Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shemale Stroker... 80.5
2. Rodney Moore 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. 86.0
4. TS Seduction 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale Yum 86.0
7. Shemales From H... 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.0
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Shemale Japan 83.5
14. Ladyboy Player 83.0
15. Frank's TGirl W... 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1611 Sites
2. Reality - 420 Sites

View All : Niches

Shemale Strokers

Pay Site

This site features beautiful shemales who stroke off for your viewing pleasure. Watch all the interesting ways they come up with to get themselves (and you) off.

Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (150 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
1 Year: $199.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 635+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; some movies have .m4v for mobiles and may have higher/varying specs. Older movies have smaller specs.


Quantity: 635+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 635 models.
Other: DVDs available for order, blog, live feeds, store.

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 09-30-15
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-25-15 (as of 09-30-15)
Details: 1-2 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Rodnievision, Inc.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Rodney Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemale Strokers Review by Lola Shemale Strokers

Review by Lola

Released Nov 3, '15 , Written Oct 20, '15

Shemales Strokers is a site that features the hottest transsexuals stroking their rock-hard cocks. For $25 a month you get access to over 600 different models, scenes and videos. You also receive network access to a multitude of other sites. If shemales turn you on, then you're sure to find the right beauty to satisfy your desires on Shemale Strokers.

The Pros

  Large Collection

The collection boasts quite a large load (in more ways than one). With over 600 models, scenes and photos it's hard to get bored with a site full of well-endowed transsexuals.

  Bonus Transsexual Content

With your membership you get access to a total of 12 sites. All of the sites are within the niche of transsexual, each with its own specific theme.

  Latest Videos in Full HD

Not all the videos are in HD, but the newest ones come in Full HD and look amazing. The specs are 1080p and it's really hard to argue with their amazing quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Zip files are available.
  • No download limit.
  • Can post comments and rate the scenes.

The Cons

  Poor Site Design & Navigational Tools

The site is laid out in a very basic way. All the performers are listed with thumbnails on one page instead of separated by category, or videos and photos. You have to scroll to find what you're looking for. For such an extensively large collection it would be nice to see an advanced search engine as well as more browsing tools.

  Videos Segmented Into Clips

Each video is broken up into clips that are fairly short. I would like to see the clips combined into one video, or at least have both options (clips and full-length files).

Minor Negatives:

  • Can't save your favorites.

Bottom Line

A gem of a site with a large collection, network access and HD videos.

I love hidden treasures and with Shemale Strokers every performer has a dirty little secret she's hiding. I'll give you a hint: It's her cock. All the women on the site are sculpted to perfection, with beautiful features, hot bodies and sexy dicks. The collection is large and you also get access to a multitude of bonus sites. It's really hard to resist this site with all the beauties that come with it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photos and videos of shemales stroking off.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 4-7MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
643 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must load to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
2 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 3, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-03-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
87 GCode (101) 0 08-14-09
89 zergling (8) 0 05-20-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Price Went Up and Added Cross Check Sales"
12-29-09 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-09-15 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-03-15