Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Grooby Archives 87.0
2. Shemale Yum 86.5
3. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
4. Shemale.xxx 86.0
5. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.0
6. Shemales From H... 85.0
7. Black TGirls 84.5
8. Shemale Japan 84.0
9. Frank's TGirl W... 83.0
10. Ladyboy.xxx 81.5
11. Transex Dominat... 81.5
12. Shemale Pornsta... 81.0
13. Wendy Summers 79.5
14. Canada TGirl 77.0
15. Asian American ... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. Shemale Yum 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale.xxx 86.0
6. TS Seduction 86.0
7. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 85.0
9. TGirl Network 85.0
10. Black TGirls 84.5
11. Shemale Japan 84.0
12. Shemale Club 84.0
13. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
14. Ladyboy Player 83.0
15. Frank's TGirl W... 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1545 Sites
2. Reality - 409 Sites

View All : Niches

Shemale Yum

Pay Site

This site presents yummy shemales with gorgeous bodies, big tits, firm butts and even bigger dicks. They perform in glamorous scenes where they show off their assets and stroke their rock-hard cocks. There's some sex too.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemaleyum.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $71.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $125.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $240.00 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 4,798+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 4000k, 768x432 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Multiple bandwidths available; older movies have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 4,798+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,860 models.
Other: Forum, blog, news, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 1996
Facts Updated: 11-23-15
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-20-15 (as of 11-23-15)
Details: 7 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Grooby Co.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-07-2015
86.5
Duke
11-17-2014
86.0
Maggie
10-29-2013
85.5
Spencer
10-16-2012
85.0
Vanessa
07-15-2012
85.0
Duke
06-16-2011
85.0
Maggie
05-29-2010
83.0
Spencer
08-19-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemale Yum Review by A.K. Shemale Yum

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 7, '15 , Written Nov 20, '15
Intro

I hope you're hungry for trannies because Shemale Yum is serving up loads of delicious chicks with dicks (I even saw one post-op hottie with her brand new pussy). This is one of the oldest tranny sites out there, but is it one of the best? Check it out!


The Pros

  Lots of Content

The oldest content on the site goes all the way back to 2002, so it isn't surprising that there are thousands of videos and thousands of photo sets available.

  Lots of Updates

The site is updating once a week, which is standard, true, but not exactly the most frequent schedule. But what if I also told you that on that one day they add 5-8 scenes? Yup, that's the "lots" part!

  Lots of HD Videos

For the last 5 years or so they've been adding HD videos and that works out to a little less than half the total collection being available in 720p (along with lower-quality options as well). The majority of the movies are offered up in average-quality files.


The Cons

  Limited Pagination

I was happy to see that there were 20 pages of scenes, because that meant lots of available content. What I wasn't happy to see was that I could only browse the collection 10 pages at a time. Yup, that meant almost 20 clicks just to get to the last page!

Minor Negatives:

  • The $36/month membership fee is a little above what most pay sites tend to charge.

The other
  • While there are some hardcore scenes with shemales banging - and getting banged by - guys, the vast majority of the collection is solo stripping and jerking.

Bottom Line

Long-running shemale site and still going strong.

I will say that I wish they'd move up to 1080p HD, but at least all the newer content is some kind of high-definition file. And besides, if you like watching shemales strip and masturbate, all filmed by people who obviously love it as much as you do, then this old shemale site is well worth checking out. And there are a few hardcore sex scenes as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photos and videos of shemale models in solo and some hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(368MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~340KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~300-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (about 40%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White and ethnic models.
Amateurs and pros.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.
Worldwide.

Other Content: 
Forums.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Newer = 1440x960
Older = 1280x850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 ThatSwede (4) 1 09-23-09
85 GCode (103) 9 09-22-09
84 zergling (8) 7 05-12-09
84 james4096 (126) 9 04-15-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Ladyboys ?"
09-22-09 (2 Replies)
"Customer Service and Discounted Tickets"
08-20-09 (5 Replies)
"Discounted Tickets"
08-18-09 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-21-16 The PaySites 86.3 of 100
03-22-16 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
02-16-16 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
03-24-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
01-10-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 88.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-07-15