Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ferro Network 84.5
2. ePantyhose Land 82.5
3. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
4. Pantyhose Line 81.0
5. Pantyhose 1 80.0
6. Pantyhose Jobs 79.5
7. Nylon Screen 79.0
8. Licksonic 79.0
9. Backdoor Lesbia... 79.0
10. Strapon Screen 78.5
11. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5
12. Pantyhose Tales 78.5
13. Pantyhose Scree... 78.0
14. Ladies Fuck Gen... 78.0
15. Anal Saga 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Gay - 1602 Sites
3. Reality - 569 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shemale Weddings Review
Last Update: 02-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shemale Weddings

Pay Site

This site presents sexy shemales and what they do on their wedding nights...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Transexuals
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemaleweddings.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $7.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-17-14 with ePantyhose Land (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $84.95 (recurs at $49.95/mo. - FerroNetwork membership)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Loyalty discount offered on the FerroNetwork membership.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-07-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 97+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 672x480 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer videos are posted in the higher WMV specs and Flash at 800x450. Most videos are posted in the older specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 02-15-13
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-30-11 (as of 02-15-13)
Details: Last updated in September 2011.

Company Info

FerroCash Co.
59 Sites Listed
Partner: Ferro Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-02-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemale Weddings Review by Maggie Shemale Weddings

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 2, '11 , Written Mar 28, '11
Intro

Shemale Weddings features videos of European men and their shemale brides saying "I do" and then doing it. These ladies may look like your typical vision in white, but her hubby to be knows she's got something special under her layers of satin and tulle. He pulls her gown off for a hot start to their marriage.


The Pros

  Exclusive content with an interesting niche.

OK, I was expecting mostly hotel-room videos of the couples in their post-nuptual bliss. I wasn't expecting blowjobs during the ceremony! While the priest is preparing communion, the horny couple is stroking cocks just on the other side of the alter. It's pretty disturbing but I suppose the shock value is part of the fun. Once they've made their vows, they do head somewhere more private to fully consummate their marriage. After mutual cock sucking and fucking, they rest happily as man and wife.

  Good quality material.

The videos here are a mix of "above average" and "high quality." They above average ones are DIVX AVIs that play at 2000k and are 640x480 in size. They may not be high definition, but they're sharp. They've recently begun adding high definition wmvs that look much better. They play at 3200k and are 1280x720. These are some great-looking scenes, and I look forward to when even more of the collection offers these videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 5.5mbps while using a download manager the videos came in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • You can join the entire Ferro network with your membership here. It'll cost more initially ($85) but there's a loyalty discount so eventually you're paying $30 a month to access everything.

The Cons

  No browse tools.

This is one of the most basic sites I've looked at. You've got 23 pages, each with four videos on them, and you have to click through each and every one. There's no model index, no categories, no search tools, no list of top scenes, nothing. This collection is extremely basic.

  Only one video format.

Videos are only offered in one format (avi or wmv, more recently) with one quality setting. There are no other formats and no streaming option.

  Infrequent updates.

Only one new video is being added to the site each month. ONE! There are currently 90 videos online in their collection, which isn't bad, but they still certainly need some growth. A move to weekly updates would be a big help.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no descriptions, dates, file sizes, or run times for any of the videos. You get the model names and that's it.
  • Dialogue is all in Russian, so it can be tough to follow some of what's happening in a scene.
  • There are no photos here, this is a video-only site.

Bottom Line

The videos are high quality and entertaining but the site is much too basic.

Shemale Weddings was a mixed bag for me, which is typical for the sites in the Ferro Network. While I enjoyed the unique theme and high quality videos, the complete lack of user-friendly options was a turn-off. The update lags are also an issue, especially for a site that is $30 a month and hasn't yet hit the 100-video mark. All in all, the theme and hot tranny action is probably enough to make it worth a visit, although there is much room for improvement.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of shemale brides getting fucked on their wedding night.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.5MB/sec.
(460MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~460MB
AVI = ~320MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required (entered twice).
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to athletic.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access at extra cost.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Condoms used.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-08-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
07-08-12 Porn Paysites .net 58 of 100
02-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 66.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-15-13