Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Exxxcellent 81.0
4. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
5. Adult Movies On... 80.5
6. Anal Tryouts 80.0
7. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
8. Erotic Russians 80.0
9. Totally Redhead 79.5
10. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
11. Erotic Cinema 79.5
12. Planet of Shema... 79.5
13. Totally Brunett... 79.5
14. Erotic Japan 79.0
15. Russian Teens C... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Cartoon Valley 80.0
6. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
7. Puuko 80.0
8. She AniMale 79.5
9. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
10. Manga HQ 79.0
11. JAB Comix 79.0
12. Online Super He... 79.0
13. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
14. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
15. Hentai TV 78.0

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2312 Sites
2. Asian - 449 Sites
3. Games - 68 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shemales Of Hentai Review
Last Update: 01-26-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shemales Of Hentai

Pay Site

This site features flash animations and other drawn art depicting hot sexy shemales and lots of hard tranny action.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexTransexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemalesofhentai.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.04 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view all picture sets but you may only download and/or watch one video!

Verified 03-11-13 with Manga Erotica (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 32+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 900k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 400x300 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 300+ Galleries (avg. 12 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Manga and Flash animations, hentai DVD feed.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 01-11-14
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-02-14 (as of 01-11-14)
Details: Dates show a gallery added every other day and a video added every 17 days. The counts often go down, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers. Includes non-standalone site.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-26-2014
76.5
Vanessa
11-24-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemales Of Hentai Review by Spencer Shemales Of Hentai

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 26, '14 , Written Jan 20, '14
Intro

Up for review today is a site called Shemales of Hentai. So instead of the usual girl only, or boy/girl hardcore that most anime sites offer, this one gets much more niche specific offering shemale action. You can find anything from shemales on shemales, to shemales on men or women, to of course aliens, monsters, and more. It's a photo-heavy site, though there are a few videos up as well. The membership for access here is definitely not cheap at $35 a month, but you do get access to eight other bonus sites included with that at least.


The Pros

  Nice mix of anime shemale actino.

Most anime is pretty typical overall, so the fact that they focus solely on shemale anime here is definitely a nice touch. It makes the content a lot more unique than other similar sites. Of course, since it's anime material, you still get a ton of variety, including monsters, group sex, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.
  • They offer up a few bonus sites when you join here. I don't see an official name or anything, and they aren't even anime content a lot of the time, but the more content, the better I guess.

The Cons

  Quality needs work.

Nothing looks all that great here unfortunately. Everything is very average for this type of material, which means I'd call it below average compared to other types of sites we see out there these days. They could use a bump up in quality ASAP.

  Navigation is pretty plain.

As with all their similar sites, the navigation is quite plain here. They have several sorting options, but nothing in the way of any categories or a search or anything to help narrow things down. Plus, there are to many sections for things in my opinion; to see all the video clips, you have to hit 2-3 different areas. You'll just have to browse around and hope you find some favorites randomly.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the dates and updates seem current, on some other sites of theirs, we do suspect content rotation (or something fishy), so keep a close eye out to make sure you're actually getting new content as advertised. This site doesn't seem to grow like you think it would as the overall numbers remain constant.
  • $35 a month is pretty expensive here for any site, let alone one that doesn't seem to be updating at this point.
  • The site isn't huge here for sure with around 300 photo galleries, and under 40 video clips. There's enough to check it out I suppose, but I really wish the site was still growing.

Bottom Line

Some pretty unique content, but as a site, it definitely needs some upgrades.

Shemales of Hentai wins points for offering unique scenes. Having a bunch of tranny animated content in one place is something that doesn't happen too often. So if that interests you, I think there's enough of a reason to check this one out just for the content alone (though the price is pretty damn high unfortunately). However, as a site, it's pretty far behind the times. Upgrades would be useful in almost every area, from quality, to navigation, to the size, and more. Even more important, despite recent dates, it doesn't seem like they're actually growing here, so I'm not sure if you'll ever see any new content. All in all, I think it's a tough sell for the mass public. If they were in the business of making their own content and growing regularly, it'd probably be worth it. As it stands now, I just think it needs too many changes to get too excited about.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a pretty wide variety of shemale anime action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(189MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
Anime content.
Doesn't apply.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Update dates are current but site never really seems to grow. May rotate content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 26, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-26-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-14-11 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
09-13-10 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
06-15-12 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
Average Score: 66.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-26-14