Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shemale Stroker... 80.0
2. Rodney Moore 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. Shemale Yum 86.5
4. TGirl Network 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale.xxx 86.0
7. TS Seduction 86.0
8. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.0
9. Shemales From H... 85.0
10. Frank's TGirl W... 84.5
11. Black TGirls 84.5
12. Shemale Japan 84.0
13. Shemale Club 84.0
14. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
15. Ladyboy.xxx 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1381 Sites
2. Reality - 428 Sites

View All : Niches

Shemale Strokers

Pay Site

This site features transsexuals who jerk off for your viewing pleasure. Watch all the interesting ways they come up with to get themselves (and you) off.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemalestrokers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (5 months, recurs $24.95/mo.)
1 Year: $199.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 330+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 2400k, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 330+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 725 models.
Other: Forum, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 07-18-16
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-15-16 (as of 07-18-16)
Details: About 1 or 2 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Rodnievision, Inc.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Rodney Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-25-2016
80.0
Lola
11-03-2015
80.5
Vanessa
09-25-2013
79.5
Maggie
03-11-2012
81.0
Duke
04-27-2010
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemale Strokers Review by Xander Shemale Strokers

Review by Xander

Released Jul 25, '16 , Written Jul 18, '16
Intro

If watching horny shemales jerking off is something that turns you on, then in all likelihood you're going to love Shemale Strokers. For an initial price of $30 a month, you're gaining access to this site and content from 13 others, all focused on various niches.


The Pros

  Large Collection of Sexy Shemale Content

Currently there are 330 videos and photo galleries on ShemaleStrokers. On average they're adding one or two new ones every week. You'll be seeing plenty of hot Tgirls stroking their big dicks until they cum. That's not even including the bonus content you get, which gives you more trannies but mostly in hardcore action.

  Full HD Content and High-Res Photography

I had the pleasure of viewing an abundance of videos and the majority of them looked really good. While the older ones have lower specs of 720p, the newest ones I checked out all came in at 1080p. Also, the newest photos look good, with high-res specs of 1200x800.

  Easy to Get Around

Shemale Strokers has a very simple-looking, almost retro layout, which made browsing relatively fluid. You have alphabetical model tabs at the top and whenever you click through to a model's page, you get their photos and videos. At the bottom of the homepage are all the bonus sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Zip downloads are available for the photos.
  • There are user ratings and comments for the videos.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't save any scenes or galleries to a favorites list and there's no search (basic or advanced).
  • The lack of pagination is annoying. You're only option to view the content is in a models list and everything is thrown onto one page, meaning you'll be doing a fair amount of scrolling to view it all.

Bottom Line

A treasure trove of shemale content you're going to love.

I have no doubt in my mind that you're going to have a great time digging through the content here. There's just so much of it when you add in all the bonuses, so it should last you quite a while. The majority of the models look great and these solo scenes are hot. What more could you ask for?

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy shemales showing off their huge cocks and masturbating until they cum.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB-9MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB-9MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~90MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
330 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800x1200
Archives = 600x900
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 25, 2017.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-25-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
87 GCode (103) 0 08-14-09
89 zergling (8) 0 05-20-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Price Went Up and Added Cross Check Sales"
12-29-09 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-06-16 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
05-09-15 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-25-16