Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
2. Guys Get Fucked 79.5
3. Tushy Massage 79.5
4. Bad Tushy 78.5
5. Caged Tushy 78.5
6. Doctor Tushy 77.5
7. Tushy School 77.0
8. Shemale Tushy 76.5
9. Strapon Lesbian... 76.5
10. Girlfriend Hand... 73.0
11. Tushy Lickers 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Gay - 1563 Sites
3. Reality - 566 Sites
4. Bizarre - 284 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shemale Tushy Review
Last Update: 07-10-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shemale Tushy

Pay Site

ShemaleTushy.com presents hot shemale ass action movies - anal sex, fingering, strapons and more.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemaletushy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 256+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Real (.rm), 450k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Most WMV videos (older ones) are 320x240. All videos posted in WMV. Only around 70 posted in Real. Some videos have higher bit-rates.

Images

Quantity: 256+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 07-10-12
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-10-12)
Details: The content counts decreased since Jan.

Company Info

ADI Ventures, Inc.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Tushy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-10-2012
76.5
Spencer
08-05-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemale Tushy Review by Maggie Shemale Tushy

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 10, '12 , Written Apr 4, '12
Intro

Shemale Tushy is a tranny site featuring photos and videos of shemales in sex scenes that focus primarily on the tushy. On this site, everyone takes it up the ass. The shemales and men take turns giving and receiving and there's plenty of toys and analingus. It's a simple site with an all exclusive hardcore collection.


The Pros

  All exclusive niche content.

Shemale Tushy offers up all exclusive content that you won't find anywhere else. They offer a nice variety of action within the shemale tushy theme. You'll see oral, threesomes, cumshots, tranny on tranny, and more. These are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

  Good-sized collection.

This is a big site, especially considering the niche and the fact that it's exclusive! Members currently get to enjoy more than 256 hot scenes, sure to keep you busy for quite a while.


The Cons

  Content quality needs work.

I can't say I was impressed with the quality of these scenes. The videos aren't all that bad. They play at up to 1500k and are 640x480 in size. I'd say that's standard for amateur content. It's not great, but it's standard. The photos are much too small. They look years old just because of the size. There's a lot of room for improvement.

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated. The tour claims weekly updates and even says the site was last updated today, but it would be nice to see some proof. It would also be good to know that updates are coming consistently and when the next one will take place.

  Poor design and navigation.

I was surprised by just how poor the set-up is here. The design is basically all text, so it's nothing really to look at. That wouldn't be all bad, except for the fact that it's covered in text ads! After every three scenes in their list, they have a big text ad for another site. This is in the member's area. There are no tools for getting around either. You just have to keep scrolling through their long list that is 25% ads to see everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • No zip downloads for photos.
  • No scene or model info is provided. You get no scene descriptions and no model biographies.

Bottom Line

The videos are original and entertaining but the layout needs a lot of work!

The exclusive niche videos and photos make Shemale Tushy worth considering, but there's a lot that could be done to improve this site. I was not impressed with the quality or the layout and felt the site lacked too many user features. For $30 a month, I'd also like to be sure updates are coming regularly. All in all, the site needs some work, but the good-sized collection of exclusive niche scenes makes it worth a shot.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of shemales having sex with men and other shemales in scenes that focus on the ass.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(100MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes and models that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw re-entry.
Photos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Sample bonus video clips from other company sites.

Other Details: 
Tons of member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
OK quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-22-12 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
08-05-11 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-10-12