Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shemale Yum 87.0
2. Shemales From H... 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 87.0
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale.xxx 86.0
6. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.0
7. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
8. Black TGirls 84.5
9. Shemale Japan 84.0
10. Ladyboy.xxx 83.0
11. Transex Dominat... 81.5
12. Shemale Pornsta... 81.0
13. Wendy Summers 79.5
14. Canada TGirl 77.0
15. Asian American ... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Shemale Yum 87.0
3. Shemales From H... 87.0
4. Grooby Archives 87.0
5. TGirl Network 86.0
6. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
7. Shemale.xxx 86.0
8. TS Seduction 86.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.0
10. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
11. Black TGirls 84.5
12. Shemale Japan 84.0
13. Shemale Club 84.0
14. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
15. Ladyboy.xxx 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1372 Sites
2. Reality - 428 Sites

View All : Niches

Shemale Yum

Pay Site

This site presents yummy shemales with gorgeous bodies, big tits, firm butts and even bigger dicks. They perform in glamorous scenes where they show off their assets and stroke their rock-hard cocks. There's some sex too.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemaleyum.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $71.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $125.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $240.00 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 4,968+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 4000k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 4,968+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,848 models.
Other: Blog, news, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 1996
Facts Updated: 03-07-17
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-07-17 (as of 03-07-17)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates

Company Info

Grooby Co.
30 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-25-2017
87.0
A.K.
12-07-2015
86.5
Duke
11-17-2014
86.0
Maggie
10-29-2013
85.5
Spencer
10-16-2012
85.0
Vanessa
07-15-2012
85.0
Duke
06-16-2011
85.0
Maggie
05-29-2010
83.0
Spencer
08-19-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemale Yum Review by Xander Shemale Yum

Review by Xander

Released Mar 25, '17 , Written Mar 7, '17
Intro

Like chicks with big tits and big dicks? Well, Shemale Yum is all about those ladies that give you the best of both worlds. So come check it out. The site might be a little pricey, but it's worth it!


The Pros

  Yummy, Exclusive Shemales Galore

Shemale Yum has been in business for over 20 years. You don't get to be in the biz that long unless you're doing something right. What is it exactly that Shemale Yum has done right? They've provided hot shemales, showing off their sexy naked bodies in mostly solo scenes, with a few hardcore scenes thrown in the mix and lots of it! Right now, you'll have your pick of nearly 5,000 videos and photo sets to view. Plus, they update with new vids and pics almost daily!

  Superior Quality Content

4K scenes are slowly becoming the norm when it comes to the best quality possible and you'll be glad that Shemale Yum is one of those sites that offer them. The photo sets are equally impressive. They're hi-res shots that can be downloaded in a Zip format for convenience. This is especially impressive because when we last reviewed the site, they didn't even have 1080p videos, so I'm glad to see they've improved in that area.

  Fairly Easy Navigation And Usability

Aside from a pagination issue, Shemale Yum is quite a smooth browsing experience. You have the updates section for all the content and a models index. Within those sections, you can sort by latest, alphabetically or top rated. You also get a basic search engine to help you find content. You can rate and comment on scenes and add anything you'd like to a favorites list. If you're looking specifically for the hardcore content or only post-op models, you'll find those sections in the model's index.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are an additional 300 or so bonus videos and photos too!

The Cons

  Pagination Problem

Sure, having over 200 pages of content to peruse is fantastic, but sifting through it all will take a bit of time because you can only skip ahead by about ten pages at a time.

Minor Negatives:

  • While $36/month isn't the most expensive membership I've seen, it's definitely a little above the average cost of what most sites charge.
  • The Shemale Yum homepage claims to have over 11,000 videos. This is misleading. Don't get me wrong, having nearly 5,000 videos is incredibly impressive, so I'm not quite sure why they'd claim to have more than that. Even with the bonus videos, the count doesn't reach 11,000.

The other
  • Just a quick note. While there are some hardcore scenes, the majority of them are solo scenes. Definitely nothing wrong with this, but worth noting for those of you that might want something with more hardcore scenes.

Bottom Line

Your one stop shop for sexy shemales.

Shemale Yum continuously impressed me throughout my review process. They've significantly stepped up their game when it comes to content quality since the last time we reviewed them. There are thousands of videos and photo sets to enjoy and while that monthly membership cost is slightly expensive, they've done a fantastic job of justifying that price tag.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot shemale in mostly solo scenes, with occasional hardcore scenes thrown in the mix.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(3.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive shemale content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~300MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-30,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: They look amazing!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateur to pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,848 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Some minor banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2560x1707
Archives = 750x563
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 25, 2017.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-25-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 ThatSwede (4) 1 09-23-09
85 GCode (103) 9 09-22-09
84 zergling (8) 7 05-12-09
84 james4096 (126) 9 04-15-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Ladyboys ?"
09-22-09 (2 Replies)
"Customer Service and Discounted Tickets"
08-20-09 (5 Replies)
"Discounted Tickets"
08-18-09 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-09-16 Rabbit's Reviews 93 of 100
04-21-16 The PaySites 86.3 of 100
03-22-16 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
03-24-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
01-10-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 89.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-25-17