Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Grooby Archives 87.0
2. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
3. Shemales From H... 87.0
4. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
5. Shemale.xxx 86.5
6. Grooby Girls 86.0
7. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
8. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
9. Shemale Japan 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.5
11. Shemale Pornsta... 84.0
12. Transex Dominat... 81.5
13. Wendy Summers 79.5
14. Canada TGirl 77.0
15. Asian American ... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TGirl Network 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 87.0
4. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
5. Shemales From H... 87.0
6. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
7. TS Seduction 86.5
8. Shemale.xxx 86.5
9. Grooby Girls 86.0
10. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
11. Shemale Club 85.0
12. TS Playground 85.0
13. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
14. Shemale Japan 84.5
15. Black TGirls 84.5

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1246 Sites
2. Reality - 424 Sites

View All : Niches

Shemale.xxx

Pay Site

If you're interested in a great selection of beautiful transsexual models showing off their gorgeous bodies, big boobs, tight asses, long legs and rock-hard cocks in exquisite solo and hardcore scenes, then this is the site for you.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemale.xxx.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $71.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $125.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $240.00 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 2,035+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 2,035+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Model bios, blog, VOD, personals, live feeds, news, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 06-21-17
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-21-17 (as of 06-21-17)
Details: 4-5 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Grooby Co.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-16-2017
86.5
Lola
11-18-2015
86.0
Maggie
10-30-2014
85.0
Vanessa
04-03-2013
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemale.xxx Review by A.K. Shemale.xxx

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 16, '17 , Written Jul 7, '17
Intro

Shemale.xxx is exactly what it sounds like - shemales in XXX scenes. Be it solo or hardcore, these sexy Tgirls show off their tits and dicks and asses and the camera loves them - and so will you. Now let's check out the site and the pros and cons.


The Pros

  Exclusive High-Quality Shemale Scenes

The collection is exclusive and you will find both solo and hardcore action. I even saw a hardcore post-op scene featuring a sexy babe with her new vagina. And you'll have a clear view of her surgically created pussy given that every movie on the site is available in HD. The oldest ones are 720p, which is good, but the newest are offering up 1080p and some even have a 4K file for download. The same is true for the photo sets, which all offer high-res images with the newer ones being even higher in quality.

  A Good Amount of Trans Porn & Frequent Updates

There are over 1,500 scenes (each with a video and photo set) and while most of them are solo, there are about 400 hardcore ones, which is plenty. According to the dates, they look to be updating with a new scene five times per week!

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a "bonus content" section and when I headed on in I found a few hundred shemale scenes.
  • The site offers multiple user features, including sorting options, ratings, comments, favorites and a basic search. There's also a really helpful "filter hardcore sets only" button near the top of the page that does exactly what it says it does. Which means if you want the hardcore stuff you can get it all easily without having to go through each page looking for them.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • One little issue I had with the navigation is that there are over 50 pages of content and you can only jump ahead nine pages at a time. There isn't even the option to jump right to the last page. At this point it is only a little annoying, but as the site grows it could become more of an issue.
  • At $35/month, the price tag is a little higher than the average site.

Bottom Line

A great shemale site that keeps getting bigger and better.

Over 1,000 solo scenes and hundreds of hardcore ones and it's all exclusive, with the videos in HD. And with frequent updates the site is just getting bigger and better. The newer scenes often get added with a 4K option as well. This one is worth the slightly above-average price tag.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality solo and hardcore shemale porn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(913MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~550KB
ZIP = ~55MB
MP4 = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k-32000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Good to excellent quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White and ethnic models.
Amateurs and pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
400+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Model index.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2560x1706
Older = 1280x879

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
5 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-16-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
02-04-17 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
04-27-15 The PaySites 84.5 of 100
01-13-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 86.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-16-17