Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 87.5
2. My Sex Life 81.5
3. My All Access P... 80.5
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Shemuscle Gym 78.0
8. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
9. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
10. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
11. Katie Reynolds 72.5
12. Sweet Denisa 70.0
13. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
14. Hairy Arms 70.0
15. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Sports Sites

1. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
2. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
3. Naked Kombat 83.0
4. Nude Fight Club 82.0
5. Naughty Athleti... 80.5
6. I Love Female M... 80.0
7. The Real Workou... 78.5
8. She Muscle 78.0
9. Shemuscle Gym 78.0
10. Hard Body Video 78.0
11. Dirty Muscle 77.5
12. Josh Girls 77.5
13. Lesbian Army 77.0
14. CL Studio 77.0
15. Lesbian Sport V... 76.0

View All : Sports Sites
Related Niches

1. Uniforms - 81 Sites
2. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shemuscle Gym Review
Last Update: 08-09-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shemuscle Gym

Pay Site

This site features hot women who are really into the fitness and bodybuilding areas, and love showing those muscles off for the camera.


Primary Niche: Naked Sports
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemusclegym.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 154+ Videos (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 960x540 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 1800k, 960x540 (dl or stream)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, 640x360 (dl or stream)
Notes: Specs vary on some videos. Some may be posted in the 640x360 size, also in Flash or at 720x400.

Images

Quantity: 283+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (we've seen some of the models elsewhere, not sure about the actual content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, cams.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 07-07-12
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-02-12)
Details: Short latest updates section on the home page shows one photo gallery and video added per week.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-09-2012
78.0
Duke
04-06-2012
78.5
Spencer
03-17-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemuscle Gym Review by Maggie Shemuscle Gym

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 9, '12 , Written Aug 2, '12
Intro

SheMuscle Gym features pictures and videos of beautiful girls who pump iron. They look fabulous in their bikinis, with "Tight abs, insane thighs, big guns, perfect glutes and backs!" Some look more like fitness models, while others are full on bodybuilders. The tour offers a nice taste of the action you'll find inside.


The Pros

  Hot niche collection.

SheMuscle Gym has found some seriously buff ladies for their collection. They flex and show off their muscular yet feminine forms. Some of the scenes are them working out, others are them stripping, teasing, and masturbating. These are unique scenes and my impression is that they're all exclusive, as well.

  Good-size site!

SheMuscle Gym currently has 283 galleries and 154 videos in their collection. That's an impressive figure that promises to keep members entertained for quite a while.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All of the galleries and videos are categorized with tags, to make finding your interests on this large site a little easier. There's also a model index.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Shemuscle Gym also get access to My All Access Pass network. There you'll find 24 additional sites with more hot content to enjoy.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

I can't say I was impressed with the quality of these scenes. The videos were generally 1600k and 960 x 540, with some as small as 640 x 360. The photos were dark and grainy at times. There's a lot of room for improvement for these scenes that are average at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • These are all non-exclusive photos and videos that can be found on other sites.
  • I'd love to see additional viewing options for the videos, including more downloadable formats.
  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area. Most of the pages look very cluttered.
  • The update dates are only posted in the tour, and only for the newer scenes.

Bottom Line

Loved the beautiful, buff models, but quality could use a work out.

With a unique theme, SheMuscle Gym clearly stands out from other sites. There's also a lot to see here, especially with the network access. However, I felt the quality could be upgraded and the site itself could be more user-friendly. The cost of membership is average, at $30 a month. The niche site is worth a look for fans of bodybuilding babes, but there's room for improvement.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of buff bodybuilding chicks as they work out and masturbate.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(150MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~250MB
FLV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types mostly buff.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Banner ads on members area pages.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting & color quality ranges.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1440 x 960
Archives = ~900 x 580
Sizes vary a little

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-02-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
06-30-11 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
10-02-13 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 78.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-09-12