Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tranny Access 82.5
2. Shemale Solos 78.5
3. Big Cock Shemal... 78.0
4. Big Cock Shemal... 77.0
5. Shemales Get Ba... 76.5
6. Tranny POV 74.5
7. Shemales Get Pu... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Gay - 1602 Sites
3. Reality - 569 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shemales Get Pussy Review
Last Update: 06-30-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shemales Get Pussy

Pay Site

This site features really sexy shemales going after that all female pussy in some nice nasty action.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemalesgetpussy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.99  Our Price $24.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-08-11.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-11-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 14+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 14+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (24 GB, per Support info.).
Models: 300+ Network Models
Other: Bonus videos, mixed gay/shemale/straight.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 06-13-14
Listed Date: Oct '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-09-14 (as of 06-13-14)
Details: Updates are random, with 1 so far in 2014; movies have been upgraded.

Company Info

Dark Media Group
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Tranny Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-30-2014
72.0
Maggie
06-19-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemales Get Pussy Review by Spencer Shemales Get Pussy

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 30, '14 , Written Jun 22, '14
Intro

Shemales Get Pussy is our site up for review today, and this site features transsexuals fucking women in hardcore action which is a nice change from the usual tranny sites we look at. It's an odd mix of pseudo-girl-on-girl action mixed with hardcore dick and pussy stuff. I think they shoot all their own material, but don't get too excited about the size of the site. Maybe women don't want to hook up with trannies all that much. $25 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, and that also gets you into the Tranny Access network of sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive tranny fucking girl action.

The content here is definitely what sets the site apart from the crowd. They offer pretty fun hardcore tranny scenes, but throw in the twist of having trannies fuck actual women (compared to fucking men or other trannies as you see on most similar sites). It's just different enough from the norm to help them stand out from the crowd.

  Quality is okay all around.

Everything looks good here from the photos to the videos. All of the pictures are pretty average in size (a good average, though), and come in pretty clear overall. Videos all come in high definition, and though they're in the average range for HD, they're definitely better than the SD videos I've been running into lately.

  Network access included.

Once you're done here, you get access to the other six sites in the Tranny Access network of sites. It's not the biggest network out there, but all the sites are in a similar niche and definitely helps to offer some nice bonus scenes for you.


The Cons

  Super tiny site.

With a grand total of 14 scenes currently, there's not nearly enough to get excited about. I consider the 100 scene mark to be a nice starting point for paysites, and unfortunately, I don't know if they'll ever get there at this rate (see update schedule below). There's barely enough here for a whole week even.

  Updates are extremely slow and random.

We've seen one whole update in 2014 so far, and it was another nine months prior to that that we saw the most recent addition. I guess you can't technically say the site is dead with a new scene posted last month, but for all intents and purposes, that's pretty much what you've got here.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

It's not a huge deal with the collection on the smaller side like this, but they don't offer anything in the way of navigation or search features here. I'd love to see this added in the future if possible to help narrow things down a bit.

Minor Negatives:

  • They provide scene info, but not bio or background info on the models.
  • Download speeds came in around 2/3 of my usual max speed even when using a download manager. It's not terrible by any means, but I wouldn't mind seeing full speed either.

Bottom Line

Some fun scenes, but the site is ultra small and not really updating unfortunately.

Shemales Get Pussy was off to an okay start with decent scenes, quality that's on par with the average, and some unique niche material, plus network access. However, their super tiny collection in addition to a sever lack of updates makes this one almost not worth your while. With just 14 scenes up, and all of 1-2 updates a year right now, I can't imagine wanting to stick around this site all that long. It's almost not even worth joining for their current archive with so little to see. Unless you just LOVE this type of material and want everything there is to be found out there, I'd say look for something that's a little more active.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring trannies fucking women in unique hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(478MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not terrible, but not great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1063
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates are very slow and random, just one in 2014 through June so far.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 30, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-30-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-17-10 Porn DB 4 of 5
01-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-30-14