Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shemale Stroker... 80.0
2. Rodney Moore 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
4. Shemales From H... 87.0
5. TS Seduction 86.5
6. Shemale.xxx 86.5
7. TGirl Network 86.5
8. Grooby Girls 86.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
10. TS Playground 85.0
11. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
12. Shemale Japan 84.5
13. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
14. Black TGirls 84.5
15. Shemale Pornsta... 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1262 Sites
2. Reality - 421 Sites

View All : Niches

Shemale Strokers

Pay Site

This site features transsexuals who love showing off their assets by jerking off. Watch all the interesting ways they come up with to get themselves (and you) off.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemalestrokers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (5 mo. recurring)
1 Year: $199.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 141+ DVDs (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 2400k, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 702+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 725 models.
Other: 878 clips, Roku, discounts, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 08-17-17
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-17-17 (as of 08-17-17)
Details: 2-3 updates per week.

Company Info

Rodnievision, Inc.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Empire Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-29-2017
80.0
Xander
07-25-2016
80.0
Lola
11-03-2015
80.5
Vanessa
09-25-2013
79.5
Maggie
03-11-2012
81.0
Duke
04-27-2010
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemale Strokers Review by A.K. Shemale Strokers

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 29, '17 , Written Aug 18, '17
Intro

Sexy shemales jerk themselves off on Shemale Strokers. This solo site is big, but for those of you who may be familiar with the site, they made some changes that you should be aware of before signing up. So, let me lay down the pros and the cons for you and then you can decide what you want to do.


The Pros

  This Stroking Shemale Action is Exclusive

Sometimes the shemales talk to the camera, sometimes they just pose and strip without saying a word. However, no matter how the scene begins, they all play out the same way, with the sexy Tgirl showing off her body and working her hard cock to a moaning orgasm, usually all over her hand. Also, while the majority of the collection is solo, there are a few tranny-on-tranny scenes scattered throughout that are very hot.

  There's Plenty of Content and It's Still Growing

As I write this, there are 876 videos and 702 photo sets. Those are good numbers, but they won't be accurate by the time you get to the site given that they're updating every 1-3 days.

  Bonus Trans Sites

Your membership also gets you access to a couple bonus sites that add some very nice value. The first one is Black Tranny Whackers for those who enjoy the solo thing, but feel like some darker-skinned beauties. Then there's Bang My Tranny Ass for a more hardcore experience to go along with all the solo goodness on the other two sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As far as the quality of the videos is concerned it's improved over time. The oldest scenes look average, while the newer ones tend to look sharp and the tour claims that they're now shooting their videos in 4K.

The Cons

  I Hope You Don't Want to Download the Videos

Well, of course you're going to want to download the videos. So I guess the better way to put it is, "I hope downloads aren't a deal-breaker for you." Because the ShemaleStrokers movies are streaming-only! You get a large embedded Flash player, but I wasn't able to get any stats, which is why I can't be more specific about the quality in the pros.

Minor Negatives:

  • I hope you don't want to download the photo sets either because they don't offer Zip files.
  • The design is simple, which I like. However, the navigation is a problem, because you can only browse the pages of videos one page at a time, ahead or back.

Bottom Line

Want masturbating shemales and don't need downloads? Sign on up!

The streaming-only thing is really the only negative that could keep you from signing up. If if isn't a deal-breaker, then this large and growing, exclusive collection of jerking-off shemales is worth checking out. And the two bonus sites just give you two more reasons to sign up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Shemales jerk off for the camera. Some trans-on-trans scenes are thrown in as well.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is. Some of the models are also unique.

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
The site says they're now shooting in 4K.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White and ethnic models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
User comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Pics look good. Can't determine sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(updates 2-3 times per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 1, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-01-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
87 GCode (103) 0 08-14-09
89 zergling (8) 0 05-20-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Price Went Up and Added Cross Check Sales"
12-29-09 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-15-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
08-19-17 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
08-11-17 FreeOnes 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-29-17