Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top MILF Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. 85.5
5. All Over 30 85.5
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.5
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. I Have A Wife 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. Mature - 472 Sites
3. Pregnant - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

She Mature

Pay Site

This site features sexy moms who love cavorting in front of a camera for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 68+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 920x516 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 420x236 (in-browser)


Quantity: 68+ Galleries (avg. 95 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (8 GB, per TOS).

Site Launched: Nov 2007
Facts Updated: 04-03-10
Listed Date: Nov '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-23-09 (as of 04-03-10)
Details: counts unchanged since March 2009

Company Info

Exotic Gold LTD
0 Sites Listed

  • Download managers now allowed.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Previews seem to be the same ones as months before"
11-12-09 (0 Replies)
" question"
09-30-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-15-15 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-03-10