14.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-31-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
She Plays With Her Cock Review by Spencer She Plays With Her Cock

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 31, '11 , Written Jul 26, '11
Intro

She Plays With Her Cock is up for review today, and this site features a mix of solo and hardcore tranny content. It doesn't seem to be exclusive, but I think it all comes from the same producer, so it's original at least. It's part of a group of sites that doesn't really have a name, but it features a mix of straight, gay, and tranny sites. Just $10 a month gets you in the door, which is a great deal, thanks to a special discount they've setup for us.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Thankfully, once you're done here, you've got other sites to check out. I didn't see a name for the network or anything, but there are around 16 other sites included, and they're a mix of straight, gay, and tranny sites, which is a little weird.

  Original tranny scenes.

I don't think it's exclusive, but I think the content is all shot in-house at least (and available on DVD). So you have a collection of original tranny content here, with a nice mix of solo and hardcore action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • $10 a month is an awesome price to check the site out here. It's a discount for our users, and makes this one of the cheapest options we come across.
  • The site isn't huge, but it's not tiny, either. They have 165 video scenes up currently, which should keep you busy for a little bit.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

Everything seems to come from DVD sources here, so the quality is just at DVD level. Even then, it's not the best DVD quality I've seen before, and I think they could definitely use a bump up all around to get more in line with what we're used to seeing these days.

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

Just based on the names of the videos and the look of everything, I'm guessing this is all from DVD content here. That would mean it's not exclusive, and there's a small chance you've seen these before. Hopefully they're new, though, since I think they shoot all their own material.

  No updates in half a year.

The last update came in January, 2011, which was over six months ago at this point. I have to assume that updates have stopped, and you shouldn't expect anything new to come up going forward unfortunately.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

A pretty basic collection, but there's a few good scenes to check out at least.

Nothing totally stood out as awesome at She Plays With Her Cock, but it's an okay site that you could checkout, especially if you're already a member of the network. There are around 165 video scenes up, which aren't exclusive, but seem to be original at least. They don't seem to be updating any more, which is another bummer, but network access should help fill out the rest of your membership. Quality is okay, but not great, and so is the navigation. All in all, it's not great, but it's not too bad. They need to bump some things up if they want to get noticed, like updates, quality, etc.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring transsexuals showing off their bodies, jacking off, and in hardcore action with guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: Unknown
(401MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: With the names of these movies, I would guess that most of the material comes from DVD sources.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 150MB-450MB
MP4 = 150MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Store.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
Soft music in some videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was in January, 2011.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 27, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-18-14 Mr. Porn 72.3 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 74 of 100
08-22-12 Porn Castle 80 of 100
04-06-11 Nude Reviews 70 of 100
12-27-10 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
02-02-14 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
01-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 75.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-27-14